Zohran Mamdani wants NYC to be ‘LGBTQ+ sanctuary’

potatoespotate
post Dec 4 2025, 11:51 AM

29 posts

Idk why democrats even type M one wanna die on this tranny hill, those fucking mentally ill pieces of shit went too far liao, most people don't give a fuck about the gheys and basically LGB, it's all the retarded alphabets after that try to push their mental illness onto everyone else when people got fucking sick of it.

What on going attacks by trump tho? Not letting the fucking sickos display their 2 inci in women's spaces like changing rooms and toilets? Bashing women's skulls in extreme contact sports and turning all sports into basically men's category and mixed? Topkek betul. Can't wait for a full tranny beach volleyball team, kasih those mentally ill men form a team wear bikini bottoms play kekw.
potatoespotate
post Dec 4 2025, 01:39 PM

29 posts

QUOTE(Redhunt @ Dec 4 2025, 12:50 PM)
lol
u are under 'woke' category of unwanted persons already

u think conservatives like you ah ?

lololol
Self projecting your racism huh? I'm not a fan of conservatives either but the woke retards are so much worse lol. Not interested in a circus ran by the mentally ill that keeps releasing repeat criminals cuz they're too afraid to be "racist". Also def don't want the virus of enabling mentally ill men to masuk women's spaces. Still wanna go holiday without having to deal with bullshit.

0.0118sec    0.25    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 6th December 2025 - 10:18 PM