P2 jilatists sudah mari, Sudah booking onot?
loserguy
Dec 1 2025, 10:27 PM
QUOTE(MR_alien @ Dec 1 2025, 09:31 PM) the true cost of the car isn't RM80k but more like RM100+k buying that car to do grab is kinda but i agree this unlimited mileage is good for doing grab It is not unlimited mileage lol. You still need to pay for the charge. If this can be regarded as unlimited mileage (feel free to use as much as you like, but you pay for the charge), ALL petrol cars are unlimited mileage. At 100+k, might as well get a vios.
loserguy
Dec 1 2025, 10:40 PM
QUOTE(Stirmling @ Dec 1 2025, 10:34 PM) >you buy the car and lease the battery dont give them ideas lah if q-ev turns out popular then every other carmakers will do the same lol but i understand that p2 has to do this way otherwise their first ev will be 110k car I think it might work for a more expensive model. The main reason this sounds so stupid is that the base price was set at 80k, then they bump it up to 110k but hide it through some amazing mental gymnastics. But if you change this car to a 200k-300k one, then you offer the customer, a battery lease at 30k. It might seem easier to swallow.