BB-Famous ARAB restaurant kena sapu,101ppl ditahan
knumskul
Yesterday, 01:31 AM
QUOTE(MR_alien @ Dec 11 2025, 10:10 PM) i can't say about EM but here in WM, F&B cannot use foreign workers...like at all even chinese here that uses bangla say openly it's illegal immigration come confirm all run If like that then immigration really not doing shit. See it everywhere and its so common yet allowed to continue. This raid wayang only.
knumskul
Yesterday, 01:52 AM
QUOTE(B0ss_ku @ Dec 12 2025, 01:37 AM) Because you are not Muslim. If you are Muslim and some how you have to travel to non Muslim friendly countries, you will wish it's easy to find halal food. Have met and travelled with Muslims who say it isn't as big an issue as many make it out to be. All depends on their flexibility (eg. seafood, vegetarian, kosher) Maybe those I've travelled with aren't those ajaran sesat type. Been Russia once and dude complained feels weird praying when sun sets at 9pm+. Told me to close the curtains so macam night. Not sure if serious or joking but we both laughed.
knumskul
Today, 12:06 AM
QUOTE(kcchong2000 @ Dec 12 2025, 07:33 AM) Kosher is stricter than halal. And those u travel with they know what is can eat and what is don't and was was. Some think they were king and need food preparation based on his needs aka keras kepala. Yup I learnt this in Russia because heard Russia hard to find halal certified food. I joked with the fella why he finding halal chop on the packages, then he schooled me regarding kosher. Another colleague said she just ate fish everyday as an alternative. Business trip so covered by company anyway