8 Pages « < 2 3 4 5 6 > » Bottom

Lane hogging tanpa tahu apa tu hogging

unknown_2
post Yesterday, 09:02 AM

571 posts

QUOTE(desmond2020 @ Dec 2 2025, 08:48 AM)
so in this case, the cam car think that just by overspeeding, he could stay on right lane indefinitely
after done over taking, he should move bck to left.
then may e encounter cars he want to overtake, repeat.
ye0073
post Yesterday, 09:04 AM

479 posts

Our traffic pattern is so special. You can see Middle lane is one long line. Left and Right few car only.
unknown_2
post Yesterday, 09:05 AM

571 posts

QUOTE(loserguy @ Dec 2 2025, 08:52 AM)
There are no lane specific speed limits. There is only one speed limit for one stretch of road.

The overtaking lane is for overtaking only, not for speeding at whatever speed you like. You break the speed limit, you salah.

Finish overtaking, move to the left.
it's not lane specific speed, rather a system ensures the smooth flow of traffic.
speeding is wrong, but same goes with staying on overtaking lane when u're not overtaking.
ry8128
post Yesterday, 09:05 AM

♣Just a noob♣
3,637 posts

Video also like cb. Initially I thought the 4x4 is the hogger
nebula87
post Yesterday, 09:06 AM

Fg = mg
1,420 posts

You haven't met a guy who keep flashing and honk when he sees green light and he sees the car infront of him haven't move an inch..
unknown_2
post Yesterday, 09:07 AM

571 posts

QUOTE(ye0073 @ Dec 2 2025, 09:04 AM)
Our traffic pattern is so special. You can see Middle lane is one long line. Left and Right few car only.
it is the correct structure.
left - slower cars meeging/exit, heavy vehicles which canr go as fast.
middle - cruise lane
right - overtaking

in the video, x70 also wrong for cruising on overtaking lane.
Virlution
post Yesterday, 09:07 AM

481 posts

QUOTE(Doomsday @ Dec 2 2025, 08:34 AM)
Flash till his mom's eye rolled into white.

Niama cam car pundek orang.

Knowing u on potong lane also don't flash till like that.

Confirm cam car pundek punya orang
this is the best outcome
soh hai lane hogger meets soh hai cam car flashing non stop....

just sit back and enjoy the commotion
machomama
post Yesterday, 09:42 AM

62 posts

very interesting thing one our patterns
partly due to the fact we have a variety of motorists plying our roads
when say variety, mainly 2 types, those that respect others / and those that flaunt the laws (whilst disrespecting others)
put these two on our roads and WHALLA! enough to keep the world turning

depending on traffic, fast lane can be the long line
and when you get out.........it'll take time before you get in
for the fast lane works like a line of coaches macam train

mcchin
post Yesterday, 09:49 AM

SLAVA UKRAINI !
3,902 posts

That stretch of road mana ada orang ikut law, overtake on the right lane

Ppl here know the left most lane is the overtaking lane

Orang central bodah status state law

Don't Mess With Penang!
DS51
post Yesterday, 10:08 AM

495 posts

Problem start from middle lane hogger tbh. they disturb flow of traffic. example on elite highway there. people dont see speedlimit signage. they all tot, the highway is 90kmh, while only some section is 90kmh, while after that is 110kmh, people dont adjust their speed, so they keep hogging and drive 60-70kmh on middle lane while speedlimit already increase to 110kmh. topkek.
cursetheroad01
post Yesterday, 10:55 AM

55 posts

QUOTE(unknown_2 @ Dec 2 2025, 08:17 AM)
under ideal condition, if the highway sleep imit is 90, u should be driving on the middle.
right lane for overtaking, where left most usually for slower vehicles cuz got merging/exits, & heavy vehicles that has lower legal speed limit or just cant go that fast due to limitation.

if u're doing highway sleep limit, u hab no business being in right most lane.
lantak la the road has speed cam or not, it's none of your busines other drivers willing risk saman for overtaking due to whatever reason.
also, for average speed cam, driver may choose to go fast at the beginning, slowing down on final stretch, or stopping at R&R, & still be under the average speed overall.
You can only use the overtaking lane while still adhering to speed limit though.
The right lane is for overtaking. Not speeding.
Singh_Kalan
post Yesterday, 11:31 AM

2,032 posts

Speed violator can only see this sign "Ikut kiri kecuali memotong" while ignoring the speed limit sign 110kmph.

Then justify their rights to be on fast lane while labelling anyone that is in their way as road hogger
MegaCanonF
post Yesterday, 11:36 AM

861 posts

tapayah jual la kereta mahal2 kat malaysia

semua pakai bezza axia jer, then semua drive 90km/h n call it a day

problem solved

all others hondak toyolta P1 w tebu pls /kolos

topkek
submergedx
post Yesterday, 11:38 AM

1,126 posts

QUOTE(GalaxyV @ Dec 1 2025, 10:49 PM)
if the speed limit is 90km/j...driving at that speed at fast lane is considered hogging or not?
Newbiew will think okay to hog
but fact is right land is overtaking lane, if you're not overtaking, please stick to left, period
submergedx
post Yesterday, 11:40 AM

1,126 posts

Actaully can lodge JPJ report this dash cam owner

spamming high beam more dangerous than hogging the lane
Autocountstick
post Yesterday, 11:43 AM

663 posts

over speed limit, blh saman?
ahchat
post Yesterday, 11:48 AM

WISE KUCENG
922 posts

QUOTE(GalaxyV @ Dec 1 2025, 10:49 PM)
if the speed limit is 90km/j...driving at that speed at fast lane is considered hogging or not?
yes...right lane is for overtaking...middle lane is where you use if want to follow speed limit...always keep off the right lane if possible...

unless, u are driving 90kmh to overtake a slower car in the middle, then there is no problem la coz u overtake maa

you a sohai if right lane is clear, middle lane also clear, but you keep driving on right lane follwoing speed limit
ahchat
post Yesterday, 11:53 AM

WISE KUCENG
922 posts

QUOTE(cursetheroad01 @ Dec 2 2025, 10:55 AM)
You can only use the overtaking lane while still adhering to speed limit though.
The right lane is for overtaking. Not speeding.
QUOTE(Singh_Kalan @ Dec 2 2025, 11:31 AM)
Speed violator can only see this sign "Ikut kiri kecuali memotong" while ignoring the speed limit sign 110kmph.

Then justify their rights to be on fast lane while labelling anyone that is in their way as road hogger
to overtake, u need to speed up, so if the middle lane also drive 110kmh, but another need to go faster, he can go 130kmh to overtake, while taking the risk of getting summoned by polis

if u want to follow speed limit, just stick to middle lane...or, if u die2 also want to stay on right lane/overtaking lane/fast lane or whatever lane u want to call it, please give way for other car behind u who wants to go faster...

not you job to police or control other car on the road whistling.gif
cursetheroad01
post Yesterday, 11:55 AM

55 posts

QUOTE(ahchat @ Dec 2 2025, 11:53 AM)
to overtake, u need to speed up, so if the middle lane also drive 110kmh, but another need to go faster, he can go 130kmh to overtake, while taking the risk of getting summoned by polis

if u want to follow speed limit, just stick to middle lane...or, if u die2 also want to stay on right lane/overtaking lane/fast lane or whatever lane u want to call it, please give way for other car behind u who wants to go faster...

not you job to police or control other car on the road  whistling.gif
Speed limit la bodoh. Ada lesen ke tak ni? Sekolah habis tak?

You move 110, the one infront also move 110. What are you going to overtake?

And same goes to everyone. People wanna use the overtaking lane at what speed also, not your job to control other car on the road.

This post has been edited by cursetheroad01: Yesterday, 11:56 AM
ahchat
post Yesterday, 11:56 AM

WISE KUCENG
922 posts

QUOTE(cursetheroad01 @ Dec 2 2025, 11:55 AM)
Speed limit la bodoh. Ada lesen ke tak ni? Sekolah habis tak?

You move 110, the one infront also move 110. What are you going to overtake.
eh barua nak memotong, tak perlu ikut speed limit la barua...dah kalau semua pun bawak 110kmh, celah burit mana nk memotong barua?

8 Pages « < 2 3 4 5 6 > » Top

0.0145sec    0.44    5 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 3rd December 2025 - 12:20 AM