We can just get the PM to fight each others.. right? no one want to war, is the polictical ego
Why need to war?, we can ....
Dec 11 2025, 03:00 PM, updated 2w ago
Show posts by this member only | Post
3 posts Joined: Mar 2015 |
We can just get the PM to fight each others.. right? no one want to war, is the polictical ego
Dec 11 2025, 03:02 PM
5,088 posts Joined: Jun 2013 From: Blue Planet |
i suppork exterminating scambodia and the scammers
Dec 11 2025, 03:03 PM
585 posts Joined: Jan 2014 From: Fat Sailormoons Island |
Dec 11 2025, 03:09 PM
355 posts Joined: May 2022 |
Border issue. Thailand wants their land back
Dec 11 2025, 03:15 PM
63 posts Joined: Feb 2008 |
men
if dun fight not man This post has been edited by machomama: Dec 11 2025, 03:15 PM |
Dec 11 2025, 03:17 PM
91 posts Joined: Mar 2019 |
Dec 11 2025, 03:22 PM
10 posts Joined: Dec 2008 |
Dark is the light The man you fight With all your prayers, incantations Running away, a trivial day Of judgment and deliverance To whom was sold, this bounty soul A gentile or a priest? Who victored over, the Seljuks When the holy land was taken We will fight the heathens, we will fight the heathens We will fight the heathens, we will fight the heathens Was it the riches, of the land Powers of bright darkness That lead the noble, to the East To fight the heathens We will fight the heathens, we will fight the heathens We will fight the heathens, we will fight the heathens No, we will fight the heathens, we will fight the heathens No, we will fight the heathens, we will fight the heathens We must call upon our bright darkness Beliefs, they're the bullets of the wicked For you must enter a room to destroy it No international security No call of the righteous man Needs a reason to kill man History teaches us so The reason he must attain Must be approved by his God His child, partisan brother of war Of war, we don't speak any more of war We don't speak any more of war We don't speak any more of war We don't speak anymore We will fight the heathens, we will fight the heathens We will fight the heathens, we will fight the heathens No, we will fight the heathens, we will fight the heathens No, we will fight the heathens, we will fight the heathens This post has been edited by Mustadio: Dec 11 2025, 03:25 PM |
Dec 11 2025, 03:24 PM
63 posts Joined: Feb 2008 |
Dec 11 2025, 03:41 PM
42 posts Joined: Jul 2022 |
QUOTE(bodog1123 @ Dec 11 2025, 04:00 PM) They're all talk when it comes to arguments, but when it's time for a real fight, their ball hide to nowhere. Politicians know that it's the soldiers, not their own children, who end up dying. The wars on the frontlines are fought by the children of one country against the children of another. Just a one instruction of politicians. |
Dec 11 2025, 03:58 PM
3 posts Joined: Mar 2015 |
QUOTE(CatVenger007 @ Dec 11 2025, 03:41 PM) They're all talk when it comes to arguments, but when it's time for a real fight, their ball hide to nowhere. Correct. like other country that go to war, their leader just give instructions, but nvr go to war.Politicians know that it's the soldiers, not their own children, who end up dying. The wars on the frontlines are fought by the children of one country against the children of another. Just a one instruction of politicians. |
Dec 11 2025, 04:08 PM
Show posts by this member only | IPv6 | Post
84 posts Joined: Jun 2010 From: kota kinabalu |
| Change to: | 0.0141sec
5 queries
Time is now: 18th December 2025 - 04:28 PM |