Proton Saga MC3 - Premium, Asking for advice
danielmckey
Yesterday, 06:59 PM
Fuel already cheap, what is the concern about fuel consumption, right?
Simple P1 power > P2 power. You just need to test a car going up hill. You will know that car is useless if slow up the hill. Learn from atuk Khong. Why everytime he test Genting. LoL.
This post has been edited by danielmckey: Yesterday, 07:02 PM
danielmckey
Yesterday, 11:24 PM
QUOTE(ktek @ Dec 4 2025, 08:10 PM) his vid semua useless one lah. Common sense, if vid useless still got plenty of people watch his video including you watch it. LoL.
danielmckey
Yesterday, 11:26 PM
QUOTE(FrogBlob @ Dec 4 2025, 09:27 PM) yes, very much agreed. it will drive well, for an A segment car. comfort wise ts will miss the older cars. can also look at civic fb (facelift) but all are >10 cars if within 50k budget. lately i looking at mazda 6 2.0L. 10 year old d segment looking not bad also, but have to prepare wallet for big spend just in case.  p1 > p2 when its not using punch cvt. i had better experience with dcvt especially during downhill. punch keeps pulling the rpm 3k when it detects the car is descending. the sound always sound like its going to break itself. would prefer the saga in 4at but only for the low and mid spec so sad. Going downhill not for you to speed. Cvt is correct. Actually I saw many car going downhill speeding. Not sure the reason.