not surprised, they're not allowed to use foreigners for F&B business

so 110% illegal
and now bukit bintang also bukit arab already, not really malaysians
a lot of malaysians complained on social media already
MR_alien
post Dec 11 2025, 09:29 PM

Mr.Alien on the loss
3,581 posts

QUOTE(superbike @ Dec 11 2025, 09:11 PM)
Imigresen so rajin lately. Even the Indognesian working in kedai judi online at my place kena tahan.
they're not rajin at all

if they're really rajin, u do know that they can raid the whole bukit bintang and catch everybody

this shop that they just raided, u do know across from the road..there is another 3 shop they can raid
all the same problem...all arab restaurant
MR_alien
post Dec 11 2025, 09:36 PM

Mr.Alien on the loss
3,581 posts

QUOTE(Coldf3ar @ Dec 11 2025, 09:30 PM)
betul betul.
stay in KL. 70% is arab food lol.
it's like going to seoul...thn visit myeongdong thn 70% not korean doh.gif

thn petaling street is another...used to be chinatown, now it's bangla town

and people wonder why people only came here once and never wanna come back anymore
MR_alien
post Dec 11 2025, 09:37 PM

Mr.Alien on the loss
3,581 posts

QUOTE(dickybird @ Dec 11 2025, 09:23 PM)
Malayans wanted this. They say Arabs tourists bring big money.
Why pilih Bulu?
Why Palestine flag can and Syria flag cannot?
arab tourist bring big money is true but they come here to see malaysia....not come to malaysia to experience arab laugh.gif

that's like we going to japan to eat malay food, go korea to eat malay food doh.gif
imagine go japan and visit their chinatown and it's all indian rclxub.gif

This post has been edited by MR_alien: Dec 11 2025, 09:39 PM
MR_alien
post Dec 11 2025, 10:10 PM

Mr.Alien on the loss
3,581 posts

QUOTE(superbike @ Dec 11 2025, 10:03 PM)
Does that mean that mamak employing South Indians and Indognesian workers are actually illegal?

Even here in Sarawak, f&b are mostly manned by by Indonesian workers.
i can't say about EM
but here in WM, F&B cannot use foreign workers...like at all
even chinese here that uses bangla say openly it's illegal

immigration come confirm all run
MR_alien
post Dec 11 2025, 10:33 PM

Mr.Alien on the loss
3,581 posts

QUOTE(Pain4UrsinZ @ Dec 11 2025, 10:16 PM)
wow size like that need 100 workers ?
it's not need, it's free labour....any help is welcomed brows.gif
MR_alien
post Dec 12 2025, 07:44 AM

Mr.Alien on the loss
3,581 posts

QUOTE(knumskul @ Dec 12 2025, 01:31 AM)
If like that then immigration really not doing shit. See it everywhere and its so common yet allowed to continue.

This raid wayang only.
like i said before, they only raid when it got too serious

like i said in previous page, if they really rajin...they can raid the whole bukit bintang

QUOTE(B0ss_ku @ Dec 12 2025, 01:37 AM)
Because you are not Muslim.

If you are Muslim and some how you have to travel to non Muslim friendly countries, you will wish it's easy to find halal food.
1. arab isn't as particular with "halal" unlike some malaysians
2. this is malaysia...where we do halal 100X ahead of any country in this world

even sinkie muslim travel overseas...they don't need halal, they just avoid pork
our own muslim are the only one on extreme halal mode...the rest of the world isn't that strict

0.0140sec    1.37    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 14th December 2025 - 09:33 AM