In b4 anyone bought earbuds from Amazon before? Warranty is how?
Anyone bought earbuds from Amazon before?
Dec 12 2025, 08:04 AM, updated 7d ago
Show posts by this member only | Post
9,804 posts Joined: Jun 2008 From: Rubber Duck Pond |
In b4 anyone bought earbuds from Amazon before? Warranty is how?
Dec 12 2025, 08:16 AM
Show posts by this member only | IPv6 | Post
755 posts Joined: Oct 2008 From: Taiping, Perak |
Warranty can throw to rubbish bin terradrive liked this post
Dec 12 2025, 08:51 AM
2,725 posts Joined: Mar 2006 |
QUOTE(Duckies @ Dec 12 2025, 08:04 AM) Nearly a decade back, I bought a wireless earphone.Spoilt after 8 months. Convinced them that it wasn't worth the shipping fees back and they just shipped me a brand new unit. But these days it's a lot harder to do so and they'll just request you to deal with the manufacturer instead. Which depends if they've international warranty. For apple airpods, as long as you can register it, you're fine. This post has been edited by LegendLee: Dec 12 2025, 08:52 AM |
Dec 12 2025, 08:56 AM
QUOTE(LegendLee @ Dec 12 2025, 08:51 AM) Nearly a decade back, I bought a wireless earphone. Hmm was thinking like Anker or Bose, I don't mind if the local manufacturer covers the warranty but dont know if they do Spoilt after 8 months. Convinced them that it wasn't worth the shipping fees back and they just shipped me a brand new unit. But these days it's a lot harder to do so and they'll just request you to deal with the manufacturer instead. Which depends if they've international warranty. For apple airpods, as long as you can register it, you're fine. |
Dec 12 2025, 09:48 PM
761 posts Joined: Aug 2006 |
Back in 2021, bought a FIIL wireless bluetooth headset with an amazon gift card. For whatever reason, after a year, one of the side stopped working. Went on customer service, did a little troubleshooting and it still didnt work. After which they just gave me another amazon gift card at the same price, and call it a day. To this day, am pretty amazed by how cordial and smooth the entire thing went, and why i went through the effort just take these screenshots as proof, and post in thread.
» Click to show Spoiler - click again to hide... « |
Dec 12 2025, 09:50 PM
206 posts Joined: Mar 2012 |
Audio stuff I think our local vendors cover plenty of stuff ady. What you look for that they don't have
Dec 12 2025, 09:52 PM
206 posts Joined: Mar 2012 |
QUOTE(000022 @ Dec 12 2025, 09:48 PM) Back in 2021, bought a FIIL wireless bluetooth headset with an amazon gift card. For whatever reason, after a year, one of the side stopped working. Went on customer service, did a little troubleshooting and it still didnt work. After which they just gave me another amazon gift card at the same price, and call it a day. To this day, am pretty amazed by how cordial and smooth the entire thing went, and why i went through the effort just take these screenshots as proof, and post in thread. I remember this one got great reviews last time lol. The tws market has really grown so much since» Click to show Spoiler - click again to hide... « |
Dec 12 2025, 09:54 PM
Show posts by this member only | IPv6 | Post
3,970 posts Joined: Nov 2007 |
there cheaper? need calculate taxes n shipping first
anyway, warranty consider tak ada la. unless the warranty is worldwide |
Dec 12 2025, 09:54 PM
| Change to: | 0.0148sec
5 queries
Time is now: 19th December 2025 - 05:55 PM |