p4n6
post Dec 14 2025, 04:07 PM

5,974 posts

QUOTE(JimmyX @ Dec 14 2025, 03:58 PM)
Timeline:
PH(+BN) + PAS united to form government in GE16 / Malaysia General Election
DAP & PN become opposition, check & balance
PAS is the problem … whoever they partner with will lose … jinx. Even malay dun like them … but malays also dun like PKR for some reason which i dunno why …

BERSATU is best of worst for most malays ..

UMNO cause corrupt
PAS cause tunggang islam extremism
PKR cause Anwar - why?

BERSATU ok ok

I think BERSATU + MCA + MIC + GERAKAN = got hope.

PKR+PAS+DAP can be together and lost next round …

Got chance Najib, Zahid and Rosmah masuk prison again if vote PN…
p4n6
post Dec 14 2025, 04:48 PM

5,974 posts

I want to see a gov without Mca and Dap but with PAS to see whether minority like Chinese and Indian will suffer or lost their schools or rights etc … and all force to convert etc … in 5 years …

Just one time - try.

Malays gamble to vote for PH with DAP also with the fear they will lose their rights and DAP will take control of gov etc … it didnt happen.

A lot of things are merely fear incite by politicians to earn your loyalty… it is not true. If you are scared you lose …

Chinese cares about no chinese school? Bullshits, so many Chinese Msians migrated to Singapore, Australia, UK, US etc all those countries without Chinese school … but you can learn Chinese without Chinese school, u can learn any language you want anywhere in this world.

You worry force to convert to Islam? As per my knowledge, there is no force conversion in Islam.

You worry cannot drink alcohol and eat pork? Buddism cant have both … fact is both are bad for health anyway …

What most people fear are merely story of “what if” … fear imposed by politicians …

If Msia is still played by politicians to split us to different clan so they can divide and conquer while they songlap … i will rather risk it to bring them down … if we dun change our mindset, we will forever be their sheeps live by their fake fear factor narrative ….

p4n6
post Dec 14 2025, 05:01 PM

5,974 posts

QUOTE(Kelefeh @ Dec 14 2025, 04:53 PM)
Bro whatever you smoking, take my money !!!
For fact no. If you are referring to case father/mother converting their children those are not considered by force …
p4n6
post Dec 14 2025, 05:12 PM

5,974 posts

QUOTE(DarkNite @ Dec 14 2025, 04:56 PM)
Where Buddhism restrict drinking alcohol and pork consumption?
You need to do more research la.

Anyway look at SG4 where religion > economy, Chinese are more towards economy.
They are programmed to be pragmatic since 4 thousands years ago.
Buddhism teaching states no harm on living beings … how to eat pork them without harming the pig i seriously do not know …

Some people just become vegetarian on 1st and 15th … partially practicing Buddhism …

But in general if fully follow - shall be a vegetarian …

Also prevent loss of mindfulness - related to alcoholism.

There is no enforcement all by best effort … that is why it is seen as okay to consume only …
p4n6
post Dec 14 2025, 05:19 PM

5,974 posts

QUOTE(Kelefeh @ Dec 14 2025, 05:12 PM)
really?
you need to convert if you wanna married them
when you born you must be muslim islam and cannot change to other religion

if these are not force, I really wish to know what you smoking lmao
You mean PAS will force non to marry a muslim if they come to power? Good for those foreveralone if true …

If you want to marry a christian girl, you are also “force” to convert in this case, a lot of guys fell for it … watch who u piap … this is ancient ways religion spread … but no enforcement lah …
p4n6
post Dec 14 2025, 09:26 PM

5,974 posts

DAP will lose support in next election become useless to PKR in the coalition (peninsular and S&S).. will only win those chinese area Seputeh, Cheras, Kepong, major city those … even maybe lower majority … Sabah is precursor thats why Loke and LGE panicking … they been keeping quiet on corruption and supportive on whatever PMX doing … they will return to become the minority Opposition. They are more useful this way.

PAS target audience is those stupid so their chance of winning higher.

DAP needs PAS to win, without PAS, DAP irrelevant despite they not doing anything … that is why they lost in S&S where PAS is non existent…

0.0127sec    0.34    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 16th December 2025 - 05:53 AM