QUOTE(MR_alien @ Dec 2 2025, 11:26 AM)
no, what sabah needs is a law for non-performing ministers....a severe punishment
a law that ask you to set a goal in the next 5 years and if you don't reach it, you'll be jail
this is the only way to make them to perform
I agree with your end goal.a law that ask you to set a goal in the next 5 years and if you don't reach it, you'll be jail
this is the only way to make them to perform
But what do you need to do to get there? By being pessimistic and spread negativity?
Beat down those that are trying to make good changes for themselves and people around them in their daily life instead of motivating them?
Think of those that are reading your message, when they start the day wanting to do good. Pick up a rubbish along the Suria KK strip, but after reading your message - "What does it change anyways", turns head and walks away.
When people want to go out and vote, but after reading your message - "Vote / not, what does it change anyways", decides not to vote, leads to 1 less voter turn out. Supposedly party / candidates with good ideals loses out by few tens of votes.
Is this what you want?
Again, if you cannot be positive, keep your negativity to yourself. Sabahan are well known to be tagap tahan gasak, but not what I see today.
Dec 2 2025, 11:33 AM

0.0153sec