6 Pages < 1 2 3 4 > » Bottom

Are Singaporean Chinese the ‘least attractive’?

poooky
post Dec 5 2025, 02:50 PM

838 posts

Ppl are attracted to SGD
taufoo
post Dec 5 2025, 02:51 PM

147 posts

I really dont like the bimbo-ness of SG wimen.
It's like an inbred version of Western and Eastern combined.
Sona8
post Dec 5 2025, 02:55 PM

Awesome thread. I support.
We can find good or bad looking both here and there. But what I can't stand is their sound and the way they speak.

xpole
post Dec 5 2025, 03:00 PM

Rain on me baby
1,410 posts

Yes I agreed. Singaporean Chinese is the most ugliest Chinese compared to Malaysian and other countries Chinese.

Last time I worked in a company where the CEO (Singaporean) brought her 2 sons working in a company as an Intern, both of her sons are so fucking ugly.

The CEO looks okay. But I guess her sons got most of the genes from the father

As someone that work as front liner for few years, it's hard to find good looking Singaporean Chinese.

Most of them are so ugly based on my face to face interaction. It's like they are the most low quality Chinese genes.

Malaysian Chinese are way better looking.

Even Mainland Chinese is much better looking than Singaporean.

This post has been edited by xpole: Dec 5 2025, 03:05 PM
ze2
post Dec 5 2025, 03:09 PM

318 posts

For all i know, SG got a lot of Karen
dman
post Dec 5 2025, 03:10 PM

540 posts

QUOTE(xpole @ Dec 5 2025, 03:00 PM)
Yes I agreed. Singaporean Chinese is the most ugliest Chinese compared to Malaysian and other countries Chinese.

Last time I worked in a company where the CEO (Singaporean) brought her 2 sons working in a company as an Intern, both of her sons are so fucking ugly.

As someone that work as front liner for few years, it's hard to find good looking Singaporean Chinese.

Most of them are so ugly based on my face to face interaction. It's like they are the most low quality Chinese genes.

Manyak Msian became sinkaporean liao and face degraded as times goes by? sweat.gif

Or those uglier one is native Sinkaporean haha

LDP
post Dec 5 2025, 03:13 PM

627 posts

How abt SIA stewardess ? Ugly looking ?
Prometric
post Dec 5 2025, 03:19 PM

434 posts

I dont want to be racist but i gotta agree. Just came back from SG last week and most if not all the SG i came across is really ermm
Jasonist
post Dec 5 2025, 03:23 PM

Oldfag
1,176 posts

QUOTE(pinamorita @ Dec 5 2025, 02:40 PM)
bencik.. tengok depan hentam depan
Hobbez
post Dec 5 2025, 03:23 PM

1,231 posts

QUOTE(ZerOne01 @ Dec 5 2025, 12:49 PM)
idk about look, but their sampah attitude alone is unattractive
If you belip that Mind > Matter, that means if your mind is sampah or kosong inside, can it affect your appearance?!?

TS30624770
post Dec 5 2025, 03:24 PM

269 posts

QUOTE(LDP @ Dec 5 2025, 04:13 PM)
How abt SIA stewardess ? Ugly looking ?
I think some of them are not Singaporean
ulet
post Dec 5 2025, 03:25 PM

1,700 posts

QUOTE(30624770 @ Dec 5 2025, 12:34 PM)
Social media users said Singapore had no Vivian Chow or Edison Chen, but experts warned against warped beauty standards shaped by media.

A widely shared image on social media depicting colour sketches of men from different regions in China has stirred debate on the physical appearance of Singaporean Chinese based on their ancestry, with online users concluding they are the least attractive of the gene pool.

But psychotherapists say perceptions of beauty might be warped by media and celebrity culture, warning against the normalisation of conversations centred on physical appearance.

The discussion was prompted by drawings of male faces puportedly from China’s northwest, northeast, southwest, southeast and Xinjiang regions, which went viral on social media this week and racked up millions of views.

https://www.scmp.com/week-asia/lifestyle-cu...source=Facebook

if they start to shower at least twice a day and especially in the morning before go to work, then they can be more attractive
bengang15
post Dec 5 2025, 03:26 PM

420 posts

Very weird la this thread. Condem other like we are the best. At least in singapore the girls can wear what they want. Lantak la if they want to cover or open up.

I can't say if malaysian are the prettiest or Singaporean are the ugliest but one thing for sure I see most Singaporean girls take care of their looks and complexion. Maybe got money to buy make up...
max_cavalera
post Dec 5 2025, 03:30 PM

rebirth
5,613 posts

QUOTE(Zhik @ Dec 5 2025, 01:51 PM)
Sinkie wor. Who want their attitude?
1st world country woh. All kturds want migrate there and bekam singkie throw away mesian citijenship
superbike
post Dec 5 2025, 03:31 PM

224 posts

I have been to Singapore 4 times but what i noticed is that a vast majority of Singaporean wear spec. Muka nerd is very generic there.

Muka nerd is often stereotyped as not attractive but sure there's outlier exist.
max_cavalera
post Dec 5 2025, 03:32 PM

rebirth
5,613 posts

QUOTE(Prometric @ Dec 5 2025, 04:19 PM)
I dont want to be racist but i gotta agree. Just came back from SG last week and most if not all the SG i came across is really ermm
But but isnt this statement kinda racist 😖👀

Must state upfront to /k if u are the same race, then its okay to criticize.

If u are different race. .k can smell and report u racist… later kana banned by the mods 👀🔥🔥

This post has been edited by max_cavalera: Dec 5 2025, 03:32 PM
JohnL77
post Dec 5 2025, 03:32 PM

1,887 posts

Lulz sot sot dei talking as if he's not Nanyang Chinese.

Colinlim75
post Dec 5 2025, 03:33 PM

890 posts

Many Singaporean women don’t regularly do facial or body maintenance,
and it’s understandable because most of them are working-class ladies with busy schedules.

Some may wear glasses and don’t pay much attention to grooming such as body hair or armpit hair.
This is one of the reasons why, many years ago, some Singaporean men who went to work in China ended up finding a second partner there.

In a way, you can’t fully blame them, because the situation partly came from how Singaporean women presented themselves at that time.
max_cavalera
post Dec 5 2025, 03:34 PM

rebirth
5,613 posts

QUOTE(xpole @ Dec 5 2025, 04:00 PM)

Singkie and msian chinese are from similar genepool…. How can it differ so much??

Is it true what other /k said the type C genepool there is limited and it kinda bekam semi interbred woredi there?

supsupsui
post Dec 5 2025, 03:34 PM

76 posts

Actually...agree

6 Pages < 1 2 3 4 > » Top

0.0141sec    0.13    5 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 7th December 2025 - 02:00 PM