Sigh. So DAP go PN with PAS lar 😁
Sini tabuleh, sana lar, kan? 😆
PMX tidak setuju tuntutan DAP iktiraf UEC, Ah Loke macam mana?
Dec 12 2025, 04:52 PM
Return to original view | IPv6 | Post
260 posts Joined: Feb 2023 |
Sigh. So DAP go PN with PAS lar 😁
Sini tabuleh, sana lar, kan? 😆 |
Dec 12 2025, 05:06 PM
Dec 12 2025, 07:28 PM
QUOTE(sadukarzz @ Dec 12 2025, 06:48 PM) People = squall_12 They biase kene kenciang. Once they calm down and the pliss has dried.Jokes aside, so now, those that are very fond of DAP / PH, I am keen to know what are your opinions on this? Genuinely, not trolling not bashing. Would you consider this is an acceptable term to "lose"? As in UEC is not important to begin with; OR Do you think that this is a worrisome sign that Anwar / DAP relations may not be fruitful or DAP will be seen as losing influence or dependability on Anwar to execute the necessary? Hope we can have some meaningful discussion. I will not entertain any bash / trolls / self-righteousness / inflated ego / overly biased opinions, thank you. The UEC fanatics will keep doing the same thing, hoping, expecting a change, a different result. What else can they do? They can't masuk same team as PAS. 😁 PMX is well aware of this too. So,... |
Dec 12 2025, 07:43 PM
Dec 12 2025, 07:49 PM
Dec 13 2025, 10:17 AM
QUOTE(sadukarzz @ Dec 13 2025, 12:26 AM) Whereas for your opinion, you are saying that this is an issue only for UEC fanatics This issue is a waste of time issue that was forgotten for what 3 years when DAP buat bodo/bisu.And it does not affect DAP voters / PH voters? But what are your thoughts instead, when it comes to UEC recognition? Do you think progressiveness comes first? or national identity in the lines of education comes first? Now, that they kene telox in Sabah, they quickly hatch a plan to pretend to care and fight for C issues to stay relevant. You think DAP leadership don't know it will never happen? You think PMX will listen to people who got handed telox? Yes, UEC fanatics. PH ade people like Gobind. Got progressive M. You think they give a F about UEC? It would be a far better use of PH time in gov to look at ways of making entry for nons into IPTA fairer and merit based instead of this UEC BS. 😁 bonedragon and fongsk liked this post
Dec 13 2025, 11:25 AM
QUOTE(sadukarzz @ Dec 13 2025, 10:22 AM) Based on this, did you previously support DAP? If yes, does this shift your opinion towards them? I normally act according to who I want to be at the helm. I always give 1 chance. If never try, how to say this/that. If lepas try, not ngam, then kasi tukar lar. 😁 Lagi pon, we got so many deep state.😺 They have a vested interest in keeping MY afloat and in good sailing order. They have business interests and investments too. QUOTE(bashlyner @ Dec 13 2025, 10:50 AM) Had to lar. If not how to make bossku accountable? 😁It happened during his watch. He has to take some responsibility. But sometimes I do rindu zaman bossku 😆 |
Dec 13 2025, 06:59 PM
QUOTE(sadukarzz @ Dec 13 2025, 01:16 PM) Does this worry you as a DAP supporter? Or you too are fine with inflicting change (but like you say - not a blind sweep change that could destabilize the MY economy)? No not worried. Ya, I'm fine with change too.We'll see. There's still a year? Year and half? Who knows what will happen... |
| Change to: | 0.0148sec
Time is now: 22nd December 2025 - 09:15 AM |