MR_alien
post Dec 1 2025, 11:41 AM

Mr.Alien on the loss
3,580 posts

QUOTE(RGRaj @ Dec 1 2025, 11:15 AM)
Their doctrine strictly forbids it.
in 2025 every religion has to adapt lah
no religion likes cremation lah...especially chinese
but chinese still adapted to cremation due to lack of land and being really expensive these days

everybody has to adapt, nobody is special these days...there's only that many land out there...and u have to choose what you use it for
MR_alien
post Dec 1 2025, 11:43 AM

Mr.Alien on the loss
3,580 posts

QUOTE(skywardsword @ Dec 1 2025, 08:45 AM)
my youtube algorithm keep saying Japan have alot of cheap houses that no body wants...

so does Japan have extra space or not?
the house is free....but everything else is not and it's super expensive

these people want everything free
MR_alien
post Dec 1 2025, 02:24 PM

Mr.Alien on the loss
3,580 posts

QUOTE(RGRaj @ Dec 1 2025, 02:15 PM)
Adaptation will be there, but the burial of their dead members is a non negotiable requirement.
thn get out and move to somewhere that you can...there is no reason asking others to adjust to you

0.0122sec    0.14    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 3rd December 2025 - 03:23 PM