BERAK: DAP boikot dilantik exco Sabah wakil Cina

bashlyner
post Dec 2 2025, 10:56 AM

200 posts

Hajiji: Did I say I want to give you any position?
bashlyner
post Dec 2 2025, 11:19 AM

200 posts

QUOTE(red_satu @ Dec 2 2025, 11:13 AM)
Agree for PRN.
But PRU it should be a free for all. Which is more in line with Election Reform committee recommendations.
Next PRU East Malaysia will vote local party to have higher leverage against Peninsula in case PuAS won, they need the number to counter any R&R policies from applying to East Malaysia

Abang Jo already show that he can stop BMX's green policies, this give hope to East Malaysian to support local party
bashlyner
post Dec 2 2025, 06:40 PM

200 posts

QUOTE(sadukarzz @ Dec 2 2025, 05:17 PM)
Are you ready to hear a truly neutral (might be lengthy) - Sabah first view? When I say listen, of course I am not forcing this down on you or anyone, its a truly deliberate intentional thought that was long brewing.

If yes, read further. If you are going to troll / bash / flame / come in with a bias to support any specific party - Then I suggest you not to open and proceed. Because if you do, might just make you look foolish. If you could have a reasonable and cool headed discussion, then welcomed.

Macai DAP from Peninsula will think that Sabahan rather vote for corrupted local party instead of clean and competent DAP candidate <-- many of them has superiority complex and racist view that DAP is the most competant party in the country due to majority of certain race brows.gif

Of course this will then lead to the conclusion of "padan muka so many frogs and corruption"

How to reconcile with macai DAP? confused.gif

0.0223sec    0.37    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 4th December 2025 - 04:53 AM