PAS mahu MCA wor.... "let's talk", (Despite MCA say no PN)

Medusakia
post Dec 8 2025, 09:46 PM

162 posts

QUOTE(mick84 @ Dec 8 2025, 08:23 PM)
meanwhile hari hari bising talak duit kasi UTAR TARUMT.. kojadi interest so high..
That is how MCA squeeze dry government’s coffer every year in the name of education but in actual fact monies go to project for their cronies & proxies own pocket as well their members companies. Got RM 585.58 million in cash and bank balances refuse to use but put in FD for their own members.

1 year squeeze from government = RM 100m
10 years = RM 1b
20 years = RM 2b

Now you know why many k macai support MCA🫢😁🤣
bonedragon
post Dec 8 2025, 09:54 PM

351 posts

QUOTE(zidane28 @ Dec 8 2025, 09:44 PM)
Be it as it may, but the facts remains that majority of the nons really reject PAS outright.

Perhaps PAS, like UMNO and PKR, although already in politic for so long, didn't realize that when you are in a coalition, what ever you do will surely impact your other party in your own coalition as well...

What UMNO did, affect MIC to dust and MCA to merely 2 seats now, what PKR did, affect and give total defeat to DAP at Sabah now...And what PAS did, further reduced Gerakan to nothing but a laughing stock (even though it already is).

Sure some of the blames must on MCA, DAP and Gerakan themselves as well, but that's what happened when the dominant party in a coalition being selfish and do things without considering other party future. You can't expect your coalition party to work on its own to woo their target voters support when you doing the exact opposite to please your own target voters while sacrificing other group.

It always goes both way.

So from the way I see it, UMNO really hopeless in this, for PKR let's wait and see, and PAS...doesn't understand this yet either.
Nons very short memory. Not politically mature and aware enough. Too focused on money and business and not power. Very naive and kena game all the time.

Mamakthir was the devil incarnate to them for decades. Within few short years can vote mamakthir back to power during PH1.0, now back to public enemy number 1 again.

Can vote PAS during pakatan rakyat days. Now apparently devil incarnate. Who knows how soon that perception can change again.

More lalang than lalang.

That's why always led by the nose by the dominant Malay party of the day. It might be PAS soon.

This post has been edited by bonedragon: Dec 8 2025, 09:55 PM
RT8081
post Dec 8 2025, 10:00 PM

354 posts

QUOTE(Ayambetul @ Dec 8 2025, 08:30 PM)
MCA dunno PuAS hold most seat in PN?

LELELELELEL
Deswai, so much ego
reversependulum
post Dec 8 2025, 10:02 PM

27 posts