Men, u ever teman your wife to KKM women clinic?
TSTsubakiKira
Yesterday, 09:48 AM, updated 2d ago

Because some of y'all are hogging seats until the head nurse needs to come and point out to y'all to provide seats for pregnant ladies here.
Not generalising to all men, but ofc siapa makan cili dia terasa pedas.
This post has been edited by TsubakiKira: Yesterday, 09:49 AM
TSTsubakiKira
Yesterday, 10:02 AM

QUOTE(ry8128 @ Dec 8 2025, 09:52 AM) Those men sure have men boobs and pregnant stomach, that'd why they sit there. Usually fit men won't like to sit, especially if seats are limited. It is this exact image in front of me that made me type this post lmao. i miss COVID time when only women are allowed to enter and this kind of thing didn't happen.
TSTsubakiKira
Yesterday, 10:06 AM

QUOTE(awol @ Dec 8 2025, 09:54 AM) Normally yeah I don't mind standing but already near due, my body can't handle. What do.
TSTsubakiKira
Yesterday, 10:10 AM

QUOTE(DarkNite @ Dec 8 2025, 10:06 AM) Thot KKM should encourage father-to-be to accompany their pregnant wife, no? I'm sure if they have more space they will. But lately, this KKM getting a lot of patients, need to prioritize. Besides if anything pertinent, hubby always waiting around the area if I need to share the information urgently. No need to bother him until find parking outside, walk into kkm and wait. If private then teman lah. If public then use common sense a bit lah, you accompanying is not the issue. Just need to use 1 brain cell and stand at clinic or wait in car if needed.
TSTsubakiKira
Yesterday, 10:12 AM

QUOTE(cempedaklife @ Dec 8 2025, 10:09 AM) Why waifu due kena mengena with your body lol. And you think things will be better after baby out? Lol. I don't put my gender under my avatar for nothing..... I'm the one due smh.
TSTsubakiKira
Yesterday, 10:13 AM

QUOTE(AyamBlend @ Dec 8 2025, 09:59 AM) many husband sit inside parked car with air cond My hubby does the same, so the only thing I'm asking is why others cannot.
TSTsubakiKira
Yesterday, 10:22 AM

QUOTE(Mr_47 @ Dec 8 2025, 10:15 AM) which hospital. usually nurse will tell taht mf to go away rant here get what cute nurse? Nurse has been consistently telling everytime I come here for visit, but what do, only when they make sound the guys look embarrassed and get up.
TSTsubakiKira
Yesterday, 10:23 AM

QUOTE(melt @ Dec 8 2025, 10:17 AM) my experience inside hospital is most of the seat taken not because people sitting on it but people use their bags and etc to put at the empty seat. and people tends to avoid siting next to each others and always empty sit in between a stranger Private I can accept, but public shows you don't have decency to think of other people coming to kkm as well.
TSTsubakiKira
Yesterday, 10:29 AM

QUOTE(WinkyJr @ Dec 8 2025, 10:14 AM) went to smc years ago for my kiddo's follow up. the same thing happened, just without the head nurse or her actions. instead, people just stared in disgust. Ayo if SMC also like this what hope does KKM clinic have.
TSTsubakiKira
Yesterday, 10:38 AM

QUOTE(ahcab @ Dec 8 2025, 10:35 AM) cheatcode for this is to hold your baby when seating, no one dares to complaint. cubit your baby for extra tantrum effect. You hold baby, I also won't complain hahahahahah. This is not for those guys. This is for those who clearly know they're not supposed to but they do anyway. Like this fat unker who just got up to teman his wife sitting down in another area.
TSTsubakiKira
Yesterday, 10:39 AM

QUOTE(MR_alien @ Dec 8 2025, 10:30 AM) wait a minute is it my fault that hospital didn't provide enough of anything? parking, seating, facilities QUOTE siapa makan cili dia terasa pedas
TSTsubakiKira
Yesterday, 11:01 AM

QUOTE(cuddlybubblyteddy @ Dec 8 2025, 10:49 AM) Usually I bring my kid for vaccinations, so have to sit while hugging my kid (when he was 2-10 months old) Standing? Why sit? Because too fat & obesity cannot stand too long? Sit and hold is completely understandable, I have the privilege of arranging my off days so I'm the one that normally carries the kid for vaccination etc.
TSTsubakiKira
Yesterday, 11:05 AM

QUOTE(kons @ Dec 8 2025, 10:56 AM) went to kkm ampang before. not all clinic inside open at fixed hour, some at 8 am, some at 9 am. for general issue, the queue start around 6am, by the time we reached at 7am, the queue is already from outside. not enough parking, many resort parking to nearby shoplots or housing area. most restaurant nearby already closed down because no parking for consumers. Here is kinda the opposite, because got mamak and kopitiam nearby, people can actually wait there and get their makan in one go. Not even 100m away punya drive. I get it, they come to kkm to save money, why spend money on outside makan but kesian the bisnes there.
TSTsubakiKira
Yesterday, 11:13 AM

QUOTE(contestchris @ Dec 8 2025, 11:10 AM) Pandai pandai lah. When empty, sit. When full already, make way. But some ladies have an issue to sit next to man, not sure who's fault is that then If got plenty of seats sit lah. Especially after 12. If ladies don't want sit, that one is their problem.