No Issue With UEC

Kelefeh
post Yesterday, 10:50 AM

115 posts

QUOTE(ykj @ Dec 13 2025, 09:31 AM)
Everybody knows how high UEC standard is, but some die die wanna play racism and politics to deceive the public
don't think they care about whether it is high standard or not
Uphold bahasa? I don't think they care about that either

They just got the mindset if they recognise then they lose
But actually they also not sure what they will be losing

Just a syok sendiri on agenda "mempertahankan bahasa melayu"

lol
But they speak bahasa rempit all the while and fail BM in exam.

Kelefeh
post Today, 10:49 AM

115 posts

QUOTE(zidane28 @ Dec 13 2025, 08:51 PM)
As a Malaysian, no matter which races you are, is your duty to learn malay, the national language of our nation.

You are welcome to learn other language such as mandarin and English at the same time.
learn is 1 thing
use is another thing

unless im working in gov or i need to report police everyday
you expect i cakap melayu dgn org cina

lmao

unless you go interview with local 100% miliki malay business (ahmadfriedchicken)
Go mnc interview try ask "boleh cakap melayu tak"

Kelefeh
post Today, 12:27 PM

115 posts

QUOTE(zidane28 @ Dec 14 2025, 12:07 PM)
yes, like you said, learn and use is different thing.

Hence as a Malaysian, you need to learn Malay so that you should atleast know to understand, converse and write Malay as it is our national language. Be it you will use it or not...

Btw, you should expand your circle a lot and mix around and make friend with Malay...
likewise malay should expand their circle and mix around and make friend with chinese to learn some basic chinese words

0.0118sec    0.69    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 14th December 2025 - 06:58 PM