Don't simply send naughty messages to kids, or else kena tangkap

RGRaj
post Dec 12 2025, 12:27 PM

560 posts

QUOTE(loserguy @ Dec 12 2025, 11:56 AM)
patuhi had laju, jangan racing kuat sangat
Had laju telah dilebihi & perangkap kelajuan telah dipecahkan.
RGRaj
post Dec 12 2025, 03:19 PM

560 posts

QUOTE(AfraidIGotBan @ Dec 12 2025, 12:34 PM)
Do you know here in Yewkay the Bharat's love to do these stuff, promise bring you back become princess summore.
QUOTE(Knnbuccb @ Dec 12 2025, 12:36 PM)
I heard got story  in xhs, wimmin follow those Bharat home then gg

Once enter bharatland their rights are stripped off....

They wanna go out also cant

But I not sure if true or not...
QUOTE(AfraidIGotBan @ Dec 12 2025, 01:59 PM)
Tatau bro, but Bharat, main suspecttipu scammer bring you back kahwin Piap but now let me see see look look first me mouth sweet like your meowmeows juice.
You are referring to the well known UK grooming gangs. But they're not made up of Indians, but Pakistanis.

RGRaj
post Dec 12 2025, 08:01 PM

560 posts

QUOTE(AfraidIGotBan @ Dec 12 2025, 06:56 PM)
Please bro, parkee or Bharati or basmati bengalish or Suri runkens all sama Satu group. The lahanats.

This demographic all Gooding in doing fake Dyson, fake perfume, fake cig, fake I'd for deliveeroo and Ubereat, fake scam calls, chances each of them if you check their name on HM registry sure CEO or owner of few tutupe business etc, and humgarchan is in the UK, raking social benefits, and a few lahanats is fighting for some shit rights and join politics so all the demo group can songlap the council, like how birmingbai fked up coz telan uangs.
Nope. Indians are Indians & Pakistanis are Pakistanis. Even their religions are very distinct from each other. Otherwise it's like saying that Chinese, Japanese, Koreans & Tibetans are all the same rubbish no matter where they come from.

0.0156sec    1.96    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 14th December 2025 - 01:00 PM