Matcha kena lod 1m for defaming Christy ng, How? Will k support matcha’s crowdfundin

mafioso
post Dec 3 2025, 01:27 PM

6,154 posts

QUOTE(ameliorate @ Dec 3 2025, 01:26 PM)
Is this viral marketing? Maybe both pakat and blow up the internets. Just my conjecture. Whatever it is, I now heard of Christy Ng..
Nah if you know that type.

They die die want black & white answer punye

And usually cannot take no for an answer

That type usually they will do anything for their own convenience, at other people's inconvenience

But if you did the same, you kena fuk upside down

Basically is they can do, you cannot

This post has been edited by mafioso: Dec 3 2025, 01:28 PM
mafioso
post Dec 3 2025, 01:36 PM

6,154 posts

QUOTE(netflix2019 @ Dec 3 2025, 01:33 PM)
the type that keep demanding answer from you. But at the same time ignoring everything u say unless u give them this specific answer they want to hear.

Basically, selective hearing.

The caveat as business owner. You learn to identify ppl like this and stay as far away as possible. Sometimes it's impossible without LOD because they are fucking relentless.
Yes. Btw if you did go through the whole story in Threads

You will see his 90-day plan is so damn generic. Everyone also can think of it. Its nothing unique enough to improve the brand or anything.

Its just textbox project planning.

And he thinks his 90-day plan is godtier until he say he feel he kena used. Lol.

No wonder Christy ignored him after that.

And tbh, if within 1 month no response. Just take it as a no. Actually 2 weeks no answer also safe to consider it as a no already

Ghost or not, its just your unlucky luck.

But no this guy die die must have answer.

0.0119sec    0.67    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 5th December 2025 - 08:24 AM