kding2
post Yesterday, 04:59 PM

1,007 posts

QUOTE(sadukarzz @ Dec 2 2025, 12:02 PM)
That's not gonna happen though realistically

Because it will show that DAP "give up"
They should give up S&S. I mean, how many years already that they tried to win people from S&S and it always ended in a failure. They should just focus everything on W.M.

This post has been edited by kding2: Yesterday, 04:59 PM
sadukarzz
post Yesterday, 05:17 PM

781 posts

QUOTE(Selectt @ Dec 2 2025, 04:27 PM)
whats the experience/reason behind this stand? talking abt general macro view here.

seDAP didnt fight for S&S issue like MA63?

and ha, why normal voter like yourself want malaya party to stay out?
Are you ready to hear a truly neutral (might be lengthy) - Sabah first view? When I say listen, of course I am not forcing this down on you or anyone, its a truly deliberate intentional thought that was long brewing.

If yes, read further. If you are going to troll / bash / flame / come in with a bias to support any specific party - Then I suggest you not to open and proceed. Because if you do, might just make you look foolish. If you could have a reasonable and cool headed discussion, then welcomed.

Selectt
post Yesterday, 05:37 PM

wattttt!!
1,708 posts

QUOTE(sadukarzz @ Dec 2 2025, 05:17 PM)
Are you ready to hear a truly neutral (might be lengthy) - Sabah first view? When I say listen, of course I am not forcing this down on you or anyone, its a truly deliberate intentional thought that was long brewing.

If yes, read further. If you are going to troll / bash / flame / come in with a bias to support any specific party - Then I suggest you not to open and proceed. Because if you do, might just make you look foolish. If you could have a reasonable and cool headed discussion, then welcomed.

ok, i read thru again
and85rew
post Yesterday, 05:42 PM

Red Devil
877 posts

haha enjoy it man

no seat? no problem..albert tei still there
sadukarzz
post Yesterday, 06:12 PM

781 posts

QUOTE(kding2 @ Dec 2 2025, 04:59 PM)
They should give up S&S. I mean, how many years already that they tried to win people from S&S and it always ended in a failure.  They should just focus everything on W.M.
Maybe, but if they do that it means that they concede

If they concede, how will their supporters think of their strength?
aurora97
post Yesterday, 06:22 PM

八方來財
3,789 posts

What boikotlar. Ppl disnt vote u into gomen, so u stay outlar. Not like some ppl become senator then belakang mari become minister. 😂 Some get GLC job with fat salary. I think what DAP is doing is noble, just ppl now think is boikot. 🤷‍♂️
SinzChan
post Yesterday, 06:25 PM

127 posts

QUOTE(ameliorate @ Dec 2 2025, 11:00 AM)
That's why i like Anthony. Accept defeat and reflect.

Other leaders will pusing and ask apa lagi cina mau?!
makan telor he got what trick other than accept it?

even bijan lose during 2018 had to accept it
Szzz
post Yesterday, 06:30 PM

120 posts

Really sounds like MCA during GE13. Lose Chinese support then sulk and merajuk and say dont want accept minister position.

Keep on emphasizing now no Chinese rep in govt. In the end U-turn accept also topkek.
bashlyner
post Yesterday, 06:40 PM

200 posts

QUOTE(sadukarzz @ Dec 2 2025, 05:17 PM)

Macai DAP from Peninsula will think that Sabahan rather vote for corrupted local party instead of clean and competent DAP candidate <-- many of them has superiority complex and racist view that DAP is the most competant party in the country due to majority of certain race brows.gif

Of course this will then lead to the conclusion of "padan muka so many frogs and corruption"

How to reconcile with macai DAP? confused.gif
sadukarzz
post Yesterday, 06:46 PM

781 posts

QUOTE(bashlyner @ Dec 2 2025, 06:40 PM)
Macai DAP from Peninsula will think that Sabahan rather vote for corrupted local party instead of clean and competent DAP candidate <-- many of them has superiority complex and racist view that DAP is the most competant party in the country due to majority of certain race  brows.gif

Of course this will then lead to the conclusion of "padan muka so many frogs and corruption"

How to reconcile with macai DAP?  confused.gif
Again, I respect your views despite it carries some sarcasm towards DAP

Their downfall in Sabah isn't exactly because they suck too much, its just that they don't do enough

That's that, and it doesn't mean that its over for them entirely despite it would be difficult

But whether they heed the lesson on overconfidence and be better, or just keep on going ahead as is

Be it their supporter or hater, nation's welfare should come before any affiliation and loyalty to a party
ceras
post Yesterday, 06:46 PM

646 posts

Exit Sarawak too. DAP turning into noisy can everywhere.
focusrite
post Yesterday, 10:10 PM

409 posts

QUOTE(mac_mac21 @ Dec 2 2025, 12:21 PM)
More like kene gamed by suicide pilot laugh.gif
Not what I was referring to

Last time a few of the current kataks rode wave of anti-BN and won big

But then all got bought out one by one
pakmulau
post Yesterday, 10:15 PM