MyDigital ID for passport, wed , death cert, lowyat favour MP

TSnelson969
post Dec 15 2025, 10:52 AM, updated 3d ago

321 posts

PETALING JAYA: Services such as wedding registrations, death certificates and passport renewals will soon require applicants to have a MyDigital ID, says Digital Minister Gobind Singh Deo (pic).

He said that although MyDigital ID registration is not yet mandatory, the digital credential will be integrated across major public and private sectors, including financial services, healthcare and telecommunications beginning 2026.

“As of Dec 8, MyDigital ID has recorded about 6.36 million registered users, with an average of 50,000 new sign-ups daily.

“To boost adoption, we are ­integrating MyDigital ID into essential, high-traffic services. It is not just a convenience feature but a key enabler of our GovTech aspirations.

“While it is not compulsory, we want to build a system that is convenient, secure and essential so that Malaysians are naturally incentivised to adopt it,” Gobind said when contacted.

From next year, MyDigital ID will be required for various services, including police summonses, Road Transport Depart­ment (JPJ) services, government payments, local council compounds, public housing services, travel and tourism facilities and government financial aid.

“Our target is widespread adoption, and we aim to accelerate this through 2025 and 2026 because MyDigital ID will be the universal key for the new GovTech single gateway platform, the MyGOV Malaysia mobile app, especially under the 13th Malaysia Plan.

“The national goal is for 95% of all federal government services to be fully online by 2030. This cannot be achieved if citizens rely on multiple logins or physical verification. MyDigital ID will be the standard secure credential for services from JPJ, Inland Revenue Board, Health Ministry and all other agencies,” he said.

Gobind acknowledged the work ahead, noting that the telecommunications sector is already integrating MyDigital ID to curb scam calls and SIM misuse.

On Sept 13, all telcos were instructed to embed MyDigital ID into prepaid SIM registrations, with enforcement set by the end of 2025.

“MyDigital ID will also be required for secure logins to major government apps like MyJPJ and MyBayar PDRM, and will be ­integrated into the MyGOV Malaysia app. This is where the rakyat will truly experience the benefits.

“MyDigital ID is designed as the single key that unlocks our digital economy, replacing inefficient, paper-based and multiple-login processes,” he said.

Gobind also highlighted the system’s single sign-on capability as its biggest convenience.

“Malaysians will no longer need dozens of usernames and passwords. One secure digital identity will provide access to services across finance, healthcare and public administration through the MyGOV Malaysia single window.

“This means faster and more efficient transactions, whether verifying your identity for a bank account or a government subsidy, without long queues or repeated document submissions.

“It will simplify everything, from applying for licences and permits to accessing social security benefits,” he added.

He also stressed that MyDigital ID offers strong security protections, significantly reducing identity theft and online fraud.

“At the end of the day, what we want is more efficient, transparent and responsive government services. This is central to the National Digital Economy Blueprint.

“MyDigital ID does not store personal data in a central database or track user activity.

“It is purely a verification and authentication platform. It only verifies your identity by cryptographically linking your digital ID to existing records in a secure one-time process.

“We do not store biometric data used during enrolment. Your data belongs to you, always,” he said.

Gobind added that a robust security framework is essential for building national digital trust.

“This is the foundation for Malaysia to thrive as a digital nation and lead the region in the digital economy. Strong governance ensures responsible innovation and data integrity across public and private sectors,” he said.

MyDigital ID was first announced in November 2023 by Prime Minister Datuk Seri Anwar Ibrahim as a national digital ­identification system for secure online transactions and government services.
fanlou
post Dec 15 2025, 10:54 AM

It's easier using myid to login govt apps rather than having to remember so many username/password for each and every app
JohnL77
post Dec 15 2025, 11:00 AM

1,887 posts

QUOTE(fanlou @ Dec 15 2025, 10:54 AM)
It's easier using myid to login govt apps rather than having to remember so many username/password for each and every app
Daddy government please save me because I don't know how to use password manager.

So if no MyDigitalID, don't need to register death?
ameliorate
post Dec 15 2025, 11:02 AM

370 posts

I already using it. No issue so far. It's mostly for gov services.

vhs
post Dec 15 2025, 11:03 AM

90 posts

One problem about this MyDigitalID, you have to install those government apps and mydigitalID on the same phone. So if you lost that phone, good luck to all your government credentials. hohoho.

teehk_tee
post Dec 15 2025, 11:06 AM

ไม่เป็นไร
5,363 posts

no mydigital u better dont die
aurora97
post Dec 15 2025, 11:07 AM

八方來財
3,790 posts

Most Malaysian personal data already floating in cyberspace from numerous leaks, I don't see what's wrong with one more additional app, on top of the hundreds of other apps already in phone.
Autocountstick
post Dec 15 2025, 11:08 AM

675 posts

can i use for voting?
JohnL77
post Dec 15 2025, 11:10 AM

1,887 posts

QUOTE(aurora97 @ Dec 15 2025, 11:07 AM)
Most Malaysian personal data already floating in cyberspace from numerous leaks, I don't see what's wrong with one more additional app, on top of the hundreds of other apps already in phone.
I don't post my face or fingerprints online.
acbc
post Dec 15 2025, 11:10 AM

9,050 posts

QUOTE(vhs @ Dec 15 2025, 11:03 AM)
One problem about this MyDigitalID, you have to install those government apps and mydigitalID on the same phone. So if you lost that phone, good luck to all your government credentials. hohoho.
MyDigital ID app is on my banking phone with different number.

Usually apps that required it will need to scan the generated QR code. Take the other phone and scan. Done deal.
haturaya
post Dec 15 2025, 11:11 AM

2,556 posts

Yalor... our data already on the 'market'. Sold to the highest bidder long time ago. whistling.gif
samftrmd
post Dec 15 2025, 11:11 AM

Interface 2037
1,774 posts

Cannot die without app? Die liau how to use app?
fanlou
post Dec 15 2025, 11:15 AM

QUOTE(JohnL77 @ Dec 15 2025, 11:00 AM)
Daddy government please save me because I don't know how to use password manager.
Regarding you, no need to mention liao since covid time already afraid of everything haih whistling.gif
aurora97
post Dec 15 2025, 11:17 AM

八方來財
3,790 posts

QUOTE(JohnL77 @ Dec 15 2025, 11:10 AM)
lol, u already giving them ideas.

The PDRM Saman, no digital cert, you can't pay saman unless you go to balai. Just because of digital cert, I downloaded it. If they asked for face of fingerprint, you think you wont give?

Gomen got ways to "persuade" you to give up your data okay... Even pee also they will take.

QUOTE(haturaya @ Dec 15 2025, 11:11 AM)
Yalor... our data already on the 'market'. Sold to the highest bidder long time ago.  whistling.gif
No only cyberspace, but when you buy condo, the namelist already sold to real estate agent. When you get key, immediately they start calling and asking if you want to sell or get a tenant.

Makes you wonder what the personal data protection commission is doing.
Redhunt
post Dec 15 2025, 11:18 AM

51 posts

so DitigalID is audited daily/monthly/annually by a non-Malaysian third party to be

"“MyDigital ID does not store personal data in a central database or track user activity.

“It is purely a verification and authentication platform. It only verifies your identity by cryptographically linking your digital ID to existing records in a secure one-time process."

or trust me bro ,saja ?

This post has been edited by Redhunt: Dec 15 2025, 11:19 AM
twosocks
post Dec 15 2025, 11:22 AM

87 posts

This would be a nightmare scenario once a person lose access to their phone.

Must have some method and process to address this issue like having a kill switch that could be activated once phone is lost.
Redhunt
post Dec 15 2025, 11:24 AM

51 posts

they will tie myDigitalID to banking app

mcm India (but u-turn already due to protests)

u might say, use website to access lor but now, mcm digicelcom, website shutting down d, must use phone.

meaning one day, gomen see you have RM1 didnt pay for say, sewerage services, then u kenot access banking app until u settle

or see u have sued xyz, then kenot access

or see u write xyz, then kenot access

or see u donate to xyz, then kenot access

or see u buy VPN, then kenot access

remember, if even 100% of the block is due to 'mistake', u already suffer

remedy due to 'mistake' might take a year due to no SOP on remedy.

This post has been edited by Redhunt: Dec 15 2025, 11:24 AM
JohnL77
post Dec 15 2025, 11:24 AM

1,887 posts

QUOTE(aurora97 @ Dec 15 2025, 11:17 AM)
lol, u already giving them ideas.

The PDRM Saman, no digital cert, you can't pay saman unless you go to balai. Just because of digital cert, I downloaded it. If they asked for face of fingerprint, you think you wont give?

Gomen got ways to "persuade" you to give up your data okay... Even pee also they will take.
No only cyberspace, but when you buy condo, the namelist already sold to real estate agent. When you get key, immediately they start calling and asking if you want to sell or get a tenant.

Makes no sense to me why paying saman need Digital ID. Who cares if someone else pay my saman for me?
imperia70
post Dec 15 2025, 11:25 AM

24 posts

You don't fingerprint or pin lock your phone??
WaCKy-Angel
post Dec 15 2025, 11:28 AM

PeACe~~
21,963 posts

imo it is quite convenient no need remember many password.
But how secure is mydigital id is, that is another question.

I forgot my ptptn password i cant login and account is locked it ask me to contact ptptn.
But using mydigital id i still can login lol
Redhunt
post Dec 15 2025, 11:30 AM

51 posts

QUOTE(JohnL77 @ Dec 15 2025, 11:24 AM)
Makes no sense to me why paying saman need Digital ID. Who cares if someone else pay my saman for me?
same reason why the Soviet's made their infamous Soviet citizen's profile

one day (maybe 10 years from now or something), the gomen of the day might not like what u did.

then make some adjustments, or some vague inference based on your saman,

then u know why this idea is not a good idea to implement

you must realize that all the tales of Kafkaesque nightmares is based on reality

This post has been edited by Redhunt: Dec 15 2025, 11:33 AM
yhtan
post Dec 15 2025, 11:33 AM

8,653 posts

That time i mau bayar PDRM saman, force to register MydigitalID, i think soon cannot run liao, almost all government department require MydigitalID for linkage or login
blacktubi
post Dec 15 2025, 11:37 AM

-
8,420 posts

The SSO concept is good but I don't trust our government to get it right

If something is wrong, where should we go to sort it out?

And right now it requires a smartphone, there should be another method
Pain4UrsinZ
post Dec 15 2025, 11:38 AM

1,861 posts

Still can go counter , upon arrival they ask you take out your mobile and register my digital
TiramisuCoffee
post Dec 15 2025, 11:40 AM

1,256 posts

QUOTE(yhtan @ Dec 15 2025, 11:33 AM)
That time i mau bayar PDRM saman, force to register MydigitalID, i think soon cannot run liao, almost all government department require MydigitalID for linkage or login
If co, not individu ?
vhs
post Dec 15 2025, 11:41 AM

90 posts

QUOTE(acbc @ Dec 15 2025, 11:10 AM)

Usually apps that required it will need to scan the generated QR code. Take the other phone and scan. Done deal.
Not working for MyJPJ though. Need to be on same phone.

vhs
post Dec 15 2025, 11:41 AM

90 posts

QUOTE(acbc @ Dec 15 2025, 11:10 AM)

Not working for MyJPJ though. Need to be on same phone.

TSnelson969
post Dec 15 2025, 11:44 AM

321 posts

QUOTE(imperia70 @ Dec 15 2025, 11:25 AM)
You don't fingerprint or pin lock your phone??

some old boomer dont know one, prefer cheque technology era, paper work, button phone, simple time
vhs
post Dec 15 2025, 11:48 AM

90 posts

QUOTE(Autocountstick @ Dec 15 2025, 11:08 AM)
can i use for voting?
Problem for voting using a form of digitalID is this, you have to consider how many ways people can play foul with it.

When you vote using digitalID, the vote is being stored electronically. But how are the vote observers going to know whether the vote decision is being stored as the choice you as a voter, intends it to? Electronic data is invisible to the voters, and maybe somewhere along the line your vote is being ignored and being replaced by something else.

Compared to the current physical vote booth, the vote observers can clearly see that the paper passed to you initially has no vote, then you write something on it, and drop it to a vote box. They can observe if anyone trying to change the vote in the box. And until the vote box opens, the vote on paper is shown clearly to all vote observers. It is not possible to hack reality by magically changing the vote.

Not so if the vote is being stored electronically.

Sure it is quite simple to just create a simple voting system for you to vote electonically, but what if that "simple system" has some hidden codes somewhere that will automatically favor certain party by changing some of the votes? Can that be detected by the vote observers easily? That's the tough part.

Also, even if everything about the voting system is done in a fair manner without any tampering. What if the losing side suddenly claims that the voting system has been tampered with and the vote results are void, how can anyone proves convincingly that it did not happen? Electronic data cannot be observed and people can claim anything has happened to it. At the end it can boil down to you say vs they said. Happened to USA elections quite a number of times recently.

This post has been edited by vhs: Dec 15 2025, 12:01 PM
vhs
post Dec 15 2025, 11:51 AM

90 posts

QUOTE(JohnL77 @ Dec 15 2025, 11:10 AM)
USA already wants you to provide face and fingerprints if you want to enter USA. Soon many nations might just follow, and before you know it, the private info of face and fingerprints of everyone will be sitting in government servers somewhere as a standard legal requirements.

This post has been edited by vhs: Dec 15 2025, 11:51 AM
hafiez
post Dec 15 2025, 11:54 AM

2,980 posts

Damn sial. Every 5 years tukar app this n that
JohnL77
post Dec 15 2025, 11:57 AM

1,887 posts

QUOTE(vhs @ Dec 15 2025, 11:51 AM)
USA already wants you to provide face and fingerprints if you want to enter USA. Soon many nations might just follow, and before you know it, the private info of face and fingerprints of everyone will be sitting in government servers somewhere as a standard legal requirements.
Is caghi.com a government server?

QUOTE(hafiez @ Dec 15 2025, 11:54 AM)
Damn sial. Every 5 years tukar app this n that
And the price of smartphones will go up thanks to AI companies buying all the RAM and storage.
Jasonist
post Dec 15 2025, 11:59 AM

Oldfag
1,176 posts

kecian mati pun kena login juga
river.sand
post Dec 15 2025, 12:03 PM

3,816 posts

QUOTE(blacktubi @ Dec 15 2025, 11:37 AM)
The SSO concept is good but I don't trust our government to get it right

If something is wrong, where should we go to sort it out?

And right now it requires a smartphone, there should be another method
In GOAT Minister Gobind Singh we trust 😇
ye0073
post Dec 15 2025, 12:23 PM

480 posts

Luckily already registered myDigital ID.
emburrar
post Dec 15 2025, 12:25 PM

14 posts

Apa lj

unknown_2
post Dec 15 2025, 12:36 PM

573 posts

so u better not die if dont hav mydigital id?
unknown_2
post Dec 15 2025, 12:38 PM

573 posts

QUOTE(ye0073 @ Dec 15 2025, 12:23 PM)
Luckily already registered myDigital ID.
mydigital id is shit.
bcoz it'a something that u don't really need to use much, so the app most of the time sitting idle.
then by the time u really need to use it, login already expiry, & bcoz u so rarely use it, u dont remember & proceed to reset.
then rinse & repeat again next time.
aq_admiral2020
post Dec 15 2025, 12:44 PM

73 posts

"death certificates" also need digitalid to get.. This NWO thing definitely leave no one behind.
stormsea7
post Dec 15 2025, 12:52 PM

106 posts

QUOTE(Redhunt @ Dec 15 2025, 11:24 AM)
they will tie myDigitalID to banking app

mcm India (but u-turn already due to protests)

u might say, use website to access lor but now, mcm digicelcom, website shutting down d, must use phone.

meaning one day, gomen see you have RM1 didnt pay for say, sewerage services, then u kenot access banking app until u settle

or see u have sued xyz, then kenot access

or see u write xyz, then kenot access

or see u donate to xyz, then kenot access

or see u buy VPN, then kenot access
remember, if even 100% of the block is due to 'mistake', u already suffer

remedy due to 'mistake' might take a year due to no SOP on remedy.
exactly

people don't see to see the wide implication or effect of this implementation
coupled with the future linking to social media
it will be so incredibly easy to silence anyone on the internet

a person entire civilisation access can be turned off with a press of a button

a good example is when recently GX bank mistakenly flagged an account as fraudulent, causing BNM to freeze all the bank accounts that the person have
can you imagine how crippling that is in this modern world?

all the government have to do is just to declare a person as a national threat, and that person can be suspended from the internet

you post about FAM dubious player nationality? suspended
you upload video of police escort blocking an ambulance? suspended
you write about sabah corruption case? suspended
gov claim you try do convert muslim to other religion? suspended
why? cos fck you that's why

there is really no recourse or framework to fight the suspension
cases can dragged on for years
good luck suing the gov
yhtan
post Dec 15 2025, 12:52 PM

8,653 posts

QUOTE(TiramisuCoffee @ Dec 15 2025, 11:40 AM)
If co, not individu ?
Company kena register new one with SSM ROC number
acbc
post Dec 15 2025, 01:00 PM

9,050 posts

Registered MySejahtera also for organ donations.
JohnL77
post Dec 15 2025, 01:01 PM

1,887 posts

QUOTE(aq_admiral2020 @ Dec 15 2025, 12:44 PM)
"death certificates" also need digitalid to get.. This NWO thing definitely leave no one behind.
When you die, how to know whether you are really human? Maybe you are a Replicant? Owai.

smallbug
post Dec 15 2025, 01:03 PM

874 posts

QUOTE(aq_admiral2020 @ Dec 15 2025, 12:44 PM)
maybe need approval of the relevant deities to enter their realms to confirm the receipt of such souls. lol.gif
Redhunt
post Dec 15 2025, 01:10 PM

51 posts

QUOTE(JohnL77 @ Dec 15 2025, 01:01 PM)
When you die, how to know whether you are really human? Maybe you are a Replicant? Owai.
later when u die, gomen see u owe them $$ or under some watch list

then dun release Death Cert

then mcm mana claim EPF as next of kin?

haturaya
post Dec 15 2025, 01:16 PM

2,556 posts

Exactly sweat.gif

Personal Data Protection - it's a joke. Maybe it's there to protect us the data owner from protecting our data from marketeers, sales, scammer, etc. whistling.gif
KenM
post Dec 15 2025, 01:17 PM

192 posts

QUOTE(vhs @ Dec 15 2025, 10:03 AM)
another odd thing is.. it's 12 months validity.. so what happens after the 12th month renewal?.. same id?.. if same.. why renewal?
poweredbydiscuz
post Dec 15 2025, 01:22 PM

3,835 posts

QUOTE(KenM @ Dec 15 2025, 01:17 PM)
another odd thing is.. it's 12 months validity.. so what happens after the 12th month renewal?.. same id?.. if same.. why renewal?
Renew the digital certificate, not ID.
stupiak07
post Dec 15 2025, 01:28 PM

397 posts

No forcing
ScooterBoi
post Dec 15 2025, 01:32 PM

1,372 posts

"From next year, MyDigital ID will be required for various services, including police summonses, Road Transport Depart­ment (JPJ) services, government payments, local council compounds, public housing services, travel and tourism facilities and government financial aid."

A wall of text that amounts to nothing much and confusing.

Is he trying to say all govment services will be going virtual without physical counters?

No long queues because there's no physical buildings and civil servants? Only AI attending to us online?

Afaik, a lot of processes already simplified la... walk into JPJ, can renew driving license without filing any forms, road tax can be bought together with insurance at insurance agent and printed on the spot without filling any forms, can walk into an immigration branch office to renew passport without filling any forms... just hand over the mykad.

Town councils already got payment machines at their lobbies and open after office hours and weekends. So not really necessary to pay online if one does not like to do things online.

So... don't try to force everything online as if there's only one world in the future, the virtual world.

Kadaj
post Dec 15 2025, 01:33 PM

586 posts

The Social Credit System (Chinese: 社会信用体系; pinyin: shèhuì xìnyòng tǐxì) is a national credit rating and blacklist implemented by the government of the People's Republic of China. The social credit system is a record system so that businesses, individuals, and government institutions can be tracked and evaluated for trustworthiness. It is based on varying degrees of whitelisting (termed redlisting in China) and blacklisting.

https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Social_Credit_System

Why gov want to collect so much data?
imperia70
post Dec 15 2025, 01:36 PM

24 posts

QUOTE(nelson969 @ Dec 15 2025, 11:44 AM)
some old boomer dont know one, prefer cheque technology era, paper work, button phone, simple time
After observing all the comments above, i finally agree with TS that old boomers really doesn't follow up on tech doh.gif
kamfoo
post Dec 15 2025, 01:40 PM

847 posts

vote dap out
ScooterBoi
post Dec 15 2025, 01:48 PM

1,372 posts

More so it is registering another person's death... definitely not your own death. Hahaha 😂

More secure if you must be there in person in the registering branch office with all the necessary documents to register that person's death and getting the death certificate on the spot.

poweredbydiscuz
post Dec 15 2025, 01:51 PM

3,835 posts

QUOTE(ScooterBoi @ Dec 15 2025, 01:48 PM)
More so it is registering another person's death... definitely not your own death. Hahaha 😂

More secure if you must be there in person in the registering branch office with all the necessary documents to register that person's death and getting the death certificate on the spot.
Kalau orang sudah berada di kaunter, just show the mykad la. Apalj mau pakai mydigital id lagi.
ScooterBoi
post Dec 15 2025, 02:04 PM

1,372 posts

QUOTE(poweredbydiscuz @ Dec 15 2025, 01:51 PM)
Kalau orang sudah berada di kaunter, just show the mykad la. Apalj mau pakai mydigital id lagi.
If you lost mykad, the finder cannot use it as his thumbprint must tally with the thumbprint inside the mykad.

If you lost mydigital, and if death registration has gone fully digital... just imagine what the hacker can do... register your parents' deaths and wipe out their bank accounts, epf accounts, fraudulently transfer all their properties to you... but really NOT you but the hacker, as he has taken over your id.

This post has been edited by ScooterBoi: Dec 15 2025, 02:06 PM
poweredbydiscuz
post Dec 15 2025, 02:11 PM

3,835 posts

QUOTE(ScooterBoi @ Dec 15 2025, 02:04 PM)
If you lost mykad, the finder cannot use it as his thumbprint must tally with the thumbprint inside the mykad.

If you lost mydigital, and if death registration has gone fully digital... just imagine what the hacker can do... register your parents' deaths and wipe out their bank accounts, epf accounts, fraudulently transfer all their properties to you... but really NOT you but the hacker, as he has taken over your id.
The person who apply for death cert can be different than the nominee/next of kin/executor/administrator la. The estate (bank account, properties, epf etc) is transfer to the respective nominee/next of kin/executor/administrator, not to the applicant of death cert la.
Hobbez
post Dec 15 2025, 02:17 PM

1,235 posts

https://www.weforum.org/videos/identity-in-a-digital-world/

The New World Order under Corporations owned by Yahudi have spoken.

Next, is the Mark of the Beast after the Antichrist is revealed. But not so soon (just yet). But very soon..... wink.gif

#AkhirZaman

This post has been edited by Hobbez: Dec 15 2025, 02:57 PM
lagenda110
post Dec 15 2025, 02:22 PM

148 posts

MyDigital ID is not user inituative yet....
Hobbez
post Dec 15 2025, 03:01 PM

1,235 posts

QUOTE(ScooterBoi @ Dec 15 2025, 01:32 PM)
"From next year, MyDigital ID will be required for various services, including police summonses, Road Transport Depart­ment (JPJ) services, government payments, local council compounds, public housing services, travel and tourism facilities and government financial aid."

A wall of text that amounts to nothing much and confusing.

Is he trying to say all govment services will be going virtual without physical counters?

No long queues because there's no physical buildings and civil servants? Only AI attending to us online?

Afaik, a lot of processes already simplified la... walk into JPJ, can renew driving license without filing any forms, road tax can be bought together with insurance at insurance agent and printed on the spot without filling any forms, can walk into an immigration branch office to renew passport without filling any forms... just hand over the mykad.

Town councils already got payment machines at their lobbies and open after office hours and weekends. So not really necessary to pay online if one does not like to do things online.

So... don't try to force everything online as if there's only one world in the future, the virtual world.
The WEF already forsees many will have no jobs, so they have prepared drugs and video games and the "Metaverse" for the millions and millions of useless eaters that will have to be put on UBI and likely depopulated in the coming years.

Once AI takes over most things and governments all surrender and close up shop (Globalism is the NWO). They have been "warning" repeatedly. People just ignore, becos too lazy to change their minds and their belief systems.

And I understand it's scary to everyone, but being scared and ignoring this is NOT going to do anything to affect the outcome. At least, people should confront it directly.

This post has been edited by Hobbez: Dec 15 2025, 03:07 PM
vhs
post Dec 15 2025, 04:31 PM

90 posts

QUOTE(Hobbez @ Dec 15 2025, 03:01 PM)
The WEF already forsees many will have no jobs, so they have prepared drugs and video games and the "Metaverse" for the millions and millions of useless eaters that will have to be put on UBI and likely depopulated in the coming years.

Once AI takes over most things and governments all surrender and close up shop (Globalism is the NWO). They have been "warning" repeatedly. People just ignore, becos too lazy to change their minds and their belief systems.

And I understand it's scary to everyone, but being scared and ignoring this is NOT going to do anything to affect the outcome. At least, people should confront it directly.
So how? Declare jihad against all thinking machines?

Hobbez
post Dec 15 2025, 04:32 PM

1,235 posts

QUOTE(vhs @ Dec 15 2025, 04:31 PM)
Think of it this way, if u don't kill them, they will kill you.

I see 99% of humans get worked up on things that are not really important. Like for example, Palestine or some racial thing. So they go for mass demo for all this things. But for things like the Covid mass clotshot rollout, was there any demo? Zero.

This post has been edited by Hobbez: Dec 15 2025, 04:37 PM
-PuPu^ZaPruD3r-
post Dec 15 2025, 05:25 PM

PS5 gamer + 4D addict
2,756 posts

Sohai app.. I was forced to install it because I wanted to pay the police summons at discounted rates

Downloaded the app on both my phones. Tried to register but failed when during the face selfie time

Gave up and went to police station to pay instead.. Stupid and lousy app
smallbug
post Dec 15 2025, 05:26 PM

874 posts

QUOTE(vhs @ Dec 15 2025, 04:31 PM)
Need Mentats' help. brows.gif
Hobbez
post Dec 15 2025, 05:29 PM

1,235 posts

QUOTE(-PuPu^ZaPruD3r- @ Dec 15 2025, 05:25 PM)
Sohai app.. I was forced to install it because I wanted to pay the police summons at discounted rates

Downloaded the app on both my phones. Tried to register but failed when during the face selfie time

All they need to do is push you a bit. Most humans will fold. For Covid jab, it wasn't mandatory either. This digital ID is not mandatory too.

But they know how to "coerce" you. wink.gif

Then later, people will say they were "forced". Cry mader fader no use.

This post has been edited by Hobbez: Dec 15 2025, 05:31 PM
submergedx
post Dec 15 2025, 05:37 PM

1,132 posts

babi those agents....bought my house 8years ago, on-to-date still receive call or msgs once in 3days

sohai poorperty agent
memang niat jahat

OWAI

This post has been edited by submergedx: Dec 15 2025, 05:37 PM
ihm11
post Dec 15 2025, 05:51 PM

62 posts

really becum pulis state ady

all ur online electronic trail will b visible at one click at the backend
syyang85
post Dec 15 2025, 05:53 PM

982 posts

https://www.facebook.com/watch/?v=940561217926181
syyang85
post Dec 15 2025, 05:54 PM

982 posts

what phone are u using?
Irzani
post Dec 15 2025, 05:55 PM

Just you know why .. why u and i ...
2,972 posts

satu hal lagi nak kena bawak hp pergi mana2 ... bangsat nye tracker
-PuPu^ZaPruD3r-
post Dec 15 2025, 05:55 PM

PS5 gamer + 4D addict
2,756 posts

QUOTE(syyang85 @ Dec 15 2025, 05:54 PM)
what phone are u using?
Redmi and Realme
TSnelson969
post Dec 15 2025, 06:42 PM

321 posts

Yes
dest9116
post Dec 15 2025, 06:47 PM

495 posts

How to check other ppl saman ek?
pobox
post Dec 15 2025, 07:01 PM

551 posts

hashtag2016
post Dec 15 2025, 08:28 PM

511 posts

what is the minimum spec requirement for MyDigital ID ?

0.0254sec    0.56    5 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 17th December 2025 - 11:00 PM