2,075 posts

QUOTE(fongsk @ Dec 16 2025, 06:56 PM)
Still in testing mode when launch date is like this week?  😂😂😂😂
2 Moro launch
MyProLife
post Dec 16 2025, 07:15 PM

I bully wumao & MPKL
2,075 posts

QUOTE(ketupatlazat @ Dec 16 2025, 07:06 PM)
What's the point of this when the Ativa exists?
Because ativa size is A segment and narrow. It follows japanese puny size pattern

Traz aka Yaris cross indon is design for budak budak gemuk yg suka air balang potong kaki /s
MyProLife
post Dec 16 2025, 07:28 PM

I bully wumao & MPKL
2,075 posts

QUOTE(kcchong2000 @ Dec 16 2025, 07:22 PM)
U hisap gam kah? Ativa is B segment. It just myvi with 17 inch tyre with Tebu.

You didn't notice myvi design macam kecik macam axia? Inside look almost the same..they give u false sense to u Ativa lebih besar than Myvi (sikit), then myvi lebih besar than axia (sikit)

The only A in Berukdua is Axia and Bezza.

And berukdua max can sell B segment. Thanks to Toyoldah.

**TAK PERCAYA SEE THE DIMENSION
Ativa wheelbase 2525 is same as 2nd gen Axia lah
I know. Myvi gen3 is 2500 slightly shorter. But packaging bagus sebab still using myvi gen2 platform with some reinforcement but the width is a bit lebih luas compared to Axia/ativa actually

This post has been edited by MyProLife: Dec 16 2025, 07:31 PM
MyProLife
post Dec 16 2025, 07:34 PM

I bully wumao & MPKL
2,075 posts

QUOTE(kcchong2000 @ Dec 16 2025, 07:30 PM)
Actually the main thing is the width because myvi current gen is actually a bit more luas compared to ativa or Axia. I got in there three and can say the difference is just more to width.

Ativa width actually wider than JDM only because of wheel arch made wide body by default and side mirror design

This post has been edited by MyProLife: Dec 16 2025, 07:34 PM
MyProLife
post Dec 16 2025, 07:50 PM

I bully wumao & MPKL
2,075 posts

QUOTE(kcchong2000 @ Dec 16 2025, 07:38 PM)
A segment and B segment is based on overall car size. Not cabin size.

If u sit inside small that meant they design the cabin small. Not dimension

What u saying is just saying Mike Tyson had lesser power than George foreman coz he looked smaller in size. But both of them is heavyweight.

Or can u said Mike tyson and manny Pacquiao same division coz their body size almost the same?

And here is comparison of 3 sizes.
https://www.pcauto.com/my/car-compare/perod...18666,1799,1962
Segment is now very blurry in terms of boundary. Manufacturer can make it in specific segment whatever they want mainly for marketing. Example below:
Proton S70, dimensions close to larger B+ segment. However proton markets as C segment instead
Vios 4th gen. Dimensions close to C segment. But interior cabin still within B+ segment. So Toyota still market as B segment as before
WRV. Size more to A segment especially wheelbase but Honda market it as B segment anyway.
Saga, marketing as A+ segment since 2016. Before that was marketed as B segment

So manufacturer just don't just make it whatever segment just because of dimensions alone
MyProLife
post Yesterday, 12:58 PM

I bully wumao & MPKL
2,075 posts

QUOTE(yhtan @ Dec 17 2025, 10:41 AM)
this interior is miles better than QVE laugh.gif  laugh.gif
Tbh qve was rushed to hell because government want them to make a Malaysian 1st (non rebadged) EV in just 2 years. Yeah tbh whole thing looks more like Uni final year project thing for me

0.0139sec    0.83    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 18th December 2025 - 12:14 AM