PMX tidak setuju tuntutan DAP iktiraf UEC, Ah Loke macam mana?

abelyap
post Dec 12 2025, 04:41 PM

235 posts

Anwar forget it is in ph manifesto
abelyap
post Dec 12 2025, 05:41 PM

235 posts

QUOTE(keybearer @ Dec 12 2025, 05:18 PM)
PHcai punya ayat last time:

Ini kerajaan perpaduan Madani bukan kerajaan PH. For actual manifesto please make sure next GE we win big without other party in gomen, tq.
Warisan have plenty opportunity in GE16
The harvest is ripe
abelyap
post Dec 12 2025, 05:44 PM

235 posts

QUOTE(ZerOne01 @ Dec 12 2025, 05:28 PM)
Sure, merajuk won't vote PMX then wanna mengadu to who? PN?
Kek
Can choose not to vote at worst situation
Best warisan continue spread its wing although last GE failed to get seat
abelyap
post Dec 12 2025, 05:45 PM

235 posts

QUOTE(eddystorm @ Dec 12 2025, 05:30 PM)
Gonna vote assmin next time!
Assmin for Tambun in GE16
abelyap
post Dec 12 2025, 05:49 PM

235 posts

QUOTE(keyser soze @ Dec 12 2025, 05:43 PM)
Recognise UEC to to re-unite back Malay votes. Chinese now can lcly because Malay votes are splitted. So Chinese is king maker. When Malay votes unite. You machat also don't have.
To all type-c, instead of lcly might as well go home make love. Make sure every Chinese family got 10 kids. 30 years later you will have your first Chinese PM.
It won't.
Walaun won't change in voting Puas. Crony vote for umno, bersatu and now pkr based on area.
It been proven in middle east and well as muafakat national
Demi politik khianat mengkhianati jadi budaya
abelyap
post Dec 12 2025, 05:52 PM

235 posts

QUOTE(Nanti Sekejap @ Dec 12 2025, 05:50 PM)
Sometime when Loke talks, I feel like he and DAP fall in the blind spot, he keeps on thinking the Cainis want stable gomen, want to support ai kaw2 without bottomline just to uphold him as PM until term ends.

He must always explore whether what he believes is right or not, or the cainis are simply very dulan now with ai and cainis wish DAP to pull their support from ai, and simply wants everything go reset now.

DAP shall work independently with clear manifesto, if really still can be king makers after the GE, only go support whoever it is who can honor our manisfesto, or else just stay put as oppo.

The timing is so important. They miss the golden timing now, then they will become mca soon.
U might want send msg to AL fb so he know
abelyap
post Dec 12 2025, 06:06 PM

235 posts

QUOTE(anakkk @ Dec 12 2025, 05:56 PM)
dah agak la, dap this move is just to pass the ball on, so they can shrug it off kakakaka

the chinese school should rethink they future strategy, like offer IGCSE, that is global recognisable LOL
U missed the point. UEC already globally recognized but not by Malaysia government
Worst igcse is subpar to uec. A level is the right comparison
abelyap
post Dec 12 2025, 06:09 PM

235 posts

QUOTE(akecema @ Dec 12 2025, 05:57 PM)
Akmal 1 : dap tulur
Actually anwar marked its own grave
Dap likely choose the smartest route like upko
abelyap
post Dec 12 2025, 06:11 PM

235 posts

QUOTE(loserguy @ Dec 12 2025, 05:58 PM)
Finally! Someone who understands!

If you are going to demand something, ask for something which both sides can give you!
There won't be UEC by 1975 if based on this logic
Mahathir threaten Dong Zong then but they rise above it
abelyap
post Dec 12 2025, 06:13 PM

235 posts

QUOTE(seather @ Dec 12 2025, 06:10 PM)
so this means all chinese PKR MPs/ADUNs reject UEC recognition also?

last time when DAP was talking about last mile.. why Madani diam diam?
Obviously anwar do anything for vote
He think chinese would be hardcore supporter and without alternate choice. so let grab vote from the other end
abelyap
post Dec 12 2025, 06:22 PM

235 posts

QUOTE(loserguy @ Dec 12 2025, 06:20 PM)
Then you already have your answer. Want to complain look for something which both sides can agree on, push on it. Nobody will dare ignore you then.

Tak sukak, ask your friends to have more babies lol.
U still confused as always
It is not wrong to be pragmatic but i won't look down on hero that dare to pursue righteousness
abelyap
post Dec 12 2025, 06:45 PM

235 posts

QUOTE(seather @ Dec 12 2025, 06:31 PM)
actually Madani can ask DAP and the chinese racists to F themselves about UEC...

why? becoz he gonna streamline Uni Asasi, STPM and Matriks.. and all entries based on merits.. with tongkat given based on socioeconomic needs.. no more pure racial quota

he will be the greatest PM since TAR

but lets not kid ourselves.. he is a pure blood UMNO baru diehard.. who only knows how to play the race card to doom the country.
I doubt he hv the will nor ability to do so
He is basically lame duck PM with its own coalition breaking up when he renegade his promises.
Upko made the 1st move when Anwar renegade on MA63 and triple it's seat
I doubt DAP so dumb not to see the drawing on the board and move on for GE16?
abelyap
post Dec 12 2025, 06:46 PM

235 posts

QUOTE(Jigoku @ Dec 12 2025, 06:32 PM)
Anwar got PN

No need rocket

Anwar gonna hug PAS and balik ke pangkuan Yang betul
M track record always in fighting for power
Never last even half term
abelyap
post Dec 12 2025, 06:48 PM

235 posts

QUOTE(ameliorate @ Dec 12 2025, 06:39 PM)
This is what I'm afraid of. All these righteous type c think they are the main character. You tak cukup jumlah. Already dwindling yet still pecah belah even among itself.

If PN, PKR and BN combine, don't say UEC recognition, vernacular education also habis.
U over dreaming
Mighty BN back in 90s also failed to do so
The repercussions for bad leadership is swift nowadays
See rupiah

abelyap
post Dec 12 2025, 06:52 PM

235 posts

QUOTE(sadukarzz @ Dec 12 2025, 06:48 PM)
People = squall_12

Jokes aside, so now, those that are very fond of DAP / PH, I am keen to know what are your opinions on this? Genuinely, not trolling not bashing.

Would you consider this is an acceptable term to "lose"? As in UEC is not important to begin with; OR

Do you think that this is a worrisome sign that Anwar / DAP relations may not be fruitful or DAP will be seen as losing influence or dependability on Anwar to execute the necessary?

Hope we can have some meaningful discussion.

I will not entertain any bash / trolls / self-righteousness / inflated ego / overly biased opinions, thank you.
Chinese vote are dynamic unlike walaun since religion cuff is not there

Thought sabah vote already shown u the answer
abelyap
post Dec 12 2025, 07:13 PM

235 posts

QUOTE(desmond2020 @ Dec 12 2025, 07:01 PM)
BN + PKR + PAS + PN

= most combustible political coalition

won't even pass 3 months before start their game of throne
Luckily still got Amanah that can rise above the occasion
abelyap
post Dec 12 2025, 11:21 PM

235 posts

QUOTE(mick84 @ Dec 12 2025, 09:23 PM)
Sampai nak keluar official statement. This round really upcar liao.

Wall of text but lack of substance and vague
So what is needed? Just say it out
SPM BM credit?
Convert all teaching medium to BM? Then Why international school and uitm use english?

So this joker minister do statement for the sake of attention instead of solution or proposal. DAP just going meet pmx for discussion already everyone hooha
abelyap
post Dec 13 2025, 10:33 PM

235 posts

QUOTE(anakkk @ Dec 13 2025, 09:07 PM)
nope, is lower level than A-level, higher level than SPM top kek

How I know? I took all 3 exams

just ask UEC student take SPM, problem solved

but UEC hard to applu local U, cos the co-curiculum does not follow gomen standard, they only allow to join 1 club
My guess u r saying the difficulties of curriculum
Why u need to take A level if u already have UEC? Both are PreU Cert

UEC only join 1 club as there is no need to join 3 clubs since no entry ticket to IPTA. These are easy fix.

Btw, SG also only 1 club ya. It is quality vs quantity
abelyap
post Dec 15 2025, 12:51 AM

235 posts

QUOTE(anakkk @ Dec 14 2025, 09:28 PM)
curriculum is not difficult, those who felt difficult should felt the same with SPM LOL

most of my classmate went for a-level, forgot why, maybe want to think for own future, only a few went straight to college or uni. most of us graduated college or uni same time as those who took stpm who are 1-2 years elder than us.

and a lot of those who studied in cis that seat for UEC and spm, after taking SPM, 50-60% of the student left, if want to take SPM only, I see no point to enroll to CIS to study LOL

I dont really think gomen need to recognise UEC as it has been like this for decades, but the cis should enroll the students into SPM.

for co-curriculum, 1 or more clubs, that is gomen policy, however those who comes from cis, it is hard to enroll to local ipta even though they scored in SPM or stpm due to the limit of co-curriculum.
I wonder why u don't know reason to take A level when UEC already is acceptable PreU to proceed to University. It is major life decision.

I used to take PreU SAM at Taylor. Halfway got IPTA, so just proceed go university. Simple reason of why taking PreU when i can get in right now. Some more, it cost 200k in IPTS route compared IPTA which 30k all covered.

My understanding UK A level is not that hard compared to SG A level. Meanwhile UEC math is known to be hard and it is taking 8 subjects together compared A level around 4 subjects. Thus, kind of surprised that u hv different experiences.

Maybe u can clarify which subject that A level harder than uec? Is it due to language aka A level in english?

The CCA i think u misunderstood my meaning of easy fix. Government is 3 CCA while CIS is 1. So CIS can just increase to 3 follow government which i think not difficult

I think government should recognize UEC as it is widely accepted worldwide. I cannot comprehend how unrecognised before this can use a justification especially talents war are becoming more essential. Top university are attracting talents across the world. On language capability concern, they would need candidate to meet preset Tofel or ielts standard. So Malaysia can use set certain benchmark for accepting UEC, example MUET band or SPM credit.

This post has been edited by abelyap: Dec 15 2025, 01:23 AM

0.0219sec    0.28    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 24th December 2025 - 03:44 AM