QUOTE(jojolicia @ Dec 2 2025, 04:26 AM)
Rest in peace, Thambi Ragav Raiyan Ganesan.
A young life was lost in the tragic incident in Kampung Pandan, Kuala Lumpur. My deepest condolences to the family during this unimaginable time.
To the Government of Malaysia — how many more such cases must happen before stronger action is taken? We urgently need a clear, firm policy to ensure public safety, proper monitoring, and proper placement of refugees or undocumented individuals.
Countries like India, Indonesia, and Bangladesh keep their refugee communities within regulated camps or monitored areas. Malaysia too needs a proper system that protects both citizens and vulnerable groups, and prevents situations that lead to crime or violence.
We are not blaming entire communities — we are asking for better enforcement, better policies, and better protection for everyone living in this country.
Life was lost. Action is needed.
A young life was lost in the tragic incident in Kampung Pandan, Kuala Lumpur. My deepest condolences to the family during this unimaginable time.
To the Government of Malaysia — how many more such cases must happen before stronger action is taken? We urgently need a clear, firm policy to ensure public safety, proper monitoring, and proper placement of refugees or undocumented individuals.
Countries like India, Indonesia, and Bangladesh keep their refugee communities within regulated camps or monitored areas. Malaysia too needs a proper system that protects both citizens and vulnerable groups, and prevents situations that lead to crime or violence.
We are not blaming entire communities — we are asking for better enforcement, better policies, and better protection for everyone living in this country.
Life was lost. Action is needed.
This post has been edited by MaybachS600: Dec 2 2025, 11:22 AM
Dec 2 2025, 11:21 AM

0.0152sec