Penang Driver > KL Driver, Case Study Merceli Mabok

TSsonypshomer
post Dec 11 2025, 02:34 PM, updated 4d ago

1,595 posts

Both happened yesterday, both unker mabok, one Penang and One KL

Penang Driver

See all very calm like nothing happen, nobody dieded. People around all very understanding because in Penang all races drink kaki. They took unker out from his mercelli in orderly fashion. Good rite?

KL Driver

See people angry coz oledi mabok, then dunno how to drive hit and killed people. Ownself also admit bodoh Very teruk one.

So here is the executive summary for this PhD viva session

Hokkien > Cantonese

Cannot drink dun drink, dunno how to drive, we Penang driver can teach you.

Sekian case study, thanks bye

Ukeke
post Dec 11 2025, 02:35 PM

91 posts

Dont drive!! Life is precious. Ownself problem dont make other people too
Avex
post Dec 11 2025, 02:38 PM

570 posts

don't drink and drive
jojolicia
post Dec 11 2025, 02:43 PM

1,922 posts

Call GRAB is dabest or get a hotel crash in

This post has been edited by jojolicia: Dec 11 2025, 02:43 PM
myteam94
post Dec 11 2025, 02:45 PM

438 posts

dont drink and drive, simple as that.

if want to drink, bawa designated driver or take e-hailing balik

i know someone who lost their life due to drunk driving incident. Although both salah but the drunk driver paid the price and consequences

we need harsher punishment for drunk driver.
akecema
post Dec 11 2025, 02:50 PM

436 posts

mabuk itu budaya kita
jgn persoal
JohnL77
post Dec 11 2025, 03:29 PM

1,887 posts

Of course people more angry when someone langgar until death happened. Just ask yourself, when you're driving and other driver do something that almost caused you to crash, you feel angry or not?
incubus_skj
post Dec 11 2025, 03:40 PM

oh mai gotto
1,750 posts

tl;dr merc drivers sohai
ornehx
post Dec 11 2025, 03:50 PM

40 posts

Penang keng! Penang ho liao! Penang huat ah!
machomama
post Dec 11 2025, 04:14 PM

63 posts

can't compare both cases same page
pg one didn't involve deaths
if got mabuk causing fatality high chance drama - this is a given no matter where
knumskul
post Dec 11 2025, 04:47 PM

784 posts

QUOTE(JohnL77 @ Dec 11 2025, 03:29 PM)
Of course people more angry when someone langgar until death happened. Just ask yourself, when you're driving and other driver do something that almost caused you to crash, you feel angry or not?
Mabok langgar is the ultimate angry. But if other type of intentional reckless driving langgar mati rakyat won't rage as much. Maybe rage level 2 instead of 8.
JohnL77
post Dec 11 2025, 05:18 PM

1,887 posts

QUOTE(knumskul @ Dec 11 2025, 04:47 PM)
Mabok langgar is the ultimate angry. But if other type of intentional reckless driving langgar mati rakyat won't rage as much. Maybe rage level 2 instead of 8.
I'm not sure. Remember that video the motorcycle rider own self langgar the lorry then people beat up the lorry driver? Remember that case people beat up a driver who was high on drugs until he died? I think it depends on what kind of people you encounter when you crash, and how you react. If your speech is slurred and you try to run away, people will get more angry. The people in TS 2nd video were very angry but they didn't beat up the driver.
AyamBlend
post Dec 11 2025, 11:39 PM

27 posts

QUOTE(JohnL77 @ Dec 11 2025, 03:29 PM)
In/k if not caused by mabuk then likely victim's fault because not defensive driving enough
superbike
post Dec 11 2025, 11:50 PM

224 posts

QUOTE(jojolicia @ Dec 11 2025, 02:43 PM)
Call GRAB is dabest or get a hotel crash in
QUOTE(myteam94 @ Dec 11 2025, 02:45 PM)
dont drink and drive, simple as that.

if want to drink, bawa designated driver or take e-hailing balik

i know someone who lost their life due to drunk driving incident. Although both salah but the drunk driver paid the price and consequences

we need harsher punishment for drunk driver.
Ever since i had a drunk woman vomit in my car the other day, i swear i won't take in drunk passenger ever again. These drunks should learn to control their drink if they knew they have to drive back home or just drink at home if they want to drink to death.
jojolicia
post Dec 12 2025, 12:13 AM

1,922 posts

QUOTE(superbike @ Dec 11 2025, 11:50 PM)
Ever since i had a drunk woman vomit in my car the other day, i swear i won't take in drunk passenger ever again. These drunks should learn to control their drink if they knew they have to drive back home or just drink at home if they want to drink to death.
Yeah I don't deny that, pemabok is trouble be it behind the wheels, standing, walking, repeat talking insisting argue like no tomorrow always argue ape salahan saya, I am no 1 you listen to me only BS

This post has been edited by jojolicia: Dec 12 2025, 12:16 AM
JohnL77
post Dec 12 2025, 12:49 AM

1,887 posts

QUOTE(superbike @ Dec 11 2025, 11:50 PM)
You finally kena? I also quit after bingchilling vomit in my car.
knumskul
post Dec 12 2025, 01:13 AM

784 posts

QUOTE(JohnL77 @ Dec 11 2025, 05:18 PM)
I'm not sure. Remember that video the motorcycle rider own self langgar the lorry then people beat up the lorry driver? Remember that case people beat up a driver who was high on drugs until he died? I think it depends on what kind of people you encounter when you crash, and how you react. If your speech is slurred and you try to run away, people will get more angry. The people in TS 2nd video were very angry but they didn't beat up the driver.
True also.

But I see mostly people only calling for harsher penalties for drunk driving because intentional. As if other types of reckless driving isn't intentional.

Selective outrage when all also equally cb behaviour. If the call for harsher penalties is truly to protect the community, why only mabuk?
JohnL77
post Dec 12 2025, 01:55 AM

1,887 posts

QUOTE(knumskul @ Dec 12 2025, 01:13 AM)
True also.

But I see mostly people only calling for harsher penalties for drunk driving because intentional. As if other types of reckless driving isn't intentional.

Selective outrage when all also equally cb behaviour. If the call for harsher penalties is truly to protect the community, why only mabuk?
Need to ask our lawmakers why they changed the law. I'm just glad to see more roadblocks at night in the past few months. I feel safer riding at night.
superbike
post Dec 12 2025, 02:10 AM

224 posts

QUOTE(JohnL77 @ Dec 12 2025, 12:49 AM)
You finally kena? I also quit after bingchilling vomit in my car.
Unfortunately yeah. Had no issue with drunken passenger before until that unfortunate day. Lulz.

The only person knew about it is RT8081 since we literally spoke about it on reddit.
JohnL77
post Dec 12 2025, 04:12 AM

1,887 posts

QUOTE(superbike @ Dec 12 2025, 02:10 AM)
Unfortunately yeah. Had no issue with drunken passenger before until that unfortunate day. Lulz.

The only person knew about it is RT8081 since we literally spoke about it on reddit.
You wanna cerita? When did it happen? How bad was it? Did Grab compensate you?

I bad luck that year claim cleaning 2x in 1 year. 1st time some Indon couple (lady pregnant) booked a ride go hospital. After drop off I noticed my seat is wet, don't know why, so I had it washed and claimed from Grab.

2nd time cibai bingchilling vomit. Middle of the night no car detailing shop open so I let tepi jalan Bangla wash but they didn't give proper receipt. I explained everything to Grab and they said claim approved but then 1 or 2 days later they said claim rejected because I claimed 2x in 1 year. Makacaohai. After that cibai Wuhan virus happened then I switched to GrabFood.

0.0163sec    0.71    5 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 15th December 2025 - 04:31 AM