jaapers
post Dec 2 2025, 07:03 PM

141 posts

QUOTE(Jasonist @ Dec 2 2025, 05:59 PM)
there goes our football reputation...
This goes beyond football.
FAM - submitted forged original birth certs, claim technical error lol. Why was there a forgery in the first place? You can mistakenly submit an incorrect document, but the act of forging a legal document cannot unintentional.

NRD
- Issued legal birth certs to 7 grandmas without any verification? Is it within the power of the Home Minister? They will claim they did not receive the non-forged birth cert from other countries, but why FIFA can get access to it so easily? Is our sovereignty managed by willfully deceiving people or by idiots who cannot do simple verification? Either way, somebody needs to be responsible, but all we hear is that this is within the power of the Home Minister.
- Issued citizenship to 7 players who do not speak the national language. Again, this is within the power of the Home Minister, and its beyond any questioning.

Result is that our sovereignty has become a laughing stock, but the typical orang kito is quiet. If DAP was involved, all hell would have broke loose. The hypocrisy is vomit inducing.

jaapers
post Dec 3 2025, 03:36 PM

141 posts

QUOTE(ZerOne01 @ Dec 3 2025, 03:27 PM)
what hypocrisy?
majority of orang kito that are not from J questioning all those shit on social media, only J macais plotek plotek
you dont see huuhaa because politicians and their dogs dont bring up this issue, afraid kacau rice bowl
topkek
Somewhat agree, its not a big issue because no politicians brought it up. But I'm talking about the response from orang kito. If this was a DAP scheme, you would bet facebook, tiktok would be filled with death threats, extreme toxic racism, balik tongsan. You would see them scream and say agenda cina to bring in more foreigners, melayu hilang kuasa and all that shit.
But here, even though some are blaming the helang, look at the level of hate shown, its like 10% of the hate level they would show to a DAP minister. And there are others to be blamed, NRD, home ministry, you hardly see anyone calling for their heads. If DAP was the home minister, you can bet that he would be getting maximum hate level and calls for resignation.
jaapers
post Dec 3 2025, 04:03 PM

141 posts

QUOTE(ZerOne01 @ Dec 3 2025, 03:52 PM)
Hannah Yeoh is menteri belia dan sukan from DAP, but people dont call for her head also?
Told you it's because politicians and their cytro dogs don't fan the fire the same way they do to antagonize nons, mostly because they don't dare as this involve yellow helang.
If they have the same energy, more ignorant "orang kito"s will understand the magnitude of this issue.
You know they don't really seek for news and shit by themselves, they only react to what is spoonfed to them. Sapa suruh JKOM PH so sampah.

Everyone who knows about this story already knows that sports ministry cant do anything about FAM. I'm talking about the culpability of the NRD and the home ministry here, its clear they are one of the main culprit, the one is the compromising malaysia's sovereignty.
QUOTE(ZerOne01 @ Dec 3 2025, 03:52 PM)
Also really 10%? Boy you should really look into malays side of social media. They talk shit so much about meow I dunno they kena tangkap onot already. Lulz.
Any death threats? Okla, no one will probably have balls to threathen helang but still, it shows the hypocrisy.

jaapers
post Dec 3 2025, 04:16 PM

141 posts

QUOTE(ReoAyanami @ Dec 3 2025, 04:12 PM)
is FAM going to claim that doctored birth certs come from the players cause the players are saying that they didn't submit the doctored birth certs to FAM?
FAM will claim that their staff was just learning photoshop at that time, somehow the learning exercises was to modify birthcerts and it was mistakenly submitted by their staff.

0.0118sec    0.56    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 9th December 2025 - 01:26 PM