r u will go japan agen?
TSTheEvilMan
Dec 1 2025, 10:12 AM, updated 4d ago
guess 2026 japan will be having much lesser crowd with absense of china tourist and maybe certain sensitive country traveller too, probably very very very nice to travel.
so r u got plan to go or join the cause and boikoti
TSTheEvilMan
Dec 1 2025, 10:15 AM
QUOTE(mac_mac21 @ Dec 1 2025, 10:14 AM) Yes!!! Cheaper Yen , cheaper flight , less crowd and low demand better travel before june after june i think gotany new taxes and in far future need visa  now already 3x tourist tax
TSTheEvilMan
Dec 1 2025, 10:26 AM
QUOTE(Wedchar2912 @ Dec 1 2025, 10:25 AM) All depends on how they treat tourists... They seemed quite sure tourists are not welcomed, even before this new PM. Why would anyone go to a country that doesn't want tourism to begin with? aussie, uk, hongkong shitty attitude pll still go what
TSTheEvilMan
Dec 1 2025, 10:30 AM
QUOTE(dattebayo @ Dec 1 2025, 10:30 AM) i don't care they welcome or not me as a Mesian tourist, i go there, i do mine, they do they, i respect their pace, i don't try to become their boss, i get and enjoy their service in fact, you'd see more chinese signages in their places compare to KL, Nga Kor Ming and Tio King Sing need to answer this! land issue is more important than signage