QUOTE(JohnL77 @ Dec 12 2025, 06:16 AM)
In your example, which government office? Police station meh? Hospital meh?
The short pants in your example is way above the knees. What happened in Malaysia is short pants below the knees also rejected.
In your example is mini skirt, but knee length skirt has been standard office wear for decades, some people probably don't know because they still living in the 7th century CE.
The short pants in your example is way above the knees. What happened in Malaysia is short pants below the knees also rejected.
In your example is mini skirt, but knee length skirt has been standard office wear for decades, some people probably don't know because they still living in the 7th century CE.
QUOTE(kcchong2000 @ Dec 12 2025, 06:59 AM)
TS nak tunjuk pandai but end up bodo jugak. I kena rompak. No ic etc and no keys etc coz been stolen and that time i wearing shorts. So i need go back home and change to ling long pants?
And The picture said Government Office sayang.
QUOTE(DarkAeon @ Dec 12 2025, 07:07 AM)
TS isn't too bright and it shows. but he thinks he is smart. that's the problem
dress code should not be enforced in places where ppl might need to go unplanned like police station and hospital
so if u got stabbed at night when u sleep wearing shorts, u ask the bleeding to wait until u change long pants?
if your wife kena raped, u ask her go home change first before reporting crime?
please use common sense
dress code should not be enforced in places where ppl might need to go unplanned like police station and hospital
so if u got stabbed at night when u sleep wearing shorts, u ask the bleeding to wait until u change long pants?
if your wife kena raped, u ask her go home change first before reporting crime?
please use common sense
QUOTE(IamAHuman @ Dec 12 2025, 07:08 AM)
TS is,shithead shit stirrer SeijiSeimura. That tells all you need to know.
Dec 12 2025, 08:39 AM

0.0138sec