News Families of 3 shot dead want PM's intervention, ro

abelyap
post Dec 3 2025, 08:15 PM

233 posts

QUOTE(g5sim @ Dec 3 2025, 06:19 PM)
You parang the pulis. N expect pulis turning into abpok mood hari u dengan lemah lembut kah??
U lost in cave?
Not 1st time and won't be last. U need peay hard u won't be the next
abelyap
post Dec 3 2025, 08:23 PM

233 posts

QUOTE(desmond2020 @ Dec 3 2025, 08:17 PM)
chance kena shot dead by polis is much lower than kena parang by random penyamuk
It is more freq than u think off
Even teenager cannot avoid the fate

https://ms.wikipedia.org/wiki/Kematian_Aminulrasyid_Amzah
abelyap
post Dec 3 2025, 08:32 PM

233 posts

QUOTE(desmond2020 @ Dec 3 2025, 08:26 PM)
so you know how many break in by parang gang this year alone?
U r damn confused

Police job is to investigate and catch the criminals
It is not for police to judge whether they are guilty and summary execute
It is murder in cold blood

Self defense under attack is different story. In this case, obviously the last victim is pleading for life instead of attacking police.
Yet, shot first ask later?

0.0126sec    0.82    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 5th December 2025 - 03:45 PM