In a glimpse.. GE16

TSKanang
post Dec 2 2025, 09:24 PM, updated 2w ago

45 posts

Anwar, Rafizi Already Warned You – Twice. You Ignored Him – Twice. Now PH Is Marching to the Grave

July 2024, Sungai Bakap by-election.

Rafizi Ramli and INVOKE told you clearly: Chinese and Indian voters are not coming out. Turnout among non-Malays is collapsing. Fix it now.

Did you listen?

No.

You doubled down on the “green wave” chase. More Palestine rallies. More bumiputera rhetoric.

More Islam-first messaging. You thought you could out-PAS PAS.

Six months before the Sabah state election, Rafizi warned again:

“PMX, we have already lost 32% of Chinese support and 38% of Indian support nationwide. If we don’t stop this right now, the damage will be irreversible.”

Did you listen?

No.

Instead, the entire Team Damai machinery was mobilised to mock Rafizi’s data.

“Fake numbers.” “Rafizi exaggerating again.” “We know better.”

You went triple down. More conservative. More Malay-first.

Anwar, let’s be brutally honest:

DAP survives on Chinese-majority and urban seats.

PKR and Amanah survive on mixed seats, progressive Malays, and non-Malay votes.

PAS strongholds in Kelantan and Terengganu?

PH is not even contesting most of them.

Why are you governing the country like your voter base is in Kelantan and Terengganu when 90% of the seats PH will fight next GE are in Selangor, Penang, Perak, Negeri Sembilan, Kuala Lumpur, Johor, Sabah, and Sarawak?'

Even if by some miracle you manage to win over the walaun:

You only help UMNO take more Malay seats.

UMNO will then have more MPs than PKR and start demanding the Prime Minister post again.

Win = UMNO gets stronger.
Lose = You lose your own base.

Either way, PKR, DAP, and Amanah become the losers.

And what did the walaun give you in return for all the hundreds of billions spent?

Zero gratitude.

They still curse you. Still call you “Anwarina”. Still say you are not Muslim enough.

Worse: your own core supporters are walking away.

Research already shows more than 35% of Chinese and Indian voters have abandoned PH.

And despite everything you gave the conservative base, you didn’t move even 0.1% of the walaun vote.

Now look at the numbers if just 8% more of your 2022 voters stay home (a very conservative estimate):

PKR parliamentary seats at immediate risk:

Balik Pulau    1,582 majority
Sungai Petani  1,115 majority
Sungai Siput 1,846 majority
Tambun            3,716 majority
Tanjong Malim 3,541 majority
Sungai Buloh 2,693 majority
Sekijang    1,734 majority

Plus Sepanggar (Sabah) and Miri (Sarawak) will soon be gone.

That’s at least 9 PKR seats gone with only an 8% drop in turnout.

That doesn’t even count DAP and Amanah seats that will fall like dominoes.

And state level?

With this trend, PKR can lose the Mentri Besar posts in Selangor and Negeri Sembilan.

The DAP pillar in Sabah is already shattered.

The Chinese tsunami has begun.

The Indian and progressive Malay walkout is next.

You are taking from your own supporters to feed your ungrateful enemies.

And to every member of Team Damai who celebrated kicking Rafizi out:

Wake up.

Stop the bootlicking.

Your contracts, your positions, your allowances, your “projek” – everything ends the day PH is buried.

Rafizi warned you in Sungai Bakap.

Rafizi warned you six months before Sabah.

Rafizi warned you about the scandals, the U-turns, the dynasty-building.

You laughed. You mocked. You betrayed.

Now the bill has arrived.

And Malaysia’s unity government is paying it with its life.

Anwar, this is not strategy.

This is suicide.

And you are taking the whole Pakatan Harapan dream to the grave with you.

ZeroSOFInfinity
post Dec 2 2025, 09:29 PM

3,703 posts

> TFL, DFR
PMX

This post has been edited by ZeroSOFInfinity: Dec 2 2025, 09:30 PM
Selectt
post Dec 2 2025, 10:13 PM

wattttt!!
1,709 posts

err not as accurate. it is sabahan walking away from peninsula party, doesnt matter what type
treblecase
post Dec 2 2025, 10:18 PM

IHI
779 posts

Ayam for one walked away from a DAP stronghold to a constituency that had at least 10 candidates in the last GE in WP. Undi untuk calon bebas je.
kurtkob78
post Dec 2 2025, 10:24 PM

Do your best
3,833 posts

eleh. either way PH not gonna have majority
Slowpokeking
post Dec 2 2025, 10:26 PM

19 posts

Good. My place is PKR vs PAS.

Hopefully there will be an independent candidate.
ctu2
post Dec 2 2025, 10:42 PM

68 posts

Who's words are those?
keybearer
post Dec 2 2025, 11:00 PM

409 posts

Coverage Media is that you?

Kek if you want salty PH camp post that is the right place to find it.

Boomwick
post Dec 2 2025, 11:07 PM

995 posts

Anwar kepala sombong, tak mao dengar sama orang cina

This post has been edited by Boomwick: Dec 2 2025, 11:07 PM
Hollow21
post Dec 2 2025, 11:54 PM

661 posts

Selangor looks like gone case.

No one really addressing the type C and type M in mixed areas.
katijar
post Dec 2 2025, 11:59 PM

2,294 posts

Penulis tu siape ya
unknown_2
post Dec 3 2025, 12:50 AM

572 posts

rafizi is a data driven person, & he has his wisdom & area of expertise.
but he he wants to move too fast, too aggressive, & at time failed to read the room.
take fuel subsidy for example, the version he'a pushing is not like current, & he'a not willing to compromise a middle ground.
yes, ultimately his version of fuel subsidy gives more saving to gohmen, & it's gohmen goal too to reduce the furl subsidy level to rafizi ideal number.
but he failed to account for, if push his version of fuel subsidy during current political climate, it'a giving bullets to opposition, then PH mati lagi cepat.

This post has been edited by unknown_2: Dec 3 2025, 01:12 AM
TSKanang
post Dec 3 2025, 01:09 AM

45 posts

QUOTE(unknown_2 @ Dec 3 2025, 12:50 AM)
rafizi is a data driven person, & he has his wisdom & area of expertise.
but he he wants to move too fast, too aggressive, & at time failed to read the room.
yake fuel subsidy for example, the version he'a pushing is not like current, & he'a not willing to compromise a muddle ground.
yes, ultimate his version of fuel subsidy gives more saving to gohmen, & it'a gohmen goal too to reduce the furl subsidy level to rafizi ideal number.
but he failed to account for if push his version of fuel subsidy during current political climate, it'a giving bullets to opposition, then PH mati lagi cepat.
Pandai..

I somewhat agreed.

Free bullet for that.

But can be done if comm clever in handling.
max_cavalera
post Dec 3 2025, 01:14 AM

rebirth
5,614 posts

QUOTE(Kanang @ Dec 2 2025, 10:24 PM)

DAP all in on BMX.

He is their long awaited saviour. Paradise promised in return for unquestionable loyalty

There is no turning back.

Phoenix_KL
post Dec 3 2025, 01:17 AM

156 posts

QUOTE(Hollow21 @ Dec 2 2025, 11:54 PM)
Selangor looks like gone case.

No one really addressing the type C and type M in mixed areas.
pkr is done

Selangor govt approves 25% increase in assessment rates in 2025
https://www.thestar.com.my/metro/metro-news...t-rates-in-2025

Selangor civil servants receive three months' salary bonus
https://www.sinardaily.my/article/731721/fo...hs-salary-bonus
g5sim
post Dec 3 2025, 01:31 AM

5,752 posts

QUOTE(Kanang @ Dec 2 2025, 09:24 PM)

Janji masuk sorga bro.
max_cavalera
post Dec 3 2025, 01:34 AM

rebirth
5,614 posts

QUOTE(Boomwick @ Dec 3 2025, 12:07 AM)
Anwar kepala sombong, tak mao dengar sama orang cina

Hobbez
post Dec 3 2025, 01:35 AM

1,235 posts

Will there even be a GE16? sweat.gif whistling.gif
yhtan
post Dec 3 2025, 01:56 AM

8,652 posts

still ada 1-2 year for PMX, let's see he will bertaubat or not

If he still remain the same, all i can say is goodbye to his 2nd term.
stupiak07
post Dec 3 2025, 02:16 AM

397 posts

Void, salah BN

0.0149sec    0.31    5 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 13th December 2025 - 03:21 PM