M40 Rant, B40 Popcorn beside.., Syukur la u all M40

TSIzzet
post Dec 7 2025, 12:16 AM, updated 15h ago

157 posts

We, The M40 Malaysians, Are Being Squeezed To Death

You (the system) keep pumping money to help them produce the next generation of mat rempit, mat pengemis, mat drug, mat tongkat, and professional victims.

At the same time you choke us — the very people who could produce doctors, engineers, scientists, taxpayers, and real assets for this country.

And then these same people have the audacity to tell us:

“Bersyukurlah” — while they themselves never know what gratitude means.

“Kongsi rezeki lah” — but they refuse to lift a finger to help themselves.

“Kasihanilah kami” — yet the moment any of us M40 succeed, they burn with dengki and curse us as “kaya haram”.

Imagine this: a husband and wife both earning RM3,000 each — total household income RM6,000 a month — and we are already classified as M40.

Is this insane or what?

RM3,000 in 2025 is nothing.

The average fresh graduate starts life automatically in the M40 bracket.

We’re not rich. We can barely eat properly, let alone save or enjoy life.

Yet every time we complain, the same toxic WALAUN line comes:

“Be grateful. If RM6,000 isn’t enough for you, how are the B40 supposed to survive?”

Our turn to ask:

If the M40 must “be grateful”, why doesn’t the same rule apply to the B40?

They receive:

Zakat and religious tithes
Cash aid from JKM and countless NGOs
Heavily subsidised rice, cooking oil, electricity, fuel
Politicians fighting to be their hero
Constant media sympathy and viral sob stories

And us, the urban M40?

We pay full taxes.

We qualify for almost zero government aid.

We support ageing parents above us and young children below us.

Food, housing, petrol, toll, insurance, school fees — everything is skyrocketing.

Why “M40 earns more than B40” is an unfair and dishonest comparison

Urban M40 face KL/Selangor/Penang living costs — rent alone can be RM1,800–2,500.

Rural B40 can own a kampung house with RM200–400 monthly commitment (or none at all).

M40 carry car loans, housing loans, personal loans at commercial rates.

A huge chunk of rural B40 and pensioners have little or no debt.

M40 fresh grads start with RM3,000–3,500 salary → auto M40 → zero eligibility for Bantuan Sara Hidup, mySalam extra coverage, etc.

A pensioner getting RM2,000 civil-service pension + free medical is still classified B40 and keeps all the aid.

A mat rempit earning RM2,500–3,500 with no children, no parents to support, living in a kampung house, paying RM50 electricity → B40, gets subsidies.

An M40 teacher + teacher couple earning RM6,500 combined with two kids and parents’ medical bills → no aid at all.

We are not asking to be millionaires.

We are asking to breathe.

Yet every budget adds more handouts for selected B40 groups while the urban M40 — the real tax-paying, loan-repaying, parent-supporting backbone — are left to drown.

The result?

Fertility rates in Kelantan and Terengganu still above 2.1, national average falling to 1.6 and still dropping — because the ones who can least afford children are the urban middle class.

While the “walaun” breed comfortably — 5, 6, 7 kids — living on zakat, subsidies, politician handouts , and endless aid packages…

We, the urban M40, are dying under bills, loans, taxes, and school fees.

Every time we speak up, we are lectured:

“Be grateful. M40 earns more than B40, so you should sacrifice.”

Stop with the dishonest comparisons (KL rent & loans vs kampung pensioner, family of five vs single mat rempit).

We don’t hate the poor.

We hate a system that punishes those who try to stand on their own feet and rewards those who refuse to even try.

We are the generation that pays the bills, the loans, and the taxes so that others can keep breeding the next wave of mat rempit, professional beggars, and society’s burdens.

And when we speak up, we’re told to “share our fortune” and “be grateful”.

Share until we ourselves cannot survive?

That’s not charity. That’s slow murder.

PMX Anwar screams every day “Lawan mahakaya! Lawan kroni!”

But it is us — the M40 stuck in the middle — who keep getting stabbed in the chest and back, again and again.

Yang kaya ada pound sterling , yang walaun dapat bantuan , kita di tengah - tengah pula mati kebuluran.

We are not kaya.

Most months we cannot even afford roti kaya.
junky_man
post Dec 7 2025, 12:19 AM

The 'bater Debater
1,118 posts

Tido la.
pureawesomeness
post Dec 7 2025, 12:21 AM

189 posts

Bodo rant so long. Why not just become B40 if the get all the freebies?

Too lazy to be T20, but blame B40 lazy.

Podah. Everyone craves sympathy these days.
imalmighty
post Dec 7 2025, 12:29 AM

mic test
732 posts

Stop with the dishonest comparisons (KL rent & loans vs kampung pensioner, family of five vs single mat rempit).

Good point, PMX likes false equivalence and whatabout ism. We type M also love this when confronted abt tongkat ASB, we dismiss it by saying we pay zakat to make even, but in fact we still got headstart. But when want to take it away from us, we go berzerk.
smallgiant
post Dec 7 2025, 12:34 AM

48 posts

3k a month = b40, ts b40, ts bitching about himself smile.gif
Nanti Sekejap
post Dec 7 2025, 12:43 AM

411 posts

no matter which line they draw to split the poor and rich, there is always a bunch of ppl nearing at the borderline will rant like this

u look mat rempit bodo, t20 also look u bodo
Alternate Gabriel
post Dec 7 2025, 12:52 AM

158 posts

What do you mean by this?

If you want to buy cheap local rice, you can go to NSK or any hypermarket. No income requirement

Cooking oil. You can walk in buy minyak peket. Of course one person there's a limit. For example 3 packs for 1 transaction. No income requirement

You want to fuel up your car. You can use your Budi 95 quota.

If subsidy for electric also just rebate of RM40 for miskin tegar kategori. It's not a huge amount of rebate.

You sounds like a fucking fool writing this

This post has been edited by Alternate Gabriel: Dec 7 2025, 12:55 AM
viktorherald
post Dec 7 2025, 12:53 AM

172 posts

QUOTE(Alternate Gabriel @ Dec 7 2025, 12:52 AM)

What do you mean by this?

If you want to buy cheap local rice, you can go to NSK or any hypermarket. No income requirement

Cooking oil. You can walk in buy minyak peket. Of course one person there's a limit. For example 3 packs for 1 transaction. No income requirement

You want to fuel up your car. You can use your Budi 95 quota.

If subsidy for electric also just rebate for RM40 for miskin tegar kategori. It's not a huge amount of rebate.

You sounds like a fucking fool writing this
It is evident that AI generated based on the proliferation of em dashes
Chisinlouz
post Dec 7 2025, 12:54 AM

848 posts

Tldr.

Kalau x sokong kiterrr turun la neraka

-Lebailogic
soul78
post Dec 7 2025, 12:56 AM

931 posts

if EPF giving monthly 10K for life issit wokayy??

asking for friend...
iSean
post Dec 7 2025, 01:05 AM

iz old liao.
4,496 posts

this also doesn't help the current housing crisis.

--> RM 400k-500k for a bloody home.

then loan repayment RM 2k-3k a month.

then you tell those struggling single M40, no money buy rumahwip to stay along with B40s?

baik i just spend money on living by myself in my parents paid off 99 year old lease house.

This post has been edited by iSean: Dec 7 2025, 01:05 AM
jojolicia
post Dec 7 2025, 01:15 AM

1,916 posts

"We hate a system that punishes those who try to stand on their own feet and rewards those who refuse to even try"

Hmmmm 🤔🤔deep thoughts, let me bring to my sleep

This post has been edited by jojolicia: Dec 7 2025, 01:17 AM
AbbyCom
post Dec 7 2025, 02:11 AM

453 posts

QUOTE(Izzet @ Dec 7 2025, 12:16 AM)

TS kopi pasta x letak sos cili

https://www.facebook.com/share/p/1GiLSzdaVn/
smallgiant
post Dec 7 2025, 02:12 AM

48 posts

QUOTE(AbbyCom @ Dec 7 2025, 02:11 AM)
TS kopi pasta x letak sos cili

https://www.facebook.com/share/p/1GiLSzdaVn/
Perangai B40
mac_mac21
post Dec 7 2025, 02:16 AM

189 posts

Better join B40 and kutuk the M40 laugh.gif
vhs
post Dec 7 2025, 02:16 AM

90 posts

TS forgot to mention many M40 actually happen to support other relative who is B40. But that's how the life is, you are either top dog or you are bottom feeder. Once upon a time, such as in 18th or 19th century, M40 did not even exist. It is either you were rich, or you were peasants. The world has a temporary disorder when M40 emerged, now it is going back to the natural order, only polar opposites exist. No middle ground. whistling.gif
Mr_47
post Dec 7 2025, 02:25 AM

***NOT MODERATOR *** Post : +10,000,000,00 Warn: 100%
4,339 posts

long rant punya babi wasted
lawrencesha
post Dec 7 2025, 06:43 AM

882 posts

QUOTE(smallgiant @ Dec 7 2025, 12:34 AM)
3k a month = b40, ts b40, ts bitching about himself smile.gif
Categorize by total household income. 3K x 2 = 6K = B40.
Avex
post Dec 7 2025, 06:50 AM

570 posts

go put it at pmx facebook. change the title, next election you are out

This post has been edited by Avex: Dec 7 2025, 06:50 AM
MR_alien
post Dec 7 2025, 07:13 AM

Mr.Alien on the loss
3,581 posts

QUOTE(pureawesomeness @ Dec 7 2025, 12:21 AM)
Bodo rant so long. Why not just become B40 if the get all the freebies?

Too lazy to be T20, but blame B40 lazy.

Podah. Everyone craves sympathy these days.
if u ask me, being B40 is the best and M40 is the worst
the T10 is actively trying to avoid or minimize paying tax and they can afford to...not M40
and thn M40 enjoys none of the benefits while being milked left and right

M40 in reality is just a title, after paying everything...they're no different than B40, they're only M40 in tax bracket

This post has been edited by MR_alien: Dec 7 2025, 07:14 AM

5 Pages  1 2 3 > » Top

0.0165sec    0.19    5 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 9th December 2025 - 01:09 AM