Own Damage Knock For Knock claims

Thebestscammer
post Yesterday, 06:11 PM

310 posts

QUOTE(notadupe999 @ Dec 1 2025, 03:47 PM)
Thanks guys. Guess can't claim using the ODKFK since he has no insurance. Any claims on my insurance will cause the NCD to disappear. Only recourse will be to sue in civil court or maybe small claims court. I'll see how my wife want to proceed.
let me know how it turned out and what is the process for the court suing thing
98% of the time we see threads in K about accident and the other guy have no insurance and people keep saying u can still claim without affecting ur ncd but it sounds like bullcrap
but even if u sue and the guy really dont have money u need to find a way to collect also
the court can award u the case but they macam cannot enforce the collection
not sure how to get his wage garnished for it but even then he could just work under the table for cash and u still cant garnish it

i hope u dont kecut bola and say just pay out of pocket and let that fker win coz court case too leceh or win rate too low or something something

0.0132sec    0.81    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 2nd December 2025 - 05:09 PM