13 Pages « < 7 8 9 10 11 > » Bottom

DAP ham7 liao, Type Cs are okay with PAS

touristking
post Dec 9 2025, 07:06 AM

5,831 posts

QUOTE(poweredbydiscuz @ Dec 8 2025, 08:41 AM)
Our country needs a strong opposition.

And DAP was the best opposition.
MCA 2.0 will be no different from MCA 1.0

And don't forget, it was DAP making PAS a national force

touristking
post Dec 9 2025, 07:07 AM

5,831 posts

QUOTE(anakkk @ Dec 8 2025, 08:50 AM)
GE16 will vote back PH la, what other choice? :X
Bring Tun back, just like in 2018. You people are so naive.

touristking
post Dec 9 2025, 07:10 AM

5,831 posts

According to Lim Kit Siang, the people prefer PAS to UMNO. So why so many Type C are afraid of PAS? Shouldn't they be happy PAS becoming the government?

post Dec 9 2025, 07:22 AM

269 posts

QUOTE(ZforZebra @ Dec 8 2025, 06:37 PM)
Just vote je calon bebas next election. Sudah cukup dgn DAP
If that is the case, you might as well just stay home as your vote won't matter and don't complain after PN take over and you can't do this or that
fongsk
post Dec 9 2025, 07:25 AM

34 posts

QUOTE(treblecase @ Dec 8 2025, 10:32 PM)
They certainly lost my vote this DAP coz I’ve changed constituency to one where there’s no DAP candidate. whistling.gif
Traitor! Stupid Walauns or MCai! Useless tongkat lover!
😂😂😂😂😂😂
post Dec 9 2025, 07:37 AM

269 posts

QUOTE(blanket84 @ Dec 8 2025, 11:09 PM)
Most politicians are bullshit anyway. Just don’t let one person rule for 22 years like last time should be enough. Keep replacing bullshit politicians until every one of them goes to jail then we might start to see better politicians coming up.

Having said that, why haven’t PH put any PN politicians in jail. They have some gentleman agreement to let corruption run isn’t it? hmm.gif
You put them in jail, you make them a hero and they will say PH is kerajaan zalim kejam. You see what happened after Najib goes to jail. He probably become more popular. Even some non-Malays rindu zaman Bossku

Also, corruption cases takes a long time to complete. It will definitely drag until the next GE before it ends. Meanwhile, you make the person being prosecuted a hero
kcchong2000
post Dec 9 2025, 07:52 AM

189 posts

QUOTE(neutronproton @ Dec 8 2025, 09:59 PM)
let them lead and you can comment, not these BS rhetorics that has no real impact on governance or policies.

also I said PAS not PN or those racist component parties like bersatu and pejuang in PN.
See Kelantan then Kedah. And Terengganu too. Let them lead?
danielmckey
post Dec 9 2025, 08:21 AM

1,053 posts

Madani tak jatuh la. Yang dapat angpau dalam IC majority tu mesti vote balik.
blanket84
post Dec 9 2025, 09:16 AM

1,520 posts

QUOTE(30624770 @ Dec 9 2025, 07:37 AM)
You put them in jail, you make them a hero and they will say PH is kerajaan zalim kejam. You see what happened after Najib goes to jail. He probably become more popular. Even some non-Malays rindu zaman Bossku

Also, corruption cases takes a long time to complete. It will definitely drag until the next GE before it ends. Meanwhile, you make the person being prosecuted a hero
You are saying we shouldn’t prosecute corrupted politicians because that makes them popular and just let them run scot free?

What a dumb idea.
fongsk
post Dec 9 2025, 09:17 AM

34 posts

QUOTE(blanket84 @ Dec 9 2025, 09:16 AM)
You are saying we shouldn’t prosecute corrupted politicians because that makes them popular and just let them run scot free?

What a dumb idea.
Looking at Mr 47 and various DNAA, or wvidnece is blurry…

INB4 PN gave even more DNAA by comparison. 😈
giftfre
post Dec 9 2025, 09:18 AM

Control Macho
683 posts

Ini uncle hari ni dah kenyang jadi cakap syiok, syiok mulut, next year dapat bantuan sara dan asas, cakap pula 100% saya kena support PMX for next PM.
fongsk
post Dec 9 2025, 09:18 AM

34 posts

QUOTE(touristking @ Dec 9 2025, 07:06 AM)
MCA 2.0 will be no different from MCA 1.0

And don't forget, it was DAP making PAS a national force
Manada! Jangan fitnah, walaun. Show proof la. 😉
fongsk
post Dec 9 2025, 09:20 AM

34 posts

QUOTE(touristking @ Dec 9 2025, 07:10 AM)
According to Lim Kit Siang, the people prefer PAS to UMNO. So why so many Type C are afraid of PAS? Shouldn't they be happy PAS becoming the government?

Huiyooo!

imalmighty
post Dec 9 2025, 09:37 AM

mic test
732 posts

QUOTE(poweredbydiscuz @ Dec 8 2025, 04:17 PM)
The problem is DAPig still suppork him like a dog no matter what bullsh*t he has done, despite having the most seats in PH.
So Loke Siew Fook is a dog, right?
letitsnow
post Dec 9 2025, 09:38 AM

23 posts

QUOTE(30624770 @ Dec 9 2025, 07:37 AM)

Najib become popular because:

- No gov post-Najib is better than him so far. Hence the "good ole days" on peoples mind.

- prosecution against Najib on 1MDB case is funny and appear tryhard to put blame on him. the narrative so-called najib is puppet master is unique to trial in Malaysia, not 1mdb trial on foreign countries. And yes, until now the 'puppet master' remains hypothesis.
KarchKiraly
post Dec 9 2025, 09:44 AM

80 posts

QUOTE(JoeYoung @ Dec 8 2025, 03:44 PM)
Waluan dreaming.
Type C if angry with DAPig, wont even vote PAS/MCA/Gelakan. Rather no go vote.
Only way for puas to win their vote is with people like firdaus wong, hussain yee and ridhuan tee to campaign successfully for them. I don't think it will happen in my life time.
imperia70
post Dec 9 2025, 09:49 AM

24 posts

QUOTE(sadukarzz @ Dec 8 2025, 05:13 PM)
I gotta say, as a political observer and learner,

Interviews like these, despite carries a general sense of displeasure / disappointment, may not reflect accurately the outcome of the polls. At least not at this time, still have roughly 2 years before PRU is held.

Spontaneous sentiment > Deliverables aka Emotions > Vaguely Linked Contributions.
This i agree, Kampar old folks after makan nothing to do but complain a lot esp. when having 'yum cha' with similar aged ppl. Govt gib tongkat they fast-fast go collect but if you ask them do gotong-royong clean-up at the area they live, batang hidung also no see. Once i saw 5 members of dap gotong-royong collecting rubbish near Kampar pasar but where are the locals?? Don't believe what you see/hear at face value only is my advice

This post has been edited by imperia70: Dec 9 2025, 09:49 AM
sadukarzz
post Dec 9 2025, 10:43 AM

782 posts

QUOTE(imperia70 @ Dec 9 2025, 09:49 AM)
This i agree, Kampar old folks after makan nothing to do but complain a lot esp. when having 'yum cha' with similar aged ppl. Govt gib tongkat they fast-fast go collect but if you ask them do gotong-royong clean-up at the area they live, batang hidung also no see. Once i saw 5 members of dap gotong-royong collecting rubbish near Kampar pasar but where are the locals?? Don't believe what you see/hear at face value only is my advice
Yeah, I can tell very much so. But this itself can possibly turn into a slow but deadly decay.

And the decay only happens further as this turns into a cycle.

1. Trust & Confidence in DAP / governing party erodes, loses certain seats or battles
2. Media (or Internet media) makes content such as these, where it possibly paints an incomplete picture of the whole situation or less inclusive demographics
3. Self fulfilling prophecy kicks in individually, and spreads via word of mouth
4. Lower participation in communal and general efforts for community improvement
5. General public perceives that the party / authority does not achieve its expectations

Cycle then repeats.
anakkk
post Dec 9 2025, 11:07 AM

2,115 posts

QUOTE(touristking @ Dec 9 2025, 07:07 AM)
Bring Tun back, just like in 2018. You people are so naive.

I will not vote if tun is back, just like bring back jibby :X
fongsk
post Dec 9 2025, 11:11 AM

34 posts

QUOTE(anakkk @ Dec 9 2025, 11:07 AM)
I will not vote if tun is back, just like bring back jibby :X
Traitor. You don’t vote, PUAS wins! You want green wave a? Dowan beers, miniskirts, 4D, stupid fella! Otak ke laut!
#done_JKOM/RBA ☺️☺️☺️☺️☺️

13 Pages « < 7 8 9 10 11 > » Top

0.0205sec    0.70    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 14th December 2025 - 02:01 PM