T!nder is a scam

TStatmeng
post Dec 6 2025, 12:41 PM, updated 2d ago

191 posts

Unker re-sign up for this app and realised quality has deteriorated a lot. Unker spent hefty sum to be gold member and all it match unker are all landwhale.

Those hot one are very snobbish. Only look for intellectual conversation, not looking for fun. If want tallk brain, go to CMB lah. Why go to this app? Unker suspects it’s a scam to lure people to pay mani to be cum member
terradrive
post Dec 6 2025, 12:51 PM

RRAAAWWRRRRR
1,943 posts

you know that tinder uses ai to categorize you and then match you with similar level ppl right?
smallcrab
post Dec 6 2025, 12:52 PM

140 posts

Want some fun just go 2feidei
Chowda
post Dec 6 2025, 12:53 PM

98 posts

So you are saying you are stupid?
Rusty Nail
post Dec 6 2025, 12:55 PM

Why am I still here?
4,883 posts

QUOTE(smallcrab @ Dec 6 2025, 12:52 PM)
This
Stirmling
post Dec 6 2025, 12:55 PM

291 posts

why you think the 'hot' ones are not taken yet? whistling.gif
lopo90
post Dec 6 2025, 12:56 PM

695 posts

Just go out socialise.
kopiride
post Dec 6 2025, 12:58 PM

783 posts

QUOTE(tatmeng @ Dec 6 2025, 12:41 PM)
Unker re-sign up for this app and realised quality has deteriorated a lot. Unker spent hefty sum to be gold member and all it match unker are all landwhale.

Those hot one are very snobbish. Only look for intellectual conversation, not looking for fun. If want tallk brain, go to CMB lah. Why go to this app? Unker suspects it’s a scam to lure people to pay mani to be cum member
Because the landwhale matches your fatty belly. U not hot enough to be match with hot ladies
andrewhtf
post Dec 6 2025, 12:59 PM

1,583 posts

Mau pancut, kasi bayar mani go zhut zhut. Wham bam thank you ma'am.

Mau cari life partner, tinder is not the app for it
raymancantona
post Dec 6 2025, 12:59 PM

73 posts

it just bots and keeping you engaged until you pay the premium pass

Just like mobile games, the more you stayed the higher chances you'll buy the passes
Atrocious
post Dec 6 2025, 01:03 PM

96 posts

QUOTE(raymancantona @ Dec 6 2025, 12:59 PM)
it just bots and keeping you engaged until you pay the premium pass

Just like mobile games, the more you stayed the higher chances you'll buy the passes
Phewwww.. At least they're female bots, right?
raymancantona
post Dec 6 2025, 01:05 PM

73 posts

QUOTE(Atrocious @ Dec 6 2025, 01:03 PM)
Phewwww.. At least they're female bots, right?
most probably real account, but when the girl deactivated or no longer active, Tinder still uses the account to catfish
TStatmeng
post Dec 6 2025, 01:33 PM

191 posts

QUOTE(smallcrab @ Dec 6 2025, 12:52 PM)
Wanted already. Unker pakai new deodorant Nivea men deep darkwood. Then the massat lady asked unker you work as mechanic ah? Why smell like engine oil? Or those car workshop smell.

netflix2019
post Dec 6 2025, 01:35 PM

414 posts

From reddit many girls saying almost impossible to find sane man on tinder. Most men there expect come out fuck after some back n forth msg. Seems like TS one of them.
xpole
post Dec 6 2025, 01:37 PM

Rain on me baby
1,410 posts

QUOTE(Chowda @ Dec 6 2025, 12:53 PM)
h@ksam
post Dec 6 2025, 01:53 PM

@ is a
3,460 posts

during covid was the best time to use Tinder, and yes I've met some of them
Boomwick
post Dec 6 2025, 01:55 PM

989 posts

All this sohai app is for hooker to cari duit
And also for sohai to fall in sex trap
Imp Bron
post Dec 6 2025, 01:56 PM

143 posts

If you advertise yourself as sugar daddy many women want that quick fund, find in students area sure got one

If you want a FUBU without throwing money (non financial dependent relationship) then you need to be the top 1% bull that make pantys wet type, if you don't have that quality then need to lower your standards

tap those horny land whales, they always available, you can also stick into the crazy one if you don't have many options, but they come with much more unforeseeable risk, don't forget crazy women do crazy things that normal people wouldn't do
rooney723
post Dec 6 2025, 01:58 PM

596 posts

these matchmaking apps all depend on your looks and money, if you dont have looks or money, the app give u 1000 leng luis to swipe also no use, those girls will not swipe u back, so dont waste your money and time buying premium, if u faceproblem or no money, then swipe girls that is same level as u
Xploit Machine
post Dec 6 2025, 02:05 PM

❤️ 孤独な旅行者 ❤️​
7,256 posts

I met a few from Tinder, but tat was long time ago .. maybe u faceproblem hmm.gif biggrin.gif

.. I was using Tinder FREE version btw

This post has been edited by Xploit Machine: Dec 6 2025, 02:06 PM
TStatmeng
post Dec 6 2025, 02:10 PM

191 posts

QUOTE(Imp Bron @ Dec 6 2025, 01:56 PM)
If you advertise yourself as sugar daddy many women want that quick fund, find in students area sure got one

If you want a FUBU without throwing money (non financial dependent relationship) then you need to be the top 1% bull that make pantys wet type, if you don't have that quality then need to lower your standards

tap those horny land whales, they always available, you can also stick into the crazy one if you don't have many options, but they come with much more unforeseeable risk, don't forget crazy women do crazy things that normal people wouldn't do
How to advertise as sugar daddy?
Slowpokeking
post Dec 6 2025, 02:11 PM

19 posts

People still trust these apps especially now with AI?

The person chatting behind could be a bot.
bo093
post Dec 6 2025, 02:17 PM

1,185 posts

your elo score same with landwhale.
Porkycorgi5588
post Dec 6 2025, 02:17 PM

250 posts

QUOTE(Xploit Machine @ Dec 6 2025, 02:05 PM)
I met a few from Tinder, but tat was long time ago .. maybe u faceproblem  hmm.gif  biggrin.gif

.. I was using Tinder FREE version btw
rindu arwah everest everyday promote lunchactually
keyibukeyi
post Dec 6 2025, 02:26 PM

150 posts

tinder remind me i used to swipe right all women to see which 1 like me, naiisee
deejay_krish
post Dec 6 2025, 02:30 PM

You're Just Another Part Of Me
1,020 posts

i ok je, go dating a couple of times and piap piap after that, maybe ur profile contents like shit laugh.gif
netflix2019
post Dec 6 2025, 02:31 PM

414 posts

QUOTE(tatmeng @ Dec 6 2025, 02:10 PM)
How to advertise as sugar daddy?
Instagram post pic take first class flight. Drive big car. Branded stuffs. Partying foreign country.

Paying for tinder is like baby steps. A lot more things to do if u just want to fuck around.

If u have never step into a gym, got body big dick. At least u got to work hard earning money and flaunt it creatively. If u malas do all that just pay 2feidei la.
iamSUSUman
post Dec 6 2025, 03:14 PM

i kena catfish
2 out of 2 times
i never use that app again.
sad.gif

TStatmeng
post Dec 6 2025, 04:36 PM

191 posts

QUOTE(iamSUSUman @ Dec 6 2025, 03:14 PM)
i kena catfish
2 out of 2 times
i never use that app again.
sad.gif
Kasi storey sikit. You mean meet up and different girl?
kesvani
post Dec 6 2025, 04:43 PM

954 posts

QUOTE(terradrive @ Dec 6 2025, 12:51 PM)
you know that tinder uses ai to categorize you and then match you with similar level ppl right?
No wonder all come out is around my age unlike last from young till grandma still can view
fahrenheit
post Dec 6 2025, 04:53 PM

23 posts

i'm surprised that you are surprised this app is a scam. hot girl why need go to tinder in the first place
iamSUSUman
post Dec 6 2025, 05:00 PM

QUOTE(tatmeng @ Dec 6 2025, 04:36 PM)
Kasi storey sikit. You mean meet up and different girl?
meet up with the girl, but in a different size compared to the picture.
still eat, im not picky. thumbsup.gif

syarz
post Dec 6 2025, 05:01 PM

691 posts

salah app ni
go sugarbook
TStatmeng
post Dec 6 2025, 05:11 PM

191 posts

QUOTE(syarz @ Dec 6 2025, 05:01 PM)
salah app ni
go sugarbook
Sugarbook lagi banyak scammer. They will screenshot your face and those hamsap text. Then tried to blackmail you
Hobbez
post Dec 6 2025, 05:12 PM

1,231 posts

QUOTE(Chowda @ Dec 6 2025, 12:53 PM)
Was about to say that. laugh.gif
Hobbez
post Dec 6 2025, 05:15 PM

1,231 posts

QUOTE(Slowpokeking @ Dec 6 2025, 02:11 PM)

AI is the end of the world (as we know it).
MegaCanonF
post Dec 6 2025, 05:21 PM

861 posts

Hah , same. Ayam no understand ppl say “ just chatting , no fwb” in tinder. Bodo macam sohai
EncikSejati
post Dec 6 2025, 05:25 PM

18 posts

tinder is for fun only
TStatmeng
post Dec 6 2025, 06:48 PM

191 posts

QUOTE(Slowpokeking @ Dec 6 2025, 02:11 PM)

You are right . It sound like a bot.

Ayer
post Dec 6 2025, 07:02 PM

206 posts

I haven't been on dating apps for couple months now and I can already tell shit has changed so fast with all the AI shenanigans

Nevertheless I never see the point of buying the sub, I got many hits just using the free experience
soul78
post Dec 6 2025, 07:10 PM

931 posts

You will see any of these patterns :-

- Their profile always got 1 klcc pic.
- Their pets : reptiles
- They got a male name tagged to their profile.
- Dont want child...
- Prefer receiving presents
- interests: Shopping
- Pics with nice branded stuffs or in porch places...

all the above kasi swipe left jer...
TStatmeng
post Dec 6 2025, 07:31 PM

191 posts

QUOTE(soul78 @ Dec 6 2025, 07:10 PM)
You will see any of these patterns :-

- Their profile always got 1 klcc pic.
- Their pets : reptiles
- They got a male name tagged to their profile.
- Dont want child...
- Prefer receiving presents
- interests: Shopping
- Pics with nice branded stuffs or in porch places...

all the above kasi swipe left jer...
Yeah why the so fixated wth KLCC?
Anyway this girl started to ask for WA numbers
vearn29
post Dec 6 2025, 08:05 PM

25 posts

lenot filter by weight
NightFelix
post Dec 6 2025, 08:13 PM

Samsung Exynos
17,467 posts

Tinder for speaking england, and tantan for speaking mandarin.
max_cavalera
post Dec 6 2025, 08:16 PM

rebirth
5,614 posts

QUOTE(Imp Bron @ Dec 6 2025, 02:56 PM)

This. Ts just try sugarbook je ler
max_cavalera
post Dec 6 2025, 08:18 PM

rebirth
5,614 posts

QUOTE(tatmeng @ Dec 6 2025, 06:11 PM)
Sugarbook lagi banyak scammer. They will screenshot your face and those hamsap text. Then tried to blackmail you
Dayum ohmy.gif
penanghomes
post Dec 6 2025, 08:43 PM

1,322 posts

contacted 1 awek on tinder- she looks 10/10 but wants a sugardaddy- she asking for rm2k a month for her college studies.

pobox
post Dec 6 2025, 08:48 PM

551 posts

Haha haha haha haha
TStatmeng
post Dec 6 2025, 09:21 PM

191 posts

QUOTE(penanghomes @ Dec 6 2025, 08:43 PM)
contacted 1 awek on tinder- she looks 10/10 but wants a sugardaddy- she asking for rm2k a month for her college studies.
In the end got piap piap?
penanghomes
post Dec 6 2025, 10:12 PM

1,322 posts

QUOTE(tatmeng @ Dec 6 2025, 10:21 PM)
In the end got piap piap?
she told me- if i can give her rm2k montly allowance, she willing do anything. brows.gif
Mr.Robert
post Dec 6 2025, 10:13 PM

293 posts

Priest LOD ts
gaeria84
post Dec 6 2025, 10:20 PM

837 posts

QUOTE(tatmeng @ Dec 6 2025, 12:41 PM)

Better you go sign up for gym membership, brush up your communication skills and try small talk with the girls there

Better chance asking a girl out in the gym than in dating app
TStatmeng
post Dec 6 2025, 10:34 PM

191 posts

QUOTE(gaeria84 @ Dec 6 2025, 10:20 PM)
Better you go sign up for gym membership, brush up your communication skills and try small talk with the girls there

Unker got beer belly and BO. Later amoi lari
cms
post Dec 6 2025, 11:19 PM

762 posts

QUOTE(gaeria84 @ Dec 6 2025, 10:20 PM)

Or might just pay for pros ?
munkeyflo
post Dec 6 2025, 11:54 PM

Blooop bloop bloop
2,797 posts

If dating apps work, they won't be able to charge you subscription anymore.
Izzet
post Dec 6 2025, 11:55 PM

157 posts

QUOTE(penanghomes @ Dec 6 2025, 10:12 PM)
she told me- if i can give her rm2k montly allowance, she willing do anything. brows.gif
2K...can pay loan for BM or 3 sillies d...
TStatmeng
post Dec 7 2025, 07:36 AM

191 posts

QUOTE(penanghomes @ Dec 6 2025, 10:12 PM)
If you get to piap piap her every other day, then ROI already. Worth it
cuddlybubblyteddy
post Dec 7 2025, 07:43 AM

218 posts

QUOTE(iamSUSUman @ Dec 6 2025, 06:00 PM)
meet up with the girl, but in a different size compared to the picture.
still eat, im not picky.  :thumbsup:
As long got hole to drill ???
cuddlybubblyteddy
post Dec 7 2025, 07:46 AM

218 posts

QUOTE(penanghomes @ Dec 6 2025, 11:12 PM)
Isn’t that cheap compare to 2feifei port?

Rm200/meet up, every day meet up at your place, minus period time, maybe can 20x?

Ok la, or one time meet up can have 3-4 session? Even on weekend consider like minimum 4 session right

Still cheaper than 2feifei
abelyap
post Dec 7 2025, 07:59 AM

234 posts

TS looking for fun but reject landwhale

Hot chick looking for great guy but reject average Joe

It is real world that moved online and TS pikachu
TStatmeng
post Dec 7 2025, 08:19 AM

191 posts

QUOTE(cuddlybubblyteddy @ Dec 7 2025, 07:46 AM)
Isn’t that cheap compare to 2feifei port?

Rm200/meet up, every day meet up at your place, minus period time, maybe can 20x?

Ok la, or one time meet up can have 3-4 session? Even on weekend consider like minimum 4 session right

Still cheaper than 2feifei
Period time also can do. Maybe do at bathroom.
cuddlybubblyteddy
post Dec 7 2025, 08:20 AM

218 posts

QUOTE(tatmeng @ Dec 7 2025, 09:19 AM)
Period time also can do. Maybe do at bathroom.
Your man of culture 👀

I did that with ex before, it’s messy

With fubu as well.. but I put towel on the bed lol
darosha
post Dec 7 2025, 09:11 AM

469 posts

just go to hiking groups or better, zumba classes.
search there, get to know each other get their socmed
iamSUSUman
post Dec 7 2025, 10:34 AM

QUOTE(cuddlybubblyteddy @ Dec 7 2025, 07:43 AM)
As long got hole to drill ???
not really luh
You build up the conversation and intensify it upon meeting up ma.
So to say there's a bit of a connection already, like a foreplay of a foreplay.
You can sort of tell the personality and the mutual feeling at the first meeting. Continue to strike up a conversation, and if it's not right, then call it a night.
It takes both cheeks to clap icon_idea.gif

if there's no connection then there's no point in the whole meeting. Why waste effort on tinder if you want a fast piappiap, it's the build up that makes the diff, and catfishing kinda spoil the trust a little bit.
not so much of a 'as long as got hole' kinda conversation.
DS51
post Dec 7 2025, 10:53 AM

495 posts

QUOTE(tatmeng @ Dec 6 2025, 05:11 PM)
Err..sugarbook is very straightforward liao. Problem maybe u not willing to spend money. Its very straightforward and very easy. Just give them money and show some respect, then anytime u can explore their meow meow.
DS51
post Dec 7 2025, 10:59 AM

495 posts

QUOTE(Imp Bron @ Dec 6 2025, 01:56 PM)

QUOTE(rooney723 @ Dec 6 2025, 01:58 PM)
these matchmaking apps all depend on your looks and money, if you dont have looks or money, the app give u 1000 leng luis to swipe also no use, those girls will not swipe u back, so dont waste your money and time buying premium, if u faceproblem or no money, then swipe girls that is same level as u
Problem with matchmaking apps is, u need to spend a lot of times. then after able to find fwbs or fubus, really hard to ditch them. majority women easily attach to u. they have hard feeling towards mens that they like. If some men have quality in term of looks and money, hard for women to leave thay guy. they will keep bothering u.

Best is still sugarbook. u pay, u piap piap, then u leave. mens can have sex with a lot of women without catch feeling. but not women. women can easily catch feeling. when time arrived to ditch them really headache.

TStatmeng
post Dec 7 2025, 11:56 AM

191 posts

QUOTE(DS51 @ Dec 7 2025, 10:59 AM)
Problem with matchmaking apps is, u need to spend a lot of times. then after able to find fwbs or fubus, really hard to ditch them. majority women easily attach to u. they have hard feeling towards mens that they like. If some men have quality in term of looks and money, hard for women to leave thay guy. they will keep bothering u.

Best is still sugarbook. u pay, u piap piap, then u leave. mens can have sex with a lot of women without catch feeling. but not women. women can easily catch feeling. when time arrived to ditch them really headache.
Ok lah. Maybe will give sugarbook another try. Maybe this time don’t put profile pic.

0.0225sec    0.28    5 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 9th December 2025 - 02:26 AM