Ketua Menteri Sabah dalam bahaya

TSMedusakia
post Dec 2 2025, 10:06 AM, updated 3d ago

162 posts

Ok dah tu jika benar ini belaku sangat molek
Warisan 25 + Barisan Nasional 6 + Bebas + GRS yg tak puas hati 12 + PN 1= 44 ha3

-AbamAbu-

Phoenix_KL
post Dec 2 2025, 10:08 AM

156 posts

i don't see vege

AI Overview
The image is a news graphic from "TK Tawaukini" about a political meeting in Sabah, Malaysia. It reports on a gathering of 12 state assemblymen (ADUN) from the Gabungan Rakyat Sabah (GRS) coalition and independent members in Kota Kinabalu (KK).

Publisher: TK Tawaukini (ftawaukini)
Headline: 12 GRS and Independent ADUNs meet in KK?
Context: Concerns or discussions regarding political mandates in Sabah.
Action: Report election misconduct on pemantau.org.

This post has been edited by Phoenix_KL: Dec 2 2025, 10:10 AM
caksz
post Dec 2 2025, 10:08 AM

42 posts

If real ... katak truly prosperous there
lonely66
post Dec 2 2025, 10:09 AM

586 posts

QUOTE(Phoenix_KL @ Dec 2 2025, 10:08 AM)
i don't see vege
i only see wang rakyat dimakan nod.gif
SuperTuhan
post Dec 2 2025, 10:09 AM

278 posts

Seat are always available for highest bidder
Kelefeh
post Dec 2 2025, 10:10 AM

105 posts

BN already with hajiji
those GRS tak puas hati sebab got BN

why you think they will continue tak puas hati with BN kat Warisan?
Any difference?
lol
DS51
post Dec 2 2025, 10:11 AM

495 posts

If Musa Aman allow this, then next month, that 12 grs fella dissatisfied, then state government collapsed again. lol.

why 12grs?. they already in government. why want to become katak..topkek
ameliorate
post Dec 2 2025, 10:11 AM

369 posts

Don't do this. Next 5 years will not be aman.

ckseong80
post Dec 2 2025, 10:13 AM

368 posts

Tot there's anti hopping law?
Taikor.Taikun
post Dec 2 2025, 10:13 AM

1,019 posts

BN very suey
tkn0811
post Dec 2 2025, 10:15 AM

40 posts

to tell the truth, GRS and WARISAN are originally from pre-2018 BN coalition...
MR_alien
post Dec 2 2025, 10:16 AM

Mr.Alien on the loss
3,580 posts

lemme tell you and assure you, they're gonna continue to do this in the next 5 years....back and forth

at the same time....nobody is doing anything or getting things done
electricity, water, internet and road infrastructure continue to deteriorate....pan borneo continue to be stagnant
oM41GoD_
post Dec 2 2025, 10:21 AM

246 posts

Alleged the calon bebas wanted minister post from Hajiji. Instead of give in, hajiji decided to get support from BN.

Lol

Jasonist
post Dec 2 2025, 10:22 AM

Oldfag
1,176 posts

is time to jump..!!! budaya ni budaya sabah.. go go go!!! tukar lagi CM!!!
mac_mac21
post Dec 2 2025, 10:23 AM

189 posts

Sabah for Sabahan!!!

Sabahan must unite againts Malaya propaganda to split the political landscape in Sabah

Now Malaya is throwing all the tricks in the book just to get back power in Sabah

Sabahan need hodl the line from Malaya intrusion
loserguy
post Dec 2 2025, 10:23 AM

500 posts

anyone really surprised by this?
galkelly
post Dec 2 2025, 10:28 AM

752 posts

I only see Sabahan continue sufferings
bill11
post Dec 2 2025, 10:28 AM

303 posts

QUOTE(mac_mac21 @ Dec 2 2025, 10:23 AM)
Sabah for Sabahan!!!

Sabahan must unite againts Malaya propaganda to split the political landscape in Sabah

Now Malaya is throwing all the tricks in the book just to get back power in Sabah

Sabahan need hodl the line from Malaya intrusion
even the infra sucks like now ? and ppl have to suffer for it ?
another political brainwash.

most of the time , one of the big reasons why not able to progress is also due to the incumbent.
post Dec 2 2025, 10:30 AM

269 posts

Sabah and katak is a tale as old as time laugh.gif

State government fall is the norm whistling.gif
kira_88
post Dec 2 2025, 10:34 AM

Hello, is it me you're looking for?
1,150 posts

QUOTE(caksz @ Dec 2 2025, 10:08 AM)
If real ... katak truly prosperous there
sarahan peninsular malaysia
sadukarzz
post Dec 2 2025, 10:36 AM

781 posts

QUOTE(Medusakia @ Dec 2 2025, 10:06 AM)
Warisan 25 + Barisan Nasional 6 + Bebas + GRS yg tak puas hati 12 + PN 1= 44 ha3

-AbamAbu-

GRS x siok cuz of BN

BN + Warisan?

U high? Lol

Even if Shafie nyanyuk also can think of this lo
sadukarzz
post Dec 2 2025, 10:40 AM

781 posts

QUOTE(MR_alien @ Dec 2 2025, 10:16 AM)
lemme tell you and assure you, they're gonna continue to do this in the next 5 years....back and forth

at the same time....nobody is doing anything or getting things done
electricity, water, internet and road infrastructure continue to deteriorate....pan borneo continue to be stagnant
It seems that my fellow borneon is now very pessimistic

Let me urge you to read my signature

We have to move forward, but no one said its easy

I too, had episodes like yours, but when I see the beautiful land with harmonious people there

I felt like something had to be done, even if it may seem small and meaningless
dawnreaver
post Dec 2 2025, 10:41 AM

660 posts

History repeats itself.
g5sim
post Dec 2 2025, 10:44 AM

5,750 posts

QUOTE(Phoenix_KL @ Dec 2 2025, 10:08 AM)
i don't see vege

AI Overview
The image is a news graphic from "TK Tawaukini" about a political meeting in Sabah, Malaysia. It reports on a gathering of 12 state assemblymen (ADUN) from the Gabungan Rakyat Sabah (GRS) coalition and independent members in Kota Kinabalu (KK).

Publisher: TK Tawaukini (ftawaukini)
    Headline: 12 GRS and Independent ADUNs meet in KK?
    Context: Concerns or discussions regarding political mandates in Sabah.
    Action: Report election misconduct on pemantau.org.
Kan dah Kata BN n GRS tak bulih. Sure will have pipul revoke one. They would rather jump ship n vacant the seat n for bi-erection to happen.

The muka minta PENUMBUK Fak U dude Cuba rampas kuasa Wei! People don't just get over that betrayal n the CN saw it fit to have UMNO in the state cabinet. 😂🤣😭👌💪💪
kweil
post Dec 2 2025, 10:44 AM

230 posts

so unstable.. no wonder need to sworn in midnite after won.. dunno wat will happen next hour..
MR_alien
post Dec 2 2025, 10:46 AM

Mr.Alien on the loss
3,580 posts

QUOTE(sadukarzz @ Dec 2 2025, 10:40 AM)
We have to move forward, but no one said its easy
nobody is moving forward....and there's nothing hard if nobody is going anything laugh.gif

it's very easy to goyang telor everyday for 5 years and receiving 5-6 figures of income every month

you want proof?...refer to the past 5 years as reference for the future 5 years

i also wanted to be optimistic but the past 10 years taught and showed me well
abelyap
post Dec 2 2025, 10:48 AM

233 posts

No reason GRS unhappy when they got 7 exco with 2 DPM
Think about it TS. Let it sink!
Weed_Seller21
post Dec 2 2025, 10:50 AM

Something something in semua salah West malaysia, for electing corrupted leaders

This post has been edited by Weed_Seller21: Dec 2 2025, 10:50 AM
mac_mac21
post Dec 2 2025, 10:55 AM

189 posts

QUOTE(bill11 @ Dec 2 2025, 10:28 AM)
even the infra sucks like now ? and ppl have to suffer for it ? 
another political brainwash.

most of the time , one of the big reasons why not able to progress is also due to the incumbent.
Malaya itself is the mother of all political brainwash

Negara Sarawak learn this earlier and so is Negara Johor

Progress need power stability and money , which both have been screwed by Malaya
gundamsp01
post Dec 2 2025, 10:59 AM

gunpla procrastinator
900 posts

sabah for sabahan, corruption and party hopping are fine asal sabahan, and where is my 40% nett tax revenue for sabahan politician songlap??!!!
The_Rock
post Dec 2 2025, 11:00 AM

451 posts

-AbamAbu-

ZeroSOFInfinity
post Dec 2 2025, 11:03 AM

3,703 posts

-AbamAbu-

Warisan take BN in, also kena kecam kau-kau since not totally Sabahan parties. And make Shafie look like a fool.

You know this issue can be solved very easily? Bubar BN Sabah, just create a new local party. KAUTIM.

sadukarzz
post Dec 2 2025, 11:18 AM

781 posts

QUOTE(MR_alien @ Dec 2 2025, 10:46 AM)
nobody is moving forward....and there's nothing hard if nobody is going anything laugh.gif

it's very easy to goyang telor everyday for 5 years and receiving 5-6 figures of income every month

Yeah, those are the politicians, we all know that

But the kindness and effort you show are not meant for those politicians

Its meant for those people around you, those interact with you every day, those that suffer and incapable and needs your motivation

They may differ in terms of supporting party politically and all

But in their own perspective, aren't them doing what they think is best for Sabah or at least themselves?

If I cannot encourage you to be at least positive or to support the people that still does

At least, stop being pessimistic or spread pessimism. Sabah needs less of this, and more voices to encourage things to be done.

If you have to be bitter and refute this as well, then shame on you from a fellow Borneon. Your state song literally sings - "Bangunlah bersatu semua".
Sukhoi35mkm
post Dec 2 2025, 11:19 AM

17 posts

i believe GRS is not dislike BN but they dont like kinabatang only.... that fella better keep his mouth shut as he just barely won with 153 votes.... so memalukan..
sadukarzz
post Dec 2 2025, 11:19 AM

781 posts

QUOTE(ZeroSOFInfinity @ Dec 2 2025, 11:03 AM)
Warisan take BN in, also kena kecam kau-kau since not totally Sabahan parties. And make Shafie look like a fool.

You know this issue can be solved very easily? Bubar BN Sabah, just create a new local party. KAUTIM.
BN Sabah bubar = Peninsula BN Slap face 99

That would be 1 of your ultimate wish as PH supporter isn't it?

But no harm wishing for that though, I do not bash or support your notion of supporting either party of BN PN PH MN etc

As long as all these stay away from S&S wink.gif
Einjahr
post Dec 2 2025, 11:22 AM

121 posts

QUOTE(MR_alien @ Dec 2 2025, 10:46 AM)

The world is meaningless and cruel, dont give up either way.

Existence itself is rebellion
kurtkob78
post Dec 2 2025, 11:25 AM

Do your best
3,833 posts

all this katak always involve BN
MR_alien
post Dec 2 2025, 11:26 AM

Mr.Alien on the loss
3,580 posts

QUOTE(sadukarzz @ Dec 2 2025, 11:18 AM)
At least, stop being pessimistic or spread pessimism. Sabah needs less of this, and more voices to encourage things to be done.

no, what sabah needs is a law for non-performing ministers....a severe punishment

a law that ask you to set a goal in the next 5 years and if you don't reach it, you'll be jail

this is the only way to make them to perform
bengang15
post Dec 2 2025, 11:26 AM

420 posts

really sad la...politics in Malaysia
yhtan
post Dec 2 2025, 11:29 AM

8,652 posts

can't topple Hajiji liao, he got power to elect 6 more into members, by then they need 40 seats to vote no confidence to topple Hajiji during first state assembly meeting. Not to mention Hajiji has PMX blessing.
sadukarzz
post Dec 2 2025, 11:33 AM

781 posts

QUOTE(MR_alien @ Dec 2 2025, 11:26 AM)
no, what sabah needs is a law for non-performing ministers....a severe punishment

a law that ask you to set a goal in the next 5 years and if you don't reach it, you'll be jail

I agree with your end goal.

But what do you need to do to get there? By being pessimistic and spread negativity?

Beat down those that are trying to make good changes for themselves and people around them in their daily life instead of motivating them?

Think of those that are reading your message, when they start the day wanting to do good. Pick up a rubbish along the Suria KK strip, but after reading your message - "What does it change anyways", turns head and walks away.

When people want to go out and vote, but after reading your message - "Vote / not, what does it change anyways", decides not to vote, leads to 1 less voter turn out. Supposedly party / candidates with good ideals loses out by few tens of votes.

Is this what you want?

Again, if you cannot be positive, keep your negativity to yourself. Sabahan are well known to be tagap tahan gasak, but not what I see today.

sadukarzz
post Dec 2 2025, 11:35 AM

781 posts

QUOTE(yhtan @ Dec 2 2025, 11:29 AM)
can't topple Hajiji liao, he got power to elect 6 more into members, by then they need 40 seats to vote no confidence to topple Hajiji during first state assembly meeting. Not to mention Hajiji has PMX blessing.
Don't need to rush to have a risky side jab that probably gets you exposed when you have seen your opponent start to cough repeatedly

Stand firm and wait for a strong opening for a straight uppercut

Settle it once and for all in one move
sankai80
post Dec 2 2025, 11:38 AM

freakish chicken
2,019 posts

Nah, tried before during Jibby time. Remember NKRA? Special unit called Pemandu? In the end, semua KPIs achieved and cemerlang for all of his ministries whilst he was busy plundering the nation and whatever achievements didn’t feel by the rakyat, thought economy was on better footing than after the fall of BN.
mois
post Dec 2 2025, 11:42 AM

Enemy Territory
3,626 posts

Sabah politic formula
1st and 2nd year....nego which ship katak want to jump
3rd year...enjoy life shake leg
4th year...turun padang and promise again.
zerorating
post Dec 2 2025, 11:42 AM

Miskin Adab
975 posts

pergi makan pon kecoh.
RViN
post Dec 2 2025, 11:43 AM

There Is Only One United
5,827 posts

QUOTE(mac_mac21 @ Dec 2 2025, 10:55 AM)
Malaya itself is the mother of all political brainwash

Negara Sarawak learn this earlier  and so is Negara Johor

Progress need power stability and money , which both have been screwed by Malaya
You saying Sarawak 20+ years under Taib not stable ah? biggrin.gif

Don't equivocate Sabah and Sarawak situation ... Sabah's internal affairs were meddled with repeatedly by Mahathir (and potentially before him too).

Sarawak didn't have any of that. All Sarawak is reaping what they sowed themselves with Taib. Still scream "sarawak for sarawakians!!!!" without understanding what that means. See the latest Petros vs Petronas issue ... Petronas hired locals from Sarawak, while Petros hires 100% PRC ... the leadership can't give a shit as long as their pockets are lined up. More control, more money, not gonna help the average sarawakian just those in power. The average sarawakian losing jobs to PRCs lol.
hotdayum
post Dec 2 2025, 11:46 AM

195 posts

Makan together oso kenot?
ZeroSOFInfinity
post Dec 2 2025, 11:47 AM

3,703 posts

QUOTE(sadukarzz @ Dec 2 2025, 11:19 AM)
BN Sabah bubar = Peninsula BN Slap face 99

That would be 1 of your ultimate wish as PH supporter isn't it?

But no harm wishing for that though, I do not bash or support your notion of supporting either party of BN PN PH MN etc

As long as all these stay away from S&S wink.gif
Nope. GRS might not need BN, but better to have them along to fend off Warisan taking over. Then you have Warisan needing them to form govt... but no Peninsular party.

So the best way? Bubar BN Sabah je, and "regroup" them under a new party created from Sabah, which has no "links" to Peninsular. Remember what GRS did with Bersatu after GE 2022?
Selectt
post Dec 2 2025, 11:52 AM

wattttt!!
1,708 posts

sabahan that kena tricked by "sabah only for sabahan" another play by political party lol.

you the rakyat are different than political party, you should HAVE more choice TO CHOOSE to that represent your voice. Still vote GRS/GPS? telur la dapat.
Selectt
post Dec 2 2025, 12:00 PM

wattttt!!
1,708 posts

ini otak tak betul.

rakyat didnt elect minister, it is political party and coalition that elect minister. usually only high rank politcal leader get ministership. now u asking political party to punish the leader? meaning he leader get position and make law to punish himself? LOL

logik ke laut
sadukarzz
post Dec 2 2025, 12:06 PM

781 posts

QUOTE(ZeroSOFInfinity @ Dec 2 2025, 11:47 AM)
Nope. GRS might not need BN, but better to have them along to fend off Warisan taking over. Then you have Warisan needing them to form govt... but no Peninsular party.

So the best way? Bubar BN Sabah je, and "regroup" them under a new party created from Sabah, which has no "links" to Peninsular. Remember what GRS did with Bersatu after GE 2022?
Shafie already say they won't be working with any Peninsula party, didn't even have any meeting with BN / UPKO / BEBAS after EC results out, Warisan went back to own base, then disperse pulang tidor dy

He then repeated the same message Warisan won't be working with any peninsula party during press conference

I agree with what you saying in bubar BN Sabah, but we all know its not going to happen

They will think: BN now stronger than PH in Sabah, PH didn't bubar why BN need to bubar first? If bubar also PH first in Sabah & Sarawak

But what realistically CAN happen will be: Bung realizes that there is movement to oust him, he takes the first jab instead
DarkNite
post Dec 2 2025, 12:09 PM

ФĻĐ ИΞШB!Ξ
11,058 posts

QUOTE(DS51 @ Dec 2 2025, 10:11 AM)
If Musa Aman allow this, then next month, that 12 grs fella dissatisfied, then state government collapsed again. lol.

Greedy for more money?

Do you think these politicians care about the lives of the Rakyat when they treat Rakyat as tools to accumulate wealth?
Di depan jerit kuat kuat Protex! Protex! Protex!
Di belakang songlap kaw kaw!
All learn from the bestest Politicians!
#ApaMaluBossKu?
keyser soze
post Dec 2 2025, 12:10 PM

569 posts

Sabahan is doing the Sabahan things.
So next time in Sabah if you want party A to win then you just vote party B. After B win he will lompat.
mac_mac21
post Dec 2 2025, 12:12 PM

189 posts

QUOTE(RViN @ Dec 2 2025, 11:43 AM)
You saying Sarawak 20+ years under Taib not stable ah?  biggrin.gif

Don't equivocate Sabah and Sarawak situation ... Sabah's internal affairs were meddled with repeatedly by Mahathir (and potentially before him too).

Sarawak didn't have any of that. All Sarawak is reaping what they sowed themselves with Taib. Still scream "sarawak for sarawakians!!!!" without understanding what that means. See the latest Petros vs Petronas issue ... Petronas hired locals from Sarawak, while Petros hires 100% PRC ... the leadership can't give a shit as long as their pockets are lined up. More control, more money, not gonna help the average sarawakian just those in power. The average sarawakian losing jobs to PRCs lol.
20 years stability under Taib come with a big cost

Taib was the Federal Minister in charge the tabeling the PDA 1974 into parliament , so we know Malaya already make the arrangement for him to get CM post Malaya style , and Malaya get what they wanted
sankai80
post Dec 2 2025, 12:19 PM

freakish chicken
2,019 posts

QUOTE(sadukarzz @ Dec 2 2025, 12:06 PM)
Shafie already say they won't be working with any Peninsula party, didn't even have any meeting with BN / UPKO / BEBAS after EC results out, Warisan went back to own base, then disperse pulang tidor dy

He then repeated the same message Warisan won't be working with any peninsula party during press conference

I agree with what you saying in bubar BN Sabah, but we all know its not going to happen

They will think: BN now stronger than PH in Sabah, PH didn't bubar why BN need to bubar first? If bubar also PH first in Sabah & Sarawak

But what realistically CAN happen will be: Bung realizes that there is movement to oust him, he takes the first jab instead
Oh ya. What happened to the meeting at Palace Hotel where Warisan, BN and 5 Bebas were present. More like a deal didn’t reach and it’s a safety net for having BN in GRS led goverment rather than having BN friend friend with Warisan. Keep your friend close but your enemy closer.
coconutxyz

422 posts

Does it matter if musa is up there?
ZeroSOFInfinity

3,703 posts

QUOTE(sadukarzz @ Dec 2 2025, 12:06 PM)

I won't trust Shafie's words 100% though. This is the same person whom decided to shake hands with Bung to kick GRS out from govt in 2023. We shall see whether he sticks with his words..... or not.
damonlbs
post Dec 2 2025, 12:21 PM

487 posts

the independents aduns can jump many time over
cempedaklife
post Dec 2 2025, 12:22 PM

Master Decoy
4,350 posts

QUOTE(DS51 @ Dec 2 2025, 10:11 AM)

Imagine this. You are getting paid to get on with life? Why not lol.
mick84
post Dec 2 2025, 12:23 PM

96 posts

Layan je la. bukan tak tau pun.
Suddenly kito jadi macam football club supporters, trolling each others. hahaha
emburrar
post Dec 2 2025, 12:43 PM

14 posts

Nothing better to do
sadukarzz
post Dec 2 2025, 12:47 PM

781 posts

QUOTE(sankai80 @ Dec 2 2025, 12:19 PM)
Oh ya. What happened to the meeting at Palace Hotel where Warisan, BN and 5 Bebas were present. More like a deal didn’t reach and it’s a safety net for having BN in GRS led goverment rather than having BN friend friend with Warisan. Keep your friend close but your enemy closer.
Are you sure the Palace hotel "meeting" is amongst Warisan BN BEBAS?

Not GRS BEBAS?

Your source? Facebook?
Manuk1188
post Dec 2 2025, 12:47 PM

257 posts

perhaps all 12 adun is not listed into as Minister post ? tongue.gif sakit hati ... console.gif
RGRaj
post Dec 2 2025, 12:48 PM

560 posts

In peninsular, BN & PH r frens.
In Sabah, BN & PH r enemies?

🤪
MR_alien
post Dec 2 2025, 01:31 PM

Mr.Alien on the loss
3,580 posts

QUOTE(Selectt @ Dec 2 2025, 12:00 PM)
ini otak tak betul.

rakyat didnt elect minister, it is political party and coalition that elect minister. usually only high rank politcal leader get ministership. now u asking political party to punish the leader? meaning he leader get position and make law to punish himself? LOL

logik ke laut
ini baru otak tak betul dan logic ke laut

i don't care you're elected by who...as long as you're being paid by tax payer's money...we will always have the right to monitor your performance and where did all that money went(accountabillity)
unless u follow PMX's foot step lah, announce that you will receive ZERO salary laugh.gif

do you know why DAP loses it all this election?...because they lack accountability
PMX announce RM10 mil for luyang and likas....nobody knows where that money went laugh.gif
sankai80
post Dec 2 2025, 01:52 PM

freakish chicken
2,019 posts

QUOTE(sadukarzz @ Dec 2 2025, 12:47 PM)
Are you sure the Palace hotel "meeting" is amongst Warisan BN BEBAS?

Not GRS BEBAS?

Your source? Facebook?
Go google it yourself. It’s free and avaialble
Hollow21
post Dec 2 2025, 02:00 PM

661 posts

Sarahan DAP kena wiped out now katak start pembiakan ng ong ng ong

Topkek
RViN
post Dec 2 2025, 02:46 PM

There Is Only One United
5,827 posts

QUOTE(mac_mac21 @ Dec 2 2025, 12:12 PM)
20 years stability under Taib come with a big cost

Taib was the Federal Minister in charge the tabeling the PDA 1974 into parliament , so we know Malaya already make the arrangement for him to get CM post Malaya style , and Malaya get what they wanted
Malaya made arrangements or his uncle? LOL

Already disproven your earlier assumption now you wanna change story and bring up some new conspiracy theory to blame Malaya again.
sadukarzz
post Dec 2 2025, 02:46 PM

781 posts

QUOTE(sankai80 @ Dec 2 2025, 01:52 PM)
Go google it yourself. It’s free and avaialble
Your news is hearsay kns, even FMT also say "It is believed"

Waste my time ask staff there cb
Taikor.Taikun
post Dec 2 2025, 02:50 PM

1,019 posts

QUOTE(sadukarzz @ Dec 2 2025, 02:46 PM)
Your news is hearsay kns, even FMT also say "It is believed"

Waste my time ask staff there cb

mac_mac21
post Dec 2 2025, 02:58 PM

189 posts

QUOTE(RViN @ Dec 2 2025, 02:46 PM)
Malaya made arrangements or his uncle? LOL

Already disproven your earlier assumption now you wanna change story and bring up some new conspiracy theory to blame Malaya again.
No need theory , it is known he was the minister tabelling the PDA 1974 in parliament and he got CM post for his contribution to Malaya

Malaya got what they need from PDA1974 , no reason to poke him for the next 20 years
Jag23sys
post Dec 2 2025, 03:07 PM

18 posts

So angkat sumpah cepat2 kul 3am also end up takde guna? Boleh shaky shaky?
khaimitoban
post Dec 2 2025, 03:13 PM

Kataks
Selectt
post Dec 2 2025, 03:21 PM

wattttt!!
1,708 posts

QUOTE(MR_alien @ Dec 2 2025, 01:31 PM)
ini baru otak tak betul dan logic ke laut

i don't care you're elected by who...as long as you're being paid by tax payer's money...we will always have the right to monitor your performance and where did all that money went(accountabillity)
unless u follow PMX's foot step lah, announce that you will receive ZERO salary laugh.gif
do you know why DAP loses it all this election?...because they lack accountability
PMX announce RM10 mil for luyang and likas....nobody knows where that money went laugh.gif
talk about reality la uncle.

thats why otak senget, discuss anything also senget, vote any representative also turut senget.

govt and election structure pun tak faham, nk cakap apa lagi. mega_shok.gif

0.0261sec    0.57    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 5th December 2025 - 03:05 AM