Proper way to sleep, Come in if you have sleep issues

TSdarksider
post Dec 7 2025, 11:30 AM, updated 2w ago

868 posts

The proper way to sleep as taught by the ancient people of central plain is supporting your the gap between your shoulder back and the back of your head.

Just get a neck pillow and sleep without any pillow that elevates your head. Another gap in your body is the lower back and make sure ur lower back is straight and falls onto the mattress fully.

You will get almost immediate result on first night, and it gets better with each subsequent night.

The reason why modern people tend to snore and wake up with many pains in back, neck, and deformed facial structure (adenoid, double chin)is due to prolonged and chronic elevated head causing the neck pipe to squeeze.

Etymology of the word 枕頭
http://www.renlu.net/html/jiaguwenzidian_2717.html
The meaning of the evolution of the oracle text of the golden seal character of 「pillow 枕」
Date: 2023-03-19 Source: Oracle Password Comments: 0 Clicks: 2318 [Traditional Chinese Version]
Summary
The origin and evolution of Chinese characters (explanation of characters, seal characters) (Liushutong seal characters) Oracle code [Oracle code] [other interpretations], indicating the wooden shackles on the neck. Pillow, seal = (wood) + (

The origin and evolution of Chinese characters

(Speaking and solving characters, seal characters)
The glyphical evolution of oracle golden seal hieroglyphs
(Liushutong seal characters)
The glyphical evolution of oracle golden seal hieroglyphs The glyphical evolution of oracle golden seal hieroglyphs

Oracle password

[Oracle Password]

[Other interpretations]
冘, indicating the wooden shackles around the neck. Pillow, seal writing = (wood) + (冘, that is, "square", wooden shackles around the neck), the original meaning of the character: the wooden brick between the back of the head and the back of the neck when the ancients slept.
Boomwick
post Dec 7 2025, 11:30 AM

1,009 posts

Is to clear all your tenaga batin
Acher13
post Dec 7 2025, 11:35 AM

182 posts

what about side sleepers?
kesvani
post Dec 7 2025, 11:37 AM

956 posts

BRB.....
soul78

938 posts

this posisi good for bck...
leeaunc

66 posts

QUOTE(Boomwick @ Dec 7 2025, 11:30 AM)
whistling.gif
TSdarksider
post Dec 7 2025, 11:47 AM

868 posts

QUOTE(Acher13 @ Dec 7 2025, 11:35 AM)
what about side sleepers?
Works too, just get ant neck pillow and try, even when hugging bolster also ok.

If u side sleep there is also gap between ur head and the left or right shoulder, and without proper support your neck muscle will not be able to rest, which is why a lot of side sleepers do not have defined chin and jaw.
Boomwick
post Dec 7 2025, 11:50 AM

1,009 posts

QUOTE(leeaunc @ Dec 7 2025, 11:37 AM)
whistling.gif
Best way to clear properly is

1. Lie down. Put a lumbar support, because a lot suffer from lumbar spine problem. When u put lumbar support, then the ejaculation will less likely to backflow, so will clear properly and smooth without any pain

2. Ask your spouse help u, use jelly + hand to get maximum limit.

3. Tissue clean and Enjoy sleep right away
smallcrab
post Dec 7 2025, 11:53 AM

140 posts

good sleep?
a can of beer or a shot of whisky easier
H3artBreakKid
post Dec 7 2025, 12:03 PM

💔💔💔
455 posts

QUOTE(Boomwick @ Dec 7 2025, 11:50 AM)
Best way to clear properly is

1. Lie down. Put a lumbar support, because a lot suffer from lumbar spine problem. When u put lumbar support, then the ejaculation will less likely to backflow, so will clear properly and smooth without any pain

2. Ask your spouse help u, use jelly + hand to get maximum limit.

3. Tissue clean and Enjoy sleep right away
brows.gif
Boomwick
post Dec 7 2025, 12:12 PM

1,009 posts

QUOTE(H3artBreakKid @ Dec 7 2025, 12:03 PM)
brows.gif
So u wanna try tonight ka ?
Ewww!
post Dec 7 2025, 04:25 PM

2,033 posts

QUOTE(darksider @ Dec 7 2025, 11:30 AM)
The proper way to sleep as taught by the ancient people of central plain is supporting your the gap between your shoulder back and the back of your head.

Just get a neck pillow and sleep without any pillow that elevates your head. Another gap in your body is the lower back and make sure ur lower back is straight and falls onto the mattress fully.

Tak paham. Can lukis or not?
alexander3133
post Dec 7 2025, 04:32 PM

1,716 posts

Share your neck pillow TS.

Some day when my neck pain so I sleep without normal pillow, but I rolled a towel and put under my neck as support.

This only works when I sleep on my back.
If in the middle of my sleep my posture changed to side sleep, my neck will hurt again.
smallbug
post Dec 7 2025, 05:04 PM

874 posts

QUOTE(alexander3133 @ Dec 7 2025, 04:32 PM)

Some day when my neck pain so I sleep without normal pillow, but I rolled a towel and put under my neck as support.

If in the middle of my sleep my posture changed to side sleep, my neck will hurt again.
yeah, only applies if you never ever switch positions during sleep, sadly.. sideways, you'd need a larger support due to larger space between sides of shoulder and neck....
new in IT
post Dec 7 2025, 05:40 PM

378 posts

QUOTE(Boomwick @ Dec 7 2025, 12:30 PM)
If it's cleared, the man no longer in this world.

No more tenaga to keep alive.
Boomwick
post Dec 7 2025, 06:19 PM

1,009 posts

QUOTE(new in IT @ Dec 7 2025, 05:40 PM)
If it's cleared, the man no longer in this world.

No more tenaga to keep alive.
Will recharge one ma
TSdarksider
post Dec 7 2025, 11:30 PM

868 posts

QUOTE(alexander3133 @ Dec 7 2025, 04:32 PM)

use contour neck pillow to recover your neck strain first
https://www.instagram.com/p/DAzquTPzwJ1/

can be purchase at home's harmony rm34

this contour pillow works even if u are sleeping sideways, big enough to still fully rest ur neck

if your back is stable without your body subsconsciously switching position to side when asleep, then use u shape. if keep switch, use contour

This post has been edited by darksider: Dec 7 2025, 11:33 PM
Ayer
post Dec 7 2025, 11:57 PM

206 posts

Two things I consider game changer

Sleeping mask

Wear socks, the rest don't matter go shirtless and only boxer

Now even after 3.5 hours sleep I feel refreshed. Wake up morning do a lil workout then start my day
pandah
post Dec 8 2025, 12:58 AM

719 posts

What's a good neck pillow?
TSdarksider
post Dec 8 2025, 08:30 AM

868 posts

QUOTE(pandah @ Dec 8 2025, 12:58 AM)
What's a good neck pillow?
neck pillow you see in any home furniture shop that cushions the gap around your neck.

0.0253sec    0.20    5 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 21st December 2025 - 03:03 AM