QUOTE(Avex @ Dec 13 2025, 07:47 PM)
As a Malaysian, no matter which races you are, is your duty to learn malay, the national language of our nation.You are welcome to learn other language such as mandarin and English at the same time.
No Issue With UEC
Dec 13 2025, 08:51 PM
295 posts Joined: Mar 2008 |
QUOTE(Avex @ Dec 13 2025, 07:47 PM) As a Malaysian, no matter which races you are, is your duty to learn malay, the national language of our nation.You are welcome to learn other language such as mandarin and English at the same time. |
Yesterday, 12:07 PM
295 posts Joined: Mar 2008 |
QUOTE(Kelefeh @ Dec 14 2025, 10:49 AM) learn is 1 thing yes, like you said, learn and use is different thing.use is another thing unless im working in gov or i need to report police everyday you expect i cakap melayu dgn org cina lmao unless you go interview with local 100% miliki malay business (ahmadfriedchicken) Go mnc interview try ask "boleh cakap melayu tak" Hence as a Malaysian, you need to learn Malay so that you should atleast know to understand, converse and write Malay as it is our national language. Be it you will use it or not... Btw, you should expand your circle a lot and mix around and make friend with Malay... |
| Change to: | 0.0116sec
Time is now: 15th December 2025 - 10:17 PM |