No Type C in Sabah cabinet

RGRaj
post Dec 1 2025, 05:13 PM

560 posts

QUOTE(malz89 @ Dec 1 2025, 05:10 PM)
Weird. Why do you need a Chinese to represent Chinese? I thought we are all Malaysian, why bother who's representing based on race.
Can a non-Chinese truly understand the nuances & inner workings of the Chinese psyche to be able to bring up benefits for them?
RGRaj
post Dec 1 2025, 05:24 PM

560 posts

QUOTE(Einjahr @ Dec 1 2025, 05:17 PM)
neighbour down south seems ok, wat? when oren supremacist appear, boleh pula you cry mader fader and demand universally secular values la...

but then still insist on upholding racial style politics for your own kind. Dahell?
Eh.. majority of leaders in Singapore are Chinese.

RGRaj
post Dec 1 2025, 06:36 PM

560 posts

QUOTE(Einjahr @ Dec 1 2025, 06:19 PM)
Singaporeans see themselves as Singaporean, not according to racial clusters like u
And wat has that got to do with the politics of Sabah?

This post has been edited by RGRaj: Dec 1 2025, 06:36 PM
RGRaj
post Dec 1 2025, 09:25 PM

560 posts

QUOTE(Einjahr @ Dec 1 2025, 06:55 PM)
your inability to see beyond racial politics
In Singapore, everybody r equal under the law. In Malaysia everything is based on race relations oni. In any case if u put personnel who are not favorable to yor lifestyle, that will be the beginning point of the erosion of existing rights.

RGRaj
post Dec 2 2025, 09:17 AM

560 posts

QUOTE(scorptim @ Dec 1 2025, 10:54 PM)
And you’re the type of genius who plays right into their racial based voting narrative.

Seriously what’s the difference between you and PAS/UMNO supporters since you also vote based on race?
Why PAS/UMNO voters vote for those parties? So their concerns might be heard & solved. Because they believe only a co-religionist or same ethnicity who live their lifestyle cud understand their cultural nuances.

That is for them.But % of nons are gradually getting lower. Gud luck believing that a non non wud even consider the welfare of nons sometimes into the future. It's not racism to try & select a representative from the same ethnicity but simply a logical step to have somebody to hear yor voice.

Then again u may think that is of no concern for nons bcos life will surely go on anyway. But then again why even bother to vote any party for that matter? Jus stay home & let others decide the governance that u mus surely accept later.
RGRaj
post Dec 2 2025, 10:20 AM

560 posts

QUOTE(danielmckey @ Dec 1 2025, 09:33 PM)
True, you can see SG President can be malay or indian. But in MY different all want same race to rule once they rule for generations and songlapper for generations too because they learn from their root doing the same things. Can never develop the country Sabah is the example ever devil appears from double 6 tragedy, project IC, corruption, cheating, stealing, etc. you see Sabah today still poorest state in Malaysia... Sabahan should stop pretending to say they save Sabah because of GRS or Warisan because they never want you to be clever than them Once you clever than them they scared you against them.
Deswai I say good governance mus start with the pipul, bcos leaders are chosen from the pipul, not the other way round. They can go all gungho as they wan. In the end still kena pijak by any govt that forms.

0.0149sec    0.32    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 6th December 2025 - 11:45 AM