Others (laos, cambodia, etc) [ 15 ] ** [12.40%]
Total Votes: 121
Guests cannot vote 

TSbabykon101
post Dec 9 2025, 09:54 AM, updated 11h ago

Bodyslammin' Sailormoon
585 posts

Recently saw 4 of my friends married and pregnant summore, 3 marries viet mois, 1 thai moi.
Feel very strange when going out with them sometimes, totally can't communicate as they are uneducated (suspect they knew them from some bars probably).

Also 1 of the vietmoi suddenly random throw tantrum cause other girls in group (including my own wife) don't want to speak to them since nothing to speak about. So the vietmoi thought we all looking down on her and want to prove her point by trying to pay for lunch for all. Damn what a scene, like some farmer kampung gal.

The thai moi more caring, when go clubbing and i drank too much, da thai moi will pat2 my back help me puke and even take tissues and all. Not too bad.

They all running not bad businesses and i don't see how these mois can contribute anything to their lives.
I also used to frequent some places like Mexico, ktvs etc and have a lot of mois but all these is for banging je. They try ask me go out eat with their friends (maybe want to waterfish or show off i dont know), but never go since i also know they kenot even be on friends level, only suitable bring nearby hotel bang je.

So, why these people marries these random mois ah? i also dont dare to ask ma friends so asking /k.
Sekian.

This post has been edited by babykon101: Dec 9 2025, 09:57 AM
TSbabykon101
post Dec 9 2025, 12:31 PM

Bodyslammin' Sailormoon
585 posts

QUOTE(RGRaj @ Dec 9 2025, 10:35 AM)
Where are the options for Indonmoi & Chinamoi?
got these meh? i see my friends around no indomoi and chinamoi as gf/ waifu
TSbabykon101
post Dec 9 2025, 12:33 PM

Bodyslammin' Sailormoon
585 posts

QUOTE(abelyap @ Dec 9 2025, 10:06 AM)
Emotional support lol.... Apa lagi

Some married very capable women but lack of empathy
Some married low educated women but obedience

Best is married high educated women but still submissive. That is real love
Finding thai/viet mois are the worst for emotional support lol. Like my post above, because the class between us and those working mois far too much, hence anything you say they won't understand. E.g. say work very stress, or have this issue at work etc, they won't be able to help or advise lol cause they never work corporate oso.
TSbabykon101
post Dec 9 2025, 12:35 PM

Bodyslammin' Sailormoon
585 posts

QUOTE(submergedx @ Dec 9 2025, 10:13 AM)
Simple...because they can't afford local mois.......
men need dignity
and those mois provides
hmm, i know how much they profiting roughly from their business.
Don't think they will have issue finding local mois nor nobody ask them find those high-maintenance ones.

Just think they could have done so much better in both life and career if they have a local moi that can help to understand and help with their burden.
TSbabykon101
post Dec 9 2025, 12:38 PM

Bodyslammin' Sailormoon
585 posts

QUOTE(Lester1987 @ Dec 9 2025, 10:56 AM)
dating a vietmoi currently. here are the few advantages.

1. they never reject piak piak, in their culture, its their responsibility to let u piak.
2. they are still very docile and feminine. no gender equality crap. they take care of home, make sammich and piak take care baby.
3. they very family oriented. including yours. so taking care your mother father, kena bully by them they also quiet quiet accept because their culture teaches them its their responsibility.

disadvantage.

1. dont ever try to makan luar. their control and sixth sense damn power. can really become a tiger and baham you terus type.
2. they expect you to take care of their family (financially) just like how she take care of your family (physically).
3. since they worked in KTV or bar before, their money sense is a bit off. they think everyone earns 10-15k in the country. so your wallet need to be tebal to upkeep them.

sekian
I think if you are dating a local gf, she would probably help boost your life satisfaction / career as she can help to understand and help with any of your burdens. Imagine if you saw some health articles and talk to her about eh medical advances, cells, she probaly won't be able to relate with you.

So, not being able to relate is quite a big disadvantage i would list. But that's my POV la.

TSbabykon101
post Dec 9 2025, 12:40 PM

Bodyslammin' Sailormoon
585 posts

QUOTE(bristlebb @ Dec 9 2025, 11:46 AM)
ukraine/russian or taiwan mois of cos
if Taiwan moi diff story - most would be educated and will be able to relate.
Russian/Ukraine not sure - probably won't relate as well as culture is too far apart.
TSbabykon101
post Dec 9 2025, 12:43 PM

Bodyslammin' Sailormoon
585 posts

QUOTE(dawnreaver @ Dec 9 2025, 12:34 PM)
Your friends don't need nor want you commenting on their lives.  brows.gif
true, but i like to discuss things
TSbabykon101
post Dec 9 2025, 12:46 PM

Bodyslammin' Sailormoon
585 posts

QUOTE(raulxiver @ Dec 9 2025, 12:42 PM)
Local moi many dont give afak to your problem
But they expect u to listen to theirs
i think not true. it comes with age. When i was early-20s yes impossible to discuss problems with GFs. But late-20s not an issue and can talk until very deep and serious topics since approaching marrying age at 30, like investments, schools for kids, medical advances, reits / stocks.

Maybe i haven't dated any foreign mois post 30 la, not sure if any post 30s foreign mois still childish or can talk serious topics like investments and stuff.
TSbabykon101
post Dec 9 2025, 12:50 PM

Bodyslammin' Sailormoon
585 posts

QUOTE(Virlution @ Dec 9 2025, 11:18 AM)
cannot find local ah moi,
spend money dating agency to "buy" a wife
don't think this is an issue. All graduated university and 1 in MNC, so it's very strange. usually i see my other colleagues all have normal wife/ gf.
TSbabykon101
post Dec 9 2025, 01:04 PM

Bodyslammin' Sailormoon
585 posts

QUOTE(notadupe999 @ Dec 9 2025, 01:00 PM)
Some are good, very good. Some are bad, very bad.

LOL.

My MIL's neighbour is a Thaimoi. Can speak Mandarin and doing business to supplement husband's income. Husband doesn't earn much.

I know someone whose Thai wife's father is a multimillionaire. The FIL invested in his company, but it failed. Life still seems good for them.
These are the exceptions. If can speak mandarin and do business they are probably normal educated Thai women like I also have Thai colleagues in my company's Thailand branch rather than thaimois already. One of the top scorers in my uni is also a Thai person.

Excuse me but perhaps i should clarified - thai mois meaning those they get from ktv/ bars/ etc.

This post has been edited by babykon101: Dec 9 2025, 01:04 PM
TSbabykon101
post Dec 9 2025, 04:30 PM

Bodyslammin' Sailormoon
585 posts

QUOTE(Lester1987 @ Dec 9 2025, 03:31 PM)
local amoi will be asking you to buy insurance and put their name as beneficiary. buy house must put her name. go buy xyz investment plan for your children education at the same time when you want to piak they complain u only know piak piak saja.
Local also have another issue where they like to compare you with their jimui's husband. even you are doing ok they will compare you with the most successful guy and say you are not good enough. the local amoi culture is toxic giler to be honest.

how many friends you have that married local amoi and still go out cheong with you because wife deny piak piak? 8/10 dudes i know are in that situation.
Wah my wife did all that in the first paragraph, did they all learn it from XHS or Sth. But 2nd paragraph haven’t happened yet. Luckily.
TSbabykon101
post Dec 9 2025, 06:57 PM

Bodyslammin' Sailormoon
585 posts

QUOTE(Skylinestar @ Dec 9 2025, 05:32 PM)
I'm 40 but don't talk anything related to investments and stuff. am I childish?
You can but you choose not to. Mois is kenot.
TSbabykon101
post Dec 9 2025, 07:00 PM

Bodyslammin' Sailormoon
585 posts

QUOTE(vaksin @ Dec 9 2025, 05:05 PM)
i got vietmoi, i think local can find same type also but hard to find.
thick pocket must one lh, so local also can get if pocket thick...
but just fate so married only lorrr...
All da bes bro.
TSbabykon101
post Dec 10 2025, 03:57 PM

Bodyslammin' Sailormoon
585 posts

QUOTE(cuddlybubblyteddy @ Dec 10 2025, 01:28 PM)
I married vietmoi, some of your point not really true.. probably because my wife pretty much high educated - university level.

But yes, never reject piap, i deflowered her, I’m her first, later all positions she also let me, and yes she’s always needy want more
Bro that one is not vietmoi already. It’s like normal viets, I also have one uni-mate last time from Vietnam, damn good at coding end up joining Facebook as fresh grad.
TSbabykon101
post Dec 10 2025, 03:57 PM

Bodyslammin' Sailormoon
585 posts

QUOTE(cuddlybubblyteddy @ Dec 10 2025, 01:28 PM)
I married vietmoi, some of your point not really true.. probably because my wife pretty much high educated - university level.

But yes, never reject piap, i deflowered her, I’m her first, later all positions she also let me, and yes she’s always needy want more
Bro that one is not vietmoi already. It’s like normal viets, I also have one uni-mate last time from Vietnam, damn good at coding end up joining Facebook as fresh grad.
TSbabykon101
post Dec 10 2025, 03:58 PM

Bodyslammin' Sailormoon
585 posts

QUOTE(etan26 @ Dec 10 2025, 01:24 PM)
No option for awek ke?
Cause normally M doesn’t find these thaimois and all. Usually only Type C je.

Actually I’ve never seen any of my M friends / colleagues either vietmois or thaimois.
TSbabykon101
post Dec 10 2025, 03:58 PM

Bodyslammin' Sailormoon
585 posts

QUOTE(spursfan @ Dec 10 2025, 01:00 PM)
good lah. got other idiot dudes help you to raise your kid. plus you can spread your seed elsewhere afterwards. i won't say it's like kena jackpot, but it's not a loss.
But you will dream of your beh2 crying and calling out for you.
TSbabykon101
post Yesterday, 02:59 PM

Bodyslammin' Sailormoon
585 posts

QUOTE(dawnreaver @ Dec 11 2025, 12:38 PM)
The question is why buy the cow when all you want and need is milk?
Nice perspective. Kinda ma thought. Maybe want to play piano to the cow.
TSbabykon101
post Yesterday, 03:00 PM

Bodyslammin' Sailormoon
585 posts

QUOTE(Virlution @ Dec 11 2025, 12:19 PM)
during Uni time overseas, few fren manage to kaw thai and viet chicks.... dem pretty and everyone jealous. they all very rich somemore
World is indeed infinite possibilities. Also have friends also bring thai/ viet to clubs before. All classmates from Sunway/ Taylor though. The way that our classmates looks at those gals are not of jealously but like....
TSbabykon101
post Yesterday, 03:01 PM

Bodyslammin' Sailormoon
585 posts

QUOTE(SpiderMon68 @ Dec 11 2025, 11:49 AM)
I dating non-KTV girl for 1 year already. Advantages you stated I agree except Point 3. Their are independent, their mothers have fought wars and if dont take shit if they come from city or surrounding suburb areas. Deswai when marry local MY men, no more magic, no money, no honey. Practical.

I hv been with a few KTV types and you're right about income perception. Except my GF is not KTV background so she is very accepting and realistic.
Good on you. The highest scorer back in my uni time is a viet. End up working for Facebook as a fresh grad, so far that's the only person i've known throughout my long career that ever worked for FB as a programmer.

This post has been edited by babykon101: Yesterday, 03:02 PM

0.0408sec    0.54    8 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 12th December 2025 - 02:05 AM