Airborneo allows flight modification due to death, Just feel this deserve it's own topic

TSg5sim
post Dec 10 2025, 07:04 PM, updated 2w ago

5,756 posts

https://airborneo.com/en/condition-of-carriage

Many of this knows I have created theaim Airborneo topic.

I was browsing Airborneo.com n notice how visie n easy to read the Airborneo General Condition of Carriage.

In the one of the conditions on Extension of Validity it is stated that in the event of death in immediate family once journey hVe commenced, ticket validity of you n ur immediatell family accompany Ling you maybe modified for a period of not more than 30 days from the date I'd death

Credit voucher for future travel foolr NONE REFUNDABLE if Force Majeure prevented you from traveling. - this is normally a benefit of a travel insurance n got provided by the airline.

Under the terms of Carriage of animals

Guide dogs accompanying sight or hearing impaired passengers together with containers n food will be varied FREOF CHARGE with addition to BAGGE allowance.

Love love love 😍😍❀️❀️❀️

AirBorneo, you liao.

[url=https://pictr.com/image/xQXj8Puser posted image[/url]

This post has been edited by g5sim: Dec 10 2025, 07:07 PM

TSg5sim
post Dec 10 2025, 07:08 PM

5,756 posts

QUOTE(knwong @ Dec 10 2025, 07:06 PM)
Their flight is expensive though. Not rahmah

Miri - Sibu selling from RM2xx
Cuz. Inclusive food, luggage 20kg n default emergency flight extension FOC lor.

I never used Maswings before know how much?
TSg5sim
post Dec 10 2025, 07:09 PM

5,756 posts

QUOTE(countingcrows @ Dec 10 2025, 07:06 PM)
Apasai need to read all that? 😁
Cuz it's easy to read. The AA one Omg. I went there to compare the highlighted benefits. You know I know lah.
TSg5sim
post Dec 11 2025, 09:42 AM

5,756 posts

QUOTE(haya @ Dec 11 2025, 09:33 AM)
Cuz it's competing with sister company MAS?
TSg5sim
post Dec 11 2025, 09:59 AM

5,756 posts

QUOTE(haya @ Dec 11 2025, 09:55 AM)
AirAsia mana ada email address to send anything to begin with?
LOL

Also

did we know AA has the right to deny refund claim if it's submitted later than day? I read that while doing comparisons on the service termsπŸ˜‚πŸ˜πŸ˜

0.0128sec    0.31    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 19th December 2025 - 01:21 AM