Men, u ever teman your wife to KKM women clinic?

apendots
post Yesterday, 10:53 AM

226 posts

i had experience the same last time when bringing my wife to check up.
i will let my wife sit and i'll stand at the back
judging all the other mens sitting and playing with their phone.

kons
post Yesterday, 10:56 AM

Конс
6,181 posts

went to kkm ampang before.

not all clinic inside open at fixed hour, some at 8 am, some at 9 am.
for general issue, the queue start around 6am, by the time we reached at 7am, the queue is already from outside.
not enough parking, many resort parking to nearby shoplots or housing area. most restaurant nearby already closed down because no parking for consumers.
TSTsubakiKira
post Yesterday, 11:01 AM

139 posts

QUOTE(cuddlybubblyteddy @ Dec 8 2025, 10:49 AM)
Usually I bring my kid for vaccinations, so have to sit while hugging my kid (when he was 2-10 months old)
Standing? Why sit? Because too fat & obesity cannot stand too long?
Sit and hold is completely understandable, I have the privilege of arranging my off days so I'm the one that normally carries the kid for vaccination etc.
TSTsubakiKira
post Yesterday, 11:05 AM

139 posts

QUOTE(kons @ Dec 8 2025, 10:56 AM)
went to kkm ampang before.

not all clinic inside open at fixed hour, some at 8 am, some at 9 am.
for general issue, the queue start around 6am, by the time we reached at 7am, the queue is already from outside.
not enough parking, many resort parking to nearby shoplots or housing area. most restaurant nearby already closed down because no parking for consumers.
Here is kinda the opposite, because got mamak and kopitiam nearby, people can actually wait there and get their makan in one go. Not even 100m away punya drive.
I get it, they come to kkm to save money, why spend money on outside makan but kesian the bisnes there.
contestchris
post Yesterday, 11:10 AM

5,558 posts

QUOTE(TsubakiKira @ Dec 8 2025, 09:48 AM)
Because some of y'all are hogging seats until the head nurse needs to come and point out to y'all to provide seats for pregnant ladies here.

Not generalising to all men, but ofc siapa makan cili dia terasa pedas.
Pandai pandai lah. When empty, sit. When full already, make way.

But some ladies have an issue to sit next to man, not sure who's fault is that then
blanket84
post Yesterday, 11:11 AM

1,520 posts

I just waited inside my car at the car park because most of the time it is almost impossible to get a legal parking spot in KK.
TSTsubakiKira
post Yesterday, 11:13 AM

139 posts

QUOTE(contestchris @ Dec 8 2025, 11:10 AM)
Pandai pandai lah. When empty, sit. When full already, make way.

But some ladies have an issue to sit next to man, not sure who's fault is that then
If got plenty of seats sit lah. Especially after 12. If ladies don't want sit, that one is their problem.
xtrabite
post Yesterday, 11:17 AM

181 posts

Because some of y'all are hogging seats until the head nurse needs to come and point out to y'all to provide seats for pregnant ladies here.

Sendiri tak susun timing jumpa doktor, salahkan bapak2..
cuba duduk fikir, susun timing pesakit, apa plan for patient, day ahead.. ini bukak files suprise pikachu, baru nak plan.. deswai patient spend masa lama dekat clinic..

In private, they already know what patient, apa plan, siap inform awal2 before we come..everything is smooth..
Porkycorgi5588
post Yesterday, 11:28 AM

250 posts

We waiting for pregnant ladies to sit on our lap of course brows.gif brows.gif brows.gif brows.gif
jasontoh
post Yesterday, 11:50 AM

8,438 posts

I stand most of the time actually.

3 Pages < 1 2 3Top

0.0149sec    0.48    5 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 9th December 2025 - 11:08 PM