Are you really sure you are using ORIGINAL parts?, Even workshop TAUKE kena upcar

Gadget_Freak
post Dec 16 2025, 08:42 AM

414 posts

Like motul 300V oil, local ori one is from Vietnam, but Shopee a lot sellers stock from France but as i know Motul also got oil factory in France, i bought and use before, the color and smell are same as local one. Motul 300V got that kind of wangi smell lel
Gadget_Freak
post Dec 16 2025, 09:04 AM

414 posts

QUOTE(ry8128 @ Dec 16 2025, 08:50 AM)
Motul don't have ways to verify like barcode to scan?
got QR code but now QR code also can be fake.

Gadget_Freak
post Dec 16 2025, 09:32 AM

414 posts

QUOTE(ry8128 @ Dec 16 2025, 09:22 AM)
How to fake qr code? Eg, for shell, the qr code is single use. If scan more than 1 time, it will error. For liqui moly, code is tie to their website with lot number and mfg date. They can't fake it unless they can predict the lot number and mfg date and match with their cap cover.

How's motul qr works?
Yes, some manufacturer now counter back with one time scan only, for eg. ori Brembo BBK.
Motul i think they use the Scantrust tech where the QR is like harder to fake and need specific app or website to scan but in reality no one knows lel

0.0153sec    0.52    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 19th December 2025 - 03:33 PM