Why Malaysia under BMX is suffering

Selectt
post Dec 4 2025, 01:53 PM

wattttt!!
1,712 posts

QUOTE(Boomwick @ Dec 4 2025, 10:45 AM)
When under BN UMNO, they do project, push infra.. and print money to do it. While this is good, they also korek and eat eat money which is no good. But due to money print out banyak, rakyat enjoy, job is good, money is flowing, loval economy thriving, tats why KLSE can go up

Now after PH under this BMX ruling
1. Cut government spending, say due to debt
2. Tax gao rakyat with all kind of funny tax
3. Sst on top of sst
4. LHDN witch hunting
5. All kind of basic neccessities raise price from 20 to 100%, like electric, water, indah water.
6. Say no korruption, but still same use support letter thru proxy issue, tiu nia sing
7. No big infra planning, only know how to do some madani housing to add traffic jam
All other big advance country keep issue debt paper and printing money like no other people business to dominate other people. While malaysia is kecut bola become pussy.
U cut here cut there, do austerity package, tax here n there, of cuz rakyat mati tak ada duit la..

Start do infra and printing la.. best is no print money to give incentive to failing birth rate, so u secure future consumption. If not, baik mati la
what u say is correct generally, but have to be specific on the money spent here. this topic alone is a giant discussion imo.

the 'economy not good' wasnt because of pmx. it was started after mco, then continuously going downhill.

then, pmx started all kind of taxing rakyat the final straw to the people. i also cannot recommend voting dap this time and i also doubt type c would vote PH this GE.

Selectt
post Dec 4 2025, 01:57 PM

wattttt!!
1,712 posts

QUOTE(jojolicia @ Dec 4 2025, 01:29 PM)
Cut here there tax here there new here there, everything only go to project populist

I don’t see much being put forth to optimise economic-chain/ income generation, business sustainabilty and growth. Travel, hosting, role play and MOUs ada la
i dont think focus on infra is the way to thrive. any economist ktard here
Selectt
post Dec 4 2025, 02:00 PM

wattttt!!
1,712 posts

QUOTE(sadukarzz @ Dec 4 2025, 10:57 AM)
To be fair, the illusion of "suffering" is what you see in materialized items

Debt and fiscal management wise it is showing a good progress so far

Smaller debts being piled up

But yeah, back then we are trading debt for "progress" that is actually disproportionate to the amount invested in i.e. We pay way too much for the actual value
oh btw, ur long ass post abt sabah. I think even 40% revenue reach sabah all will kena bolot.

"Debt and fiscal management wise it is showing a good progress so far

where and how u see, judge?

This post has been edited by Selectt: Dec 4 2025, 02:02 PM
Selectt
post Dec 4 2025, 03:22 PM

wattttt!!
1,712 posts

QUOTE(outsiders_86 @ Dec 4 2025, 02:56 PM)
those ppl will suffer no matter who is the gov
sabahan thinks vote lokal party would benefit them. i dont know how this populist ideology came from, the fact is rakyat is easily being manipulated. u throw few hit and popular marketing words to them, they take and run with it. LOL

s&s based on this ideology could fare much worse than before because you giving full power to local party which is known to be corrupted as fuck. the corruption stench that i can even smell from peninsula laugh.gif laugh.gif laugh.gif

0.0199sec    0.97    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 19th December 2025 - 07:26 PM