Habislah, betrayal!, FAM to be sued!

jaapers
post Dec 3 2025, 03:36 PM

141 posts

QUOTE(ZerOne01 @ Dec 3 2025, 03:27 PM)
what hypocrisy?
majority of orang kito that are not from J questioning all those shit on social media, only J macais plotek plotek
you dont see huuhaa because politicians and their dogs dont bring up this issue, afraid kacau rice bowl
topkek
Somewhat agree, its not a big issue because no politicians brought it up. But I'm talking about the response from orang kito. If this was a DAP scheme, you would bet facebook, tiktok would be filled with death threats, extreme toxic racism, balik tongsan. You would see them scream and say agenda cina to bring in more foreigners, melayu hilang kuasa and all that shit.
But here, even though some are blaming the helang, look at the level of hate shown, its like 10% of the hate level they would show to a DAP minister. And there are others to be blamed, NRD, home ministry, you hardly see anyone calling for their heads. If DAP was the home minister, you can bet that he would be getting maximum hate level and calls for resignation.
Optizorb
post Dec 3 2025, 03:40 PM

1,260 posts

Permainan helang but rakyat foots the bill as usual....
Optizorb
post Dec 3 2025, 03:41 PM

1,260 posts

QUOTE(OpenStudio @ Dec 2 2025, 05:01 PM)
its okay, FAM back by rich people
By rakyat you mean?

Topkek lulz
Optizorb
post Dec 3 2025, 03:46 PM

1,260 posts

QUOTE(Ichibanichi @ Dec 2 2025, 07:55 PM)
Cause FAM want to sue them.
Remember the kiasan
Harap pagar pegar, pagar pegar makan padi
Its PAGAR.. FYI
maxmove2nd
post Dec 3 2025, 03:47 PM

215 posts

QUOTE(galkelly @ Dec 2 2025, 04:58 PM)
Forgery, cheating , granting citizenship ...nobody gone to jail yet..
Bolehland
The power of Bob Mullet #watcanudo
cuddlybubblyteddy
post Dec 3 2025, 03:49 PM

218 posts

QUOTE(Optizorb @ Dec 3 2025, 04:46 PM)
Its PAGAR.. FYI
It’s pegar.

The Malay kiasan always is Pegar

But Donno which publication start use pagar
ZerOne01
post Dec 3 2025, 03:52 PM

124 posts

QUOTE(jaapers @ Dec 3 2025, 03:36 PM)
Somewhat agree, its not a big issue because no politicians brought it up.  But I'm talking about the response from orang kito.  If this was a DAP scheme, you would bet facebook, tiktok would be filled with death threats, extreme toxic racism, balik tongsan.  You would see them scream and say agenda cina to bring in more foreigners, melayu hilang kuasa and all that shit. 
But here, even though some are blaming the helang, look at the level of hate shown, its like 10% of the hate level they would show to a DAP minister.  And there are others to be blamed, NRD, home ministry, you hardly see anyone calling for their heads.  If DAP was the home minister, you can bet that he would be getting maximum hate level and calls for resignation.
Hannah Yeoh is menteri belia dan sukan from DAP, but people dont call for her head also?
Told you it's because politicians and their cytro dogs don't fan the fire the same way they do to antagonize nons, mostly because they don't dare as this involve yellow helang.
If they have the same energy, more ignorant "orang kito"s will understand the magnitude of this issue.
You know they don't really seek for news and shit by themselves, they only react to what is spoonfed to them. Sapa suruh JKOM PH so sampah.

Also really 10%? Boy you should really look into malays side of social media. They talk shit so much about meow I dunno they kena tangkap onot already. Lulz.

You are damn old already, why still fall into this trap. Those racial play is classic BN trap since mahathir era.

This post has been edited by ZerOne01: Dec 3 2025, 03:58 PM
TSmcchin
post Dec 3 2025, 04:00 PM

SLAVA UKRAINI !
3,902 posts

QUOTE(ZerOne01 @ Dec 3 2025, 03:52 PM)
Hannah Yeoh is menteri belia dan sukan from DAP, but people dont call for her head also?
Told you it's because politicians and their cytro dogs don't fan the fire the same way they do to antagonize nons, mostly because they don't dare as this involve yellow helang.
If they have the same energy, more ignorant "orang kito"s will understand the magnitude of this issue.
You know they don't really seek for news and shit by themselves, they only react to what is spoonfed to them. Sapa suruh JKOM PH so sampah.

Also really 10%? Boy you should really look into malays side of social media. They talk shit so much about meow I dunno they kena tangkap onot already. Lulz.

You are damn old already, why still fall into this trap. Those racial play is classic BN trap since mahathir era.
call for menteri belia dan sukan for what?
ZerOne01
post Dec 3 2025, 04:03 PM

124 posts

QUOTE(mcchin @ Dec 3 2025, 04:00 PM)
call for menteri belia dan sukan for what?
if they are dumb enough to be racist because of DAP, they will just relate everything to Hannah just because she is menteri belia dan sukan
i don't see anything like that? its surely because those cytros dont play this issue at all to keep their rice bowl
jaapers
post Dec 3 2025, 04:03 PM

141 posts

Everyone who knows about this story already knows that sports ministry cant do anything about FAM. I'm talking about the culpability of the NRD and the home ministry here, its clear they are one of the main culprit, the one is the compromising malaysia's sovereignty.
Any death threats? Okla, no one will probably have balls to threathen helang but still, it shows the hypocrisy.

Chisinlouz
post Dec 3 2025, 04:04 PM

848 posts

Buang kerakyatan esok

Easy come easy go hrnghhhhh
TSmcchin
post Dec 3 2025, 04:05 PM

SLAVA UKRAINI !
3,902 posts

QUOTE(ZerOne01 @ Dec 3 2025, 04:03 PM)
if they are dumb enough to be racist because of DAP, they will just relate everything to Hannah just because she is menteri belia dan sukan
i don't see anything like that? its surely because those cytros dont play this issue at all to keep their rice bowl
but how to relate/blame, when whoever in the menteri belia dan sukan cannot do jack shit on this case?
ZerOne01
post Dec 3 2025, 04:07 PM

124 posts

QUOTE(mcchin @ Dec 3 2025, 04:05 PM)
but how to relate/blame, when whoever in the menteri belia dan sukan cannot do jack shit on this case?
bro if people can think logically, no one will undi PN.
Optizorb
post Dec 3 2025, 04:08 PM

1,260 posts

QUOTE(cuddlybubblyteddy @ Dec 3 2025, 03:49 PM)
It’s pegar.

The Malay kiasan always is Pegar

But Donno which publication start use pagar
I love how you are so confidently incorrect.

Burung pegar memang makan padi.

So logically you would never entrust burung pegar to jaga your padi in the first place.. Kerana kalau burung pegar khianati kita dan makan padi kita, itu adalah logik. Kalau itu adalah logik, dia tak ngam la nak dijadikan peribahasa.

Pagar makan padi on the other hand is because its used as a hyperbole, as is the case with most Malay peribahasa..

Pagar tu bukan benda hidup, semua org tau mana boleh pagar "makan" padi.. Tak logik kalau sebuah pagar makan padi kita.. Jadi pagar itu merupkan sesuata yang menang kita tak akan expect utk khianati kita..

And Pagar on the other hand would help to keep other animals out that would actually destroy the padi.. Jadi when the pagar actually fails to do its job, hence the peribahasa is referring to someone or something that you trusted has betrayed you...

Similarly: senjata makan tuan.
wong_86
post Dec 3 2025, 04:09 PM

DUDE
565 posts

meow, wa x takut siapa,....meow meow meow
TSmcchin
post Dec 3 2025, 04:10 PM

SLAVA UKRAINI !
3,902 posts

QUOTE(ZerOne01 @ Dec 3 2025, 04:07 PM)
bro if people can think logically, no one will undi PN.
Dunno what you and jaapers
Is yapping about

But all I know, even pmx is powerless to do anything on this case
Change to PN, moomoi also cannot do anything
Pas? Same
Mahathir? Sama jer
ReoAyanami
post Dec 3 2025, 04:12 PM

13 posts

is FAM going to claim that doctored birth certs come from the players cause the players are saying that they didn't submit the doctored birth certs to FAM?
TSmcchin
post Dec 3 2025, 04:14 PM

SLAVA UKRAINI !
3,902 posts

QUOTE(ReoAyanami @ Dec 3 2025, 04:12 PM)
is FAM going to claim that doctored birth certs come from the players cause the players are saying that they didn't submit the doctored birth certs to FAM?
Is there possibilities for them 7 to turn witness and spill the beans
Will that get them the reprieve

jaapers
post Dec 3 2025, 04:16 PM

141 posts

QUOTE(ReoAyanami @ Dec 3 2025, 04:12 PM)
FAM will claim that their staff was just learning photoshop at that time, somehow the learning exercises was to modify birthcerts and it was mistakenly submitted by their staff.
masamura
post Dec 3 2025, 04:19 PM

384 posts

Just tutup FAM and channel all funding to BAM lah. Useless to play football.

6 Pages « < 3 4 5 6 >Top

0.0140sec    0.50    5 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 9th December 2025 - 01:18 PM