6 Pages « < 3 4 5 6 >Bottom

Chat Chinese fans lambast Brighton's Japanese star over, Imperial Japan soldier post

RGRaj
post Dec 2 2025, 11:58 AM

560 posts

QUOTE(iGamer @ Dec 2 2025, 11:51 AM)
Don’t go full retard. Japan and Nazi were both the biggest war crime countries in WWII. Whilst Nazi and Germany were made to go through complete repent, Japan was whitewashed by US as American needed Japan to be their base to restrict rising communism.

The 8 countries that invaded China and extorted money, 7 of them eventually return the money or ceased to demand the remaining extortion. Only Japan never even return a single cent from their extortion.
Stop living in the past. Japan has been delivered a big dose of freedom and is behaving nicely for decades. Now the PRC is going through the same shenanigans.

QUOTE(Knnbuccb @ Dec 2 2025, 11:52 AM)
If you cant draw comparison then lawyer no need to cite other case

"CAnt BriNg iN oThEr CasE"
Tell it to the nations being effected by the PRCs modern day expansionist agenda. Oredi many folks are getting tired of them.

bengang15
post Dec 2 2025, 12:05 PM

421 posts

Why he want to do this? Sports is sports la. Why bring up things like this.
brian81st
post Dec 2 2025, 12:06 PM

46 posts

QUOTE(keybearer @ Dec 2 2025, 09:49 AM)
I don't get the recent glass-hearted chinese episode.

They've been churning out military propaganda saying their might would rival USA, yada yada.
Then negara kecil like Japan cakap mau involve militarily suddenly the chinese start cyring.
Why? Can butt heads with superpower military the size of US but suddenly becomes an issue with Japan's?

Not like Japan was previously China camp but turned traitor for US either. Them taking US side is pretty much expected.
well, look at europe reaction against nazi or anything nazi salute.

anything that is connected to nazi are ban online and in speech.

china reaction is considered normal, as the atrocities that japan committed in china was actually much worse than nazi committed.

german nazi were actually shocked at imperial japan of the things they done.

malaysia was also a victim of Imperial japan.

we should not hate japan, we should sure as hell hate the imperial japan or anything connected to it.

mac_mac21
post Dec 2 2025, 12:19 PM

190 posts

QUOTE(iGamer @ Dec 2 2025, 11:55 AM)
U are being dumb by belittling the victimised country, China.

U can hate the PRC or CCP for whatever reasons, but trying to defend Japan WWII atrocities just to bash China is utter stupid.
They already kene bomb 2 time by US so they deserved to be under US skirt just like how i respond to other forummer

I guess the phrase 4000 years old civilization really make some people tick laugh.gif
post Dec 2 2025, 12:49 PM

269 posts

QUOTE(Slowpokeking @ Dec 2 2025, 12:51 PM)
https://www.bbc.com/news/articles/crklvx2n7rzo.amp

What happened? A timeline
The current tensions were sparked at a parliamentary meeting in Japan on 7 November, when an opposition lawmaker asked Takaichi what circumstances surrounding Taiwan would count as a survival-threatening situation for Japan.

"If there are battleships and the use of force, no matter how you think about it, it could constitute a survival-threatening situation," Takaichi responded.

A "survival-threatening situation" is a legal term under Japan's 2015 security law, referring to when an armed attack on its allies poses an existential threat to Japan. In such a situation, Japan's self-defence forces can be activated to respond to the threat.

So which part of it is a blunder?

Did China unintentionally admits they want to invade Taiwan?
China is especially touchy about Taiwan, the self-governed island that Beijing claims as part of its territory. China has not ruled out the use of force to take Taiwan - This stand has never changed and when a foreign country said it out loud they will send troops, it's a red light for China

"The Japanese prime minister's recent comments mark a departure from the equivocal position that the country has traditionally adopted on the status of Taiwan.

This is in line with the policy of "strategic ambiguity" that the US has long maintained: remaining vague about what it would do to defend Taiwan in the event of a Chinese invasion.

For decades, this ambiguity has kept China guessing - a form of deterrence - while leaving room for economic ties to flourish."

With the PM saying things outright, they are abandoning strategic ambiguity?

This post has been edited by 30624770: Dec 2 2025, 12:51 PM
emburrar
post Dec 2 2025, 12:50 PM

14 posts

Boycott Brighton
iGamer
post Dec 2 2025, 12:52 PM

Toxic ktards probably losers irl
1,374 posts

QUOTE(RGRaj @ Dec 2 2025, 11:58 AM)
Stop living in the past. Japan has been delivered a big dose of freedom and is behaving nicely for decades. Now the PRC is going through the same shenanigans.
Tell it to the nations being effected by the PRCs modern day expansionist agenda. Oredi many folks are getting tired of them.
Your past is what made u today…. And your utmost stupidity displayed today will defy who u are to me from today onwards.
iGamer
post Dec 2 2025, 12:58 PM

1,374 posts

QUOTE(mac_mac21 @ Dec 2 2025, 12:19 PM)
They already kene bomb 2 time by US so they deserved to be under US skirt just like how i respond to other forummer
I guess the phrase 4000 years old civilization really make some people tick laugh.gif
They actually get bombed more than 2 times, there were even more normal bombings other than the 2 nukes dropped on them.

But they were not victims, they were the one who resulted such retaliation onto their own soil. Nobody would carpet bomb and nuke them if they didn’t aggressively invade the whole region, and committing atrocious war crime that even shadow what the Nazis did.
RGRaj
post Dec 2 2025, 01:04 PM

560 posts

QUOTE(iGamer @ Dec 2 2025, 12:52 PM)
Your past is what made u today…. And your utmost stupidity displayed today will defy who u are to me from today onwards.
So the PRC is emulating Japan's past, thinking that it'd be any different. Those who don't learn from the mistakes of the past (even of others) are apt to repeat them. And that's utmost stupidity.

iGamer
post Dec 2 2025, 01:13 PM

1,374 posts

QUOTE(RGRaj @ Dec 2 2025, 01:04 PM)
So the PRC is emulating Japan's past, thinking that it'd be any different. Those who don't learn from the mistakes of the past (even of others) are apt to repeat them. And that's utmost stupidity.
So PRC invaded Msia, raped and massacred your family? Interesting. Maybe I shouldn’t have missed yesterday tv news.
Knnbuccb
post Dec 2 2025, 01:16 PM

118 posts

QUOTE(iGamer @ Dec 2 2025, 01:13 PM)
So PRC invaded Msia, raped and massacred your family? Interesting. Maybe I shouldn’t have missed yesterday tv news.
No wonder he butthurt....now I understand

Maybe the same goes to those others who butthurt bout china

I won't blame them for hating china...

This post has been edited by Knnbuccb: Dec 2 2025, 01:17 PM
RGRaj
post Dec 2 2025, 01:32 PM

560 posts

QUOTE(iGamer @ Dec 2 2025, 01:13 PM)
Wat the PRC is doing now, especially in the SCS, that is how Japan initially started before going full retard with its expansionist agenda.
iGamer
post Dec 2 2025, 01:35 PM

1,374 posts

QUOTE(RGRaj @ Dec 2 2025, 01:32 PM)
Wat the PRC is doing now,  especially in the SCS, that is how Japan initially started  before going full retard with its expansionist agenda.
Tag me again when they actually invaded, broke into your house and massacred your family. They got a very long way to go before they fit into your “emulating what Japan did” allegation.
Slowpokeking
post Dec 2 2025, 01:38 PM

19 posts

QUOTE(30624770 @ Dec 2 2025, 12:49 PM)
China is especially touchy about Taiwan, the self-governed island that Beijing claims as part of its territory. China has not ruled out the use of force to take Taiwan - This stand has never changed and when a foreign country said it out loud they will send troops, it's a red light for China

"The Japanese prime minister's recent comments mark a departure from the equivocal position that the country has traditionally adopted on the status of Taiwan.

This is in line with the policy of "strategic ambiguity" that the US has long maintained: remaining vague about what it would do to defend Taiwan in the event of a Chinese invasion.

For decades, this ambiguity has kept China guessing - a form of deterrence - while leaving room for economic ties to flourish."

With the PM saying things outright, they are abandoning strategic ambiguity?
So where’s the blunder?

Her approval rating still maintain. Japanese still supports her.

The only way to call her bluff is to attack Taiwan. Fast fast start la, red line already crossed.

Don’t keep repeating China Final warning lawl.
post Dec 2 2025, 02:25 PM

269 posts

QUOTE(Slowpokeking @ Dec 2 2025, 02:38 PM)
So where’s the blunder?

Her approval rating still maintain. Japanese still supports her.

The only way to call her bluff is to attack Taiwan. Fast fast start la, red line already crossed.

Don’t  keep repeating China Final warning lawl.
Did Taiwan declare independence? What red line crossed? LOL!

If until now you still can't spot the blunder, I suggest you don't comment anymore unless you want to continue looking like a fool

Ratings changed easily in democracy. Today high but just a few months, it can easily plummets. Look at Donald Trump approval ratings.

All democracy leaders enjoy honeymoon for 6 to a year before reality sets in.

Japan PM change as frequent as our Sabah state government whistling.gif

This post has been edited by 30624770: Dec 2 2025, 02:27 PM
Slowpokeking
post Dec 2 2025, 02:33 PM

19 posts

QUOTE(30624770 @ Dec 2 2025, 02:25 PM)
Did Taiwan declare independence? What red line crossed? LOL!

If until now you still can't spot the blunder, I suggest you don't comment anymore unless you want to continue looking like a fool

Ratings changed easily in democracy. Today high but just a few months, it can easily plummets. Look at Donald Trump approval ratings.

All democracy leaders enjoy honeymoon for 6 to a year before reality sets in.

Japan PM change as frequent as our Sabah state government  whistling.gif
Moving goalpost again instead of answering the questions lol.
mac_mac21
post Dec 2 2025, 02:34 PM

190 posts

QUOTE(iGamer @ Dec 2 2025, 12:58 PM)
They actually get bombed more than 2 times, there were even more normal bombings other than the 2 nukes dropped on them.

But they were not victims, they were the one who resulted such retaliation onto their own soil. Nobody would carpet bomb and nuke them if they didn’t aggressively invade the whole region, and committing atrocious war crime that even shadow what the Nazis did.
Bomb 2 time refer to the glasses 2 time reply to the other guy

Glorify or not is not my intention

Just the part 4000 years of civilization ke tapao ed by small country using basikal tua really tick somebody today
Chisinlouz
post Dec 2 2025, 02:35 PM

849 posts

Some things in common

Maruah
Live in the past
Wanna control everything today
post Dec 2 2025, 02:35 PM

269 posts

QUOTE(Slowpokeking @ Dec 2 2025, 03:33 PM)
Moving goalpost again instead of answering the questions lol.
Answering what question when your so called questions don't make sense
post Dec 2 2025, 02:36 PM

269 posts

QUOTE(Chisinlouz @ Dec 2 2025, 03:35 PM)
Some things in common

Maruah
Live in the past
Wanna control everything today
If a German footballer hold a Nazi soldier pic, what do you think will happen? whistling.gif

6 Pages « < 3 4 5 6 >Top

0.0181sec    0.68    5 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 24th December 2025 - 08:21 PM