DAP ham7 liao, Type Cs are okay with PAS
touristking
Yesterday, 07:44 AM
QUOTE(jojolicia @ Dec 10 2025, 12:34 AM) We have even reached a consensus - if UEC is not recognised, DAP will go even to the extent of not hesitating to withdraw itself from the government 6 months for this? It’s as good as a done deal, bye Saw a funny cartoon recently. They say it is true eggs is good for memory. Proof: After 8 eggs, DAP suddenly remember the need to recognize UEC
DarkNite
Yesterday, 07:47 AM
QUOTE(bobafett @ Dec 10 2025, 12:35 AM) Wayang atau Takut? Sekarang mahu push UEC recognition. Macam TBH promise. Jan 2020. Next month is 6 years already. Topkek. Sudah withdraw? Akan withdraw? Tak malu. Haha.😂🤭 "We have even reached a consensus - if UEC is not recognised, DAP will go even to the extent of not hesitating to withdraw itself from the government. https://m.malaysiakini.com/news/508784Cos only the T20 rich can afford to choose UEC path. Meanwhile Chinese B40 & M40 can only afford to go sekolah jenis Cina.
DarkNite
Yesterday, 07:51 AM
QUOTE(andyng38 @ Dec 10 2025, 07:42 AM) Sometimes I feel that the majority has to suffer what it's like to be another failed Muslim state before they come to their senses. Unfortunately that means nons will also suffer. I didn't vote dap on nov29 for the first time since I turned 21.They lost the seat in my constituency along with all other seats in sabah, and if that still doesn't wake them up, nothing else will. It is what it is. moving along now... PuAS already established many beachheads in S&S. Current election of one seat is the beginning of the greenwave. S&S demographic has changed since Double Six Crash & Project IC.
andyng38
Yesterday, 07:58 AM
QUOTE(DarkNite @ Dec 10 2025, 07:51 AM) PuAS already established many beachheads in S&S. Current election of one seat is the beginning of the greenwave. S&S demographic has changed since Double Six Crash & Project IC. I've been aware of that since 1999, and had been preparing since then. Can but only pity the younger generations who have yet to establish themselves and make ways for moving to better climes.
fongsk
Yesterday, 08:16 AM
QUOTE(touristking @ Dec 10 2025, 07:44 AM) Saw a funny cartoon recently. They say it is true eggs is good for memory. Proof: After 8 eggs, DAP suddenly remember the need to recognize UEC And TBH and others Attached thumbnail(s)
bobafett
Yesterday, 08:43 AM

QUOTE(fongsk @ Dec 10 2025, 06:50 AM) He will give excuse tha they want Anwar as PM, so cannot withdraw. Mana RBA who always condemn MCA no balls to leave BN? Time to repeat to AL now la… AL already hinted ‘will not let Anwar fall, ie will not leave PH!’ https://m.malaysiakini.com/news/762988Here’s one challenge by Pastor Koh wifey to Gobind, which Gonind has yet to reply. https://m.malaysiakini.com/news/762928You will know if u deal with no tulang belakang people He was the 1st who flew to East Msia to apologize & want them to form the G so that he can be part of it. It's about himself. Topkek. Same like their macais, u want bulan or what they call them "balut kepala". And we saw statments made by their grandmaster rocket on bulan is better And if tomorrow bulan + rocket can form the G, they will sing different tune. kek
bobafett
Yesterday, 08:45 AM

QUOTE(ze2 @ Dec 10 2025, 07:31 AM) Likewise u think useless pkr can become part of govt with puas, will pkr back out ? They will spin the story again. Macais continue to defend. kek
touristking
Yesterday, 08:50 AM
QUOTE(DarkNite @ Dec 10 2025, 12:51 AM) PuAS already established many beachheads in S&S. Current election of one seat is the beginning of the greenwave. S&S demographic has changed since Double Six Crash & Project IC. No thanks to these idiots voting in racist leader as PM again.
Napalm_man
Yesterday, 09:03 AM
As cantonese said, "See human speak human language, see ghost speak ghost language"
fongsk
Yesterday, 09:11 AM
QUOTE(bobafett @ Dec 10 2025, 08:43 AM) You will know if u deal with no tulang belakang people He was the 1st who flew to East Msia to apologize & want them to form the G so that he can be part of it. It's about himself. Topkek. Same like their macais, u want bulan or what they call them "balut kepala". And we saw statments made by their grandmaster rocket on bulan is better And if tomorrow bulan + rocket can form the G, they will sing different tune. kek There are no permanent enemies in politics, only permanent interest, yes? 😂
fongsk
Yesterday, 09:12 AM
QUOTE(touristking @ Dec 10 2025, 08:50 AM) No thanks to these idiots voting in racist leader as PM again.  Atuk 🥰🥰🥰🥰🥰🥰 Atuk must promise to save Mesia against k? Atuk mesti Cuba k? 😎
fongsk
Yesterday, 09:13 AM
QUOTE(Napalm_man @ Dec 10 2025, 09:03 AM) As cantonese said, "See human speak human language, see ghost speak ghost language" This is what they used to call Anwar during his BN days, hence the title chameleon then. 😎
MishimaZ
Yesterday, 09:18 AM

QUOTE(touristking @ Dec 10 2025, 08:50 AM) No thanks to these idiots voting in racist leader as PM again.  Ah reminds me of that particular dog that vehemently plotekk Mahatmathir during GE-15, now act dunno like neutral faggot, but when anything infavorable against type C or DAP, confirm will come in guns blazing to virtue signal and also show his 'neutrality'.
bobafett
Yesterday, 09:23 AM

QUOTE(fongsk @ Dec 10 2025, 09:11 AM) There are no permanent enemies in politics, only permanent interest, yes? 😂 This line sounds familiar for people who have no tulang belakang. They will spin until like for the good of the rakyat, we need to work with them. It's a very difficult decision and the stories continue with the macais/jkom supporting. You listen, mata bertakung air.
fongsk
Yesterday, 09:36 AM
QUOTE(bobafett @ Dec 10 2025, 09:23 AM) This line sounds familiar for people who have no tulang belakang. They will spin until like for the good of the rakyat, we need to work with them. It's a very difficult decision and the stories continue with the macais/jkom supporting. You listen, mata bertakung air. Ini betul betul walaun/MCAI!!!! Habis la Mesia if everyone thinks like you. Semua otak kosong from minum air kencing…opps I mean air teh tarik! 🤓 #done_RBA ☺️☺️☺️☺️
fongsk
Yesterday, 09:37 AM
QUOTE(MishimaZ @ Dec 10 2025, 09:18 AM) Ah reminds me of that particular dog that vehemently plotekk Mahatmathir during GE-15, now act dunno like neutral faggot, but when anything infavorable against type C or DAP, confirm will come in guns blazing to virtue signal and also show his 'neutrality'. Ehhh, who a? Why don’t tag him/her for fun!
ze2
Yesterday, 09:48 AM
QUOTE(bobafett @ Dec 10 2025, 08:45 AM) They will spin the story again. Macais continue to defend. kek U look at how bmx and gang pandering to the masses. Non will be insignificant especially if nons can't stay together. Together strong, but obviously dap leadership is not doing a good job either.
bobafett
Yesterday, 10:35 AM

QUOTE(ze2 @ Dec 10 2025, 09:48 AM) U look at how bmx and gang pandering to the masses. Non will be insignificant especially if nons can't stay together. Together strong, but obviously dap leadership is not doing a good job either. Suddenly, rocket making statements. If Sabah didnt flip or gave them telur, u think they will suddenly raise UEC? kek. But macais/jkom will come in spin " Eh! bring up also wrong, dont bring up also wrong" And they did not ask themselves why.
ze2
Yesterday, 10:45 AM
QUOTE(bobafett @ Dec 10 2025, 10:35 AM) Suddenly, rocket making statements. If Sabah didnt flip or gave them telur, u think they will suddenly raise UEC? kek. But macais/jkom will come in spin " Eh! bring up also wrong, dont bring up also wrong" And they did not ask themselves why. No see coffin, no tear.