Thai army taking Cambodian territory

Wedchar2912
post Dec 11 2025, 11:55 AM

3,681 posts

I am neutral between Thai vs Cambodia...

but wondering... those who were so pro-war when it comes to Ukraine/Russia and SCS issue.... which side will they choose? Thai or Cambodia?

Wedchar2912
post Dec 11 2025, 11:56 AM

3,681 posts

QUOTE(dawnreaver @ Dec 11 2025, 11:55 AM)
Thailand can take over Cambodia, but they won't.
they won't or they could not? big difference eh...

u think UN will allow?
Wedchar2912
post Dec 11 2025, 12:21 PM

3,681 posts

QUOTE(DoomCognition @ Dec 11 2025, 12:16 PM)
Confirm support Thai due to Thaimoi and Scam Centre in Cambodia. Even if Thais are the one who actually started the whole shenanigans.

To me, this war is a bit too close to home for comfort, unlike RUSSIA Ukraine or Gaza.
now that you mentioned it... yeah, it is super close to home... and thai is our immediate neighbor....
i think for my own security (and malaysia's security), best to overweight support towards Thai... least they come and disturb us (who knows... by claiming 4 states etc)
Wedchar2912
post Dec 11 2025, 12:30 PM

3,681 posts

QUOTE(dawnreaver @ Dec 11 2025, 12:26 PM)
They won't. Too much hassle. Even Trump wouldn't take over Venezuela.
Useless lor Thai....

Must show a bit of support to Thai now since they are so much closer to Malaysia than Cambodia. Haha.
Wedchar2912
post Dec 11 2025, 01:14 PM

3,681 posts

QUOTE(urnicksux2 @ Dec 11 2025, 01:04 PM)
Now is time for us take more land too
Imagine Thailand attacked by both sides north and south
and then other countries use same logic then how?

SG come over to johor to help us protect our water supplies...
PH go over to Sabah to help us defend sabah and allow our troops to be redeployed elsewhere...
CN come to sarawak to help us defend against PH etc
Indon cross to melaka to protect our mutual heritage...

etc... drool.gif

0.0698sec    0.83    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 17th December 2025 - 03:24 PM