post Yesterday, 11:33 PM

361 posts

Kill In Action....
Zhik
post Yesterday, 11:40 PM

eeerrrmmmnnn, stupidity has no limit?
1,226 posts

QUOTE(netflix2019 @ Dec 8 2025, 08:32 PM)
Was extremely tempted to buy kia carnival.

Then my bro n sis said rented this mpv.. 1 with noise when driving. Another breakdown somewhere need wait the company send replacement car.

Then i notice not many kia carnival around, based on car plate all macam not last long.
One of the tauke i know, most of the time who will foot the floor all, strongly recommend this car.
It give more power and more fuel efficiency than any jaunis mpv car out there.
At the speed of 150km/hr, u feel nothing in it.
Yes, the new carnival mpv. 2tons+ weight.
Driving exp is very good.
Till date his car 2yr +, 60k+ milleage, well maintained, 0 breakdown so far.
TAN WENG
post Yesterday, 11:42 PM

145 posts

QUOTE(VeeJay @ Dec 8 2025, 08:43 PM)
First time hearing Carnival having issues, Ihave couple of my neighbors driving it and in Subang , you see many Carnivals
I heard some people say carnival can mod put in innova engine
AbbyCom
post Yesterday, 11:54 PM

453 posts

KIA & Naza - try once avoid like crazy.....
urnicksux2
post Today, 12:51 AM

77 posts

u drive car that no other people drive and rarely see in the road so not bored to look at
PowerSlide
post Today, 01:34 AM

----------
6,035 posts

QUOTE(Coldf3ar @ Dec 8 2025, 11:05 PM)
100km daily. Frequently drive to north also contribute alot..
so far anything gone wrong with your car?
veiven
post Today, 02:29 AM

126 posts

QUOTE(vicky.max @ Dec 8 2025, 10:24 PM)
Kia Rio UB owner here since 2014, still driving it. Car is really solid and a bit hi-tech albeit it was 11 years ago. No other words to describe, just solid.

Only complaint is that the tyre size is 205/45/17 so imagine if I accidentally hit a pothole, the impact would literally throw the car away.
I feel you, I already puncture at least 4 tyres so far in the span I own the car.

Btw u use back original absorber ? Not too soft ka ? I tried many diff brands now I feel like going back ori sia
Knnbuccb
post Today, 02:36 AM

118 posts

QUOTE(brkli @ Dec 8 2025, 07:59 PM)
coz buy second hand is cheap.
Agree I nearly bought one

To be honest the specs and looks quite gooding for the price

At that price if u buy jepunis u Gona get a fugly car or something much older with lesser specs
Knnbuccb
post Today, 02:37 AM

118 posts

Btw got one kia look damn fugly backside one is what ah? It looks like ssangyong punya rival...for the worst looking car
Coldf3ar
post Today, 06:15 AM

520 posts

QUOTE(PowerSlide @ Dec 9 2025, 01:34 AM)
so far anything gone wrong with your car?
All good. Nothing major only wear n tear. Plug, ignition coil, shock absorber, lower arm. All just change early this year.

sexysarah1992
post Today, 06:31 AM

316 posts

QUOTE(taufoo @ Dec 8 2025, 08:36 PM)
I own 2015 Kia Cerato k3. 9 years now.
It's a car to DRIVE, not to sell.
Hard to describe but in the car everything feels right. All the position of things in the car is just nice including the driving experience.

If want for selling 2nd hand, get JP cars
#doneplotek
RV aside, Koreans cars don't even drive well. Basically there is absolutely no reason for me to buy a kia
sexysarah1992
post Today, 06:40 AM

316 posts

QUOTE(bengang15 @ Dec 8 2025, 09:50 PM)
kia drive like a sampan...

but last feb drove the latest K3 in korea...not bad....
Yup. Same with Hyundai. All drive like Sampan.

Korean & China have such crappy engineers. They are top when putting lcd screens and ambient lighting in the car. But when comes to engineering, they are light-years behind the Japanese
ayamxxx
post Today, 06:46 AM

4,049 posts

QUOTE(sexysarah1992 @ Dec 9 2025, 06:40 AM)
Yup. Same with Hyundai. All drive like Sampan.

Korean & China have such crappy engineers. They are top when putting lcd screens and ambient lighting in the car. But when comes to engineering, they are light-years behind the Japanese
At least them don't suffer from annoying CVT broke down and Steering sticky problem as the Japanese. And japanese cheapskate DNA proven with Grease top up method for the problematic steering rack
ayamxxx
post Today, 06:48 AM

4,049 posts

Mazda Malaysia or Bermaz following the KIA approach as last time. Keep giving us an outdated engine, low spec HU, when abroad model giving all new both.

No wonder Bermaz feeling the heat after CN car approach here with latest gadget. Their solution, giving a Myvi engine at rm120k

3 Pages < 1 2 3Top

0.0136sec    0.40    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 9th December 2025 - 06:55 AM