Thai F-16 razes border casino

AfraidIGotBan
post Dec 9 2025, 07:18 PM

246 posts

QUOTE(RT8081 @ Dec 9 2025, 03:33 AM)
Can never trust Thai . The problematic nation
The biggest and most wondrous part of how much we Asian sees Thai as Sinkarlan kecoh kaokao nation, in the eye of Gwailous, Thai is freedomland, a place where you go can drink till die, piap till die, if you forever alone go there sure got pompuan with original love, pompuan with paid love, pompuan with fake love, pompuan with kangtao love, pompuan with fugly love, pompuan with bebatang love, and even pompuan thats not original but still with above love.

Out of 10 gwailous here in the Yewkay that I know, 50% spain or putugal for low cost life, and the remaining 50% is thai because betina there is sial hot and smexy, and can love them like eternity until they kena poison their kopi.

AfraidIGotBan
post Dec 9 2025, 07:20 PM

246 posts

QUOTE(LegendLee @ Dec 9 2025, 11:02 AM)
It’s very unfortunate that the scam park boss wasn’t caught in the explosion.
Maybe purposely bomb 9 him but missed so he can start korek spoils, delivery time sapu him again. That time its Honorable songlap time.

Tomorrow you'll see Maharaja of Ancient Siam piap gwaimoi in Germany with his big piap belly as main newspaper coverage lel.
AfraidIGotBan
post Dec 9 2025, 07:25 PM

246 posts

QUOTE(pandah @ Dec 9 2025, 07:00 AM)
Niama country poor like fck but got fund buy drone bomb Thailand

These leaders memang jibai kuat songlap ada kerja tak mau buat, saja nak cari pasal...
cari pasal is the beauty of life.

For example, I also do charity work and go out Milf people's wife to see if they're gooding or not. No need pay them also, just small gifts and avid listener and nice to talk to, then they'll open for you until you can pancut dalam, luar, muka, mana pun boleh. Even morning after pill sendiri ready in case after this fun tomorrow back to become shitty housewife.

For me, the bestest thing in life is to find Msian friend to chit chat, teach them the meaning of life, and continue to show them the light of keluar, and assist them to keluar, just to let them see how nice it is to keluar but dont really go to the extend of bring them keluar. So much hope, so much light, so much wishes, so much positivity to be crushed here. (Of course, im enecting petty revenge on people that mistreat me back then)

0.0147sec    0.43    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 12th December 2025 - 11:19 PM