Air Asia Halaled

g5sim
post Dec 6 2025, 10:02 AM

5,757 posts

QUOTE(tmd @ Dec 5 2025, 03:40 PM)
But but but the oudit is revealing body shape. Still non halal.
g5sim
post Dec 6 2025, 10:03 AM

5,757 posts

QUOTE(Izzet @ Dec 5 2025, 03:47 PM)
I x halal kan.. My rm 750++ unused due to MCO after booked..

Give credits but utilised till it expire.. Due to my baby just born and no opportunity to travel...
Pa kiu Tony fernandes.. Refund me my moneh
RIP Bung Mukthtar.
g5sim
post Dec 6 2025, 10:15 AM

5,757 posts

QUOTE(Dr Jan Itor @ Dec 6 2025, 09:56 AM)
Good idea actually. I will start doing that
Jangan kena tipu. Delay must happen for certain period of time before you can claim compensation n only specific reasons are covered. For example every 6 hours delayed pay RM50.

AalA not stupid n they are cunning from what I have experienced. It's likethis

1. Schedule lots of phantom flights they NEVER intend to fly - planting the bait
2. Pipuls got conned to pay money wah so convebient the time. Buy buy buy. Money now stuck with AA. - Hooked on bait.
3. AA now so called reschedule aka removing phantom flights. Let's let say they have baited enough money for 75 passenger rate for 10 flights in a day the will camcel the remaining flights with least bookings n give option for you to change flight for free.
4. How does this in act the world best low cost airline - have to ask JESUS or Mary or even God himself.

When claiming insurance if you had been given the choice for earlier flight but yiu intentionally choose flight later than 6 hrs, ask ur insurer see they will not ay or not. Good luck.
g5sim
post Dec 6 2025, 11:28 AM

5,757 posts

QUOTE(Dr Jan Itor @ Dec 6 2025, 11:14 AM)
Damn like this I better just take MAS
I stopped taking AA since they conned by Langkawi hotel

They the price I paid was for flight n hotel
This jibet AA went and rescheduled my flight just so they can void my hotel booking. The flight + hotel price package has a clause that if there is any flight change, the hotel booking will void.

Made faker scammer
This was around 2021 after after covid reopening.
After that I never took AA but one time cuz it was a family trip. I cannot lah everyone on AA I alone take MAS to Vietnam for a wedding.

Tried MyAirline one time. Nice n vy efficient but they went bankrupt
One batik air one time they stole my meal n treated me like I was cheating them for a RM15 MEAL WTF. Now exclusively on MAS while waiting for Airborneo to take flight from Sarawak to peninsular or from KL to elsewhere

g5sim
post Dec 6 2025, 11:44 AM

5,757 posts

QUOTE(Dr Jan Itor @ Dec 6 2025, 11:42 AM)

Firefly was the worst for me though. 5pm flight delayed until 2am. I banned them afterwards
LOL kesian. My one n only time was on time 👌👌

0.0159sec    0.62    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 21st December 2025 - 10:19 PM